Members

search
Alphabetical Listing

Letra: A

  Name Email Area Cat.
Alcalá Fernández, Jesús jalcala3YR946T3oe@decsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Alcalá Fernández, Rafael alcala@decsai.ugr3QDdLSY4YB5.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Alonso Burgos, Sergio zerjioi1bTbdye9m@ugr.es
Álvarez Illán, Ignacio illan@uteiRtczgr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Aragón Royón, Francisco far@decsaaKL0FPZdV.FXi.ugr.es Phd Student

Letra: B

  Name Email Area Cat.
Baldán Lozano, Francisco Javier fjbaldan@5m1kwnIKRdecsai.ugr.es Phd Student
Barranco García, Manuel José barranco@ujaen.FnccUces Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Benhammou, Yassir benhammouyassir2@gmYndLjrDh4xail.com Phd Student
Benítez Sánchez, José Manuel J.M.Benitez@decsDMCXgZD_Oai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Bermejo Nievas, Enrique enric2186@gmaqVbDMo.ljlz1il.com PhD

Letra: C

  Name Email Area Cat.
Cabrerizo Lorite, Javier cabrerizo@decsai.FW2ajCN3bIj8ugr.es
Cano de Amo, José Ramón jrcano@uWQgkJsYjaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Carmona del Jesus, Cristóbal J. ccarmona@ujVO6ek8UiONkaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Carrasco Castillo, Jacinto jacintocc@correo.ugr.XJ76pres Phd Student
Casillas Barranquero, Jorge casillas@deK8w.tcqoFdcsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Castillo Barnés, Diego diegoc@kwLsn1d7ugr.es Phd Student
Castillo Lamas, Alberto alcasla90@gmcgTknfLail.com Phd Student
Castro Gallardo, Jorge jcastro@decsaisLqqbDQAg1SH.ugr.es Phd Student
Charte Ojeda, Francisco fcharte@upNIr_QN8jaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Chiachio Ruano, Manuel mchiachio@ugr._kod3.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Chica Serrano, Manuel manuelchica@IyWU9KrpLgo.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Chiclana Parrilla, Francisco chiclana@d3BtRhUmu.ac.uk
Cobo Martín, Manuel Jesús manueljesus.cobo@ucaFY4GWo.es International Colaborator
Cordón García, Óscar ocordonr@eXIN@decsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area, Members PhD
Cornellis, Chris chris.cornelis@decsai.ugWz.ihellPr.es Colaborator

Letra: D

  Name Email Area Cat.
Damas Arroyo, Sergio sdamas@ugr4HZ9jVe.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Ding, Ruxi dingruxi@tju.edu.D@U2@6.HTOdcn Phd Student
Duran Curiel, Jeronimo jeronimoduran@correo.ub1CpnYc9gr.es Phd Student

Letra: E

  Name Email Area Cat.
Espinilla Estévez, Macarena mestevezQ2q7XE4@ujaen.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD

Letra: F

  Name Email Area Cat.
Fernández Hilario, Alberto alberto@decsai.4Ah3GeLugr.es

Letra: G

  Name Email Area Cat.
Gacto Colorado, María José mgacto@ujaZgl7iYen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
García Cabrera, Lina Guadalupe lina@ujaTKPZ_D_pLWen.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
García Gil, Diego Jesús djgarciaBfU9wXPLFjL@decsai.ugr.es Phd Student
García Lira, Keidy keidy@correo3JS_evSYh.ugr.es Phd Student
García López, Salvador salvagl@decsai.ugVNjDGkqfAho3r.es
García Vico, Angel agvico@PRvxq2Aujaen.es Phd Student
Gómez López, Óscar ogomez@zlmpgEaawYu7decsai.ugr.es Phd Student
Gómez Ríos, Anabel anabelgrios@decsaixQlOcp.nbPS.ugr.es Phd Student
González García, Pedro pglez@ujaeUgkMQF5n.es PhD
González Vázquez, Sergio sergiogvz@dJn3diykUjSHEecsai.ugr.es Phd Student
Górriz Sáez, Juan Manuel gorriz@ug1Ceco4VBZ9VIr.es Data Science and Big Data Area, Members PhD
Gou, Xunjie gouxunjie@qq.cNaquxuHQ@om Phd Student
Guanín Fajardo, Jorge Humberto jorgeguanin@gmail.cjSlYtdZ3r9om Phd Student

Letra: H

  Name Email Area Cat.
Hafezalkotob, Arian Hafezalkotob@ius20scW7arUt.ac.ir Phd Student
Herrera Henríquez, Luis Osvaldo lherrerah@gmRk1Ek0iDTEmail.com Phd Student
Herrera Nieves, Liliana e.lherreranieves@go.SvngFPNIugr.es Phd Student
Herrera Triguero, Francisco herrera@decsai.ugVJj27bmr.es
Herrera Viedma, Enrique viedma@decsai.ugr.bhyQBz6cpes

Letra: I

  Name Email Area Cat.
Ibañez Panizo, Óscar oscar.ibanez@decsai.uJAe4RTTBzGNgr.es

Letra: J

  Name Email Area Cat.
Jesus Díaz, María José del mjjesus@uj4tugQrN@aen.es PhD

Letra: K

  Name Email Area Cat.
Krawczyk, Bartosz bkrawczyk@vcuPiTWugEc.edu Colaborator

Letra: L

  Name Email Area Cat.
Labella Romero, Álvaro alabella@ujaen.r10hUCQes Phd Student
Lastra Leidinger, Miguel mlastral@ugfUrIlHwNr.es Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Li, Cong-Cong congcongli@corrtMiLCbdTQeo.ugr.es Phd Student
Liao, Huchang liaohuchang@1@RS05KCWfZ863.com Colaborator
Liu, Xia hhbs.liuxiaRr2kcvQF@qq.com Phd Student
Liu, Yaya 1109731034@oRgBH3qq.com Phd Student
López Herrera, Antonio Gabriel lopez-herrera@decsai.ugr.3Pk3V1FPges PhD
Lozano Márquez, Manuel lozano@decsain.NP@5_vVEJ..ugr.es PhD
Luengo Martín, Julián julianlm@decsai.ugr.eBciAIln@es
Luna Ariza, Jose María jmluna@u122iE.Fco.es PhD
Luzón García, María Victoria luzon@ugrBPp3I1NF1ir.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD

Letra: M

  Name Email Area Cat.
Maillo Hidalgo, Jesús jesusmh@decsai.ugrv99avwaUMc.es Phd Student
Martínez Cámara, Eugenio emcamara@decsai.ugruyM67uyJhYN.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Martínez del Río, Francisco fmartin@ujaen.yC.QtAjDKu5ees Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Martínez López, Luis martin@ujae_RUNiqwpy_Xen.es
Martínez Murcia, Francisco Jesús fjesusmartinez@@bQxNOldlERugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Martínez Sevilla, Alvaro asevillaWgKUey@ugr.es Phd Student
Mata Mata, Francisco fmata@ujaeR9vdHt8WI@VTn.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Mesejo Santiago, Pablo pablomesejo@gmail.EAKSWmGYcom DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Molina Cabrera, Daniel dmolina@decsc9rrIaqwkai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Montes Soldado, Rosana rosana@ugr._mTU1SNVF9xes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Morales Nieto, Jeovani Marcos jeovani@cm5d@1FzdP_Euorreo.ugr.es Phd Student
Morente Molinera, Juan Antonio jamoren_tXIrg@ugr.es International Colaborator
Moya Señas, Ignacio imoya@ugio3b0dIcr.es Phd Student

Letra: O

  Name Email Area Cat.
Olmos Pimentel, Roberto olmos.201020856ih1jXB@gmail.com Phd Student
Ortíz García, Andrés aortiz@ic.z9bJb995RAuma.es International Colaborator

Letra: P

  Name Email Area Cat.
Parra Royón, Manuel manuelparra@decUELXQM7vsai.ugr.es Phd Student
Peis Redondo, Eduardo epeis@ugr.xeuyyo7es PhD
Peralta Cámara, Daniel dperaltaHbgnmp@decsai.ugr.es Colaborator
Peregrin Rubio, Antonio peregrin@dti.e4OBYqkTduhu.es International Colaborator
Pérez Gálvez, Ignacio Javier ignaciojavier.perezJ@addFML1UO6@uca.es International Colaborator
Pérez Godoy, María Dolores lperez@ujamViMpK.twzpWen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Pérez Hernández, Francisco fperezhernandez92@gmail.7XeQWp1com Phd Student
Porcel Gallego, Carlos cporcelOS2FD9@ujaen.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Pulgar Rubio, Francisco Javier fpulgar@v2TfrBcV4ujaen.es Phd Student

Letra: R

  Name Email Area Cat.
Ramírez Gallego, Sergio sramirez@decsai.u.Cx5wLVgr.es Phd Student
Ramírez Pérez de Inestrosa, Javier javierrp@uWw9Hmbgr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Rivera Rivas, Antonio Jesús arivera@ukuxQxn2YYfR@jaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Robles Fuentes, Juan Francisco juanfranrobles@correo.ugr..AC23les Phd Student
Rodríguez Domínguez, Rosa rosam.rodriguez@decsai.ugr.tS.CxjORhes Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Roldán López del Hierro, Antonio aroldanOXP9.L4@ugr.es PhD
Romero Zaliz, Rocío rocio@4aF2Lf5OAugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Ruíz Sanches, Elena eruiz1TcDnwp@decsai.ugr.es Phd Student

Letra: S

  Name Email Area Cat.
Salas González, Diego dsalas@wtzqgJn_OAyugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Sánchez López, Ana María amlopez@ugr.aVtp_eZ@u.Ses Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Sánchez Sánchez, Pedro José pedroj@ujaeca_oZuSvV5n.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Segovia Román, Fermín fsegovia@4.QCQyMugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD

Letra: T

  Name Email Area Cat.
Tabik, Siham siham@ugr8Hd5GH3vmFIx.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Tian, Xiaoli tianxiaolitxl@126t5VZ._.com Phd Student
Tong, Wu 230169157@250EVznseu.edu.cn Phd Student
Triguero Velázquez, Isaac Isaac.Triguero@nottinghwfLCWqGoMam.ac.uk Colaborator

Letra: U

  Name Email Area Cat.
Ureña Perez, Raquel raquel@degW8J_1csai.ugr.es Colaborator

Letra: V

  Name Email Area Cat.
Val Muñoz, Coral del delval@decsai.@N91T9GMJ1keugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Valsecchi, Andrea andreavalsecchi@ugZ7tnNS62Xr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Ventura Soto, Sebastián sventura@u24X3KT3v@5l9co.es International Colaborator
Villar Castro, Pedro pvillarc@ugrSMp3h..es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD

Letra: W

  Name Email Area Cat.
Wang, Liang wangliangg322qn8gubbR@hotmail.com Phd Student
Wanying, Xie xiewanying@W2hDVl5correo.ugr.es Phd Student

Letra: Z

  Name Email Area Cat.
Zermeño Mejía, Noe nzermeno@correo.ugrr18vUUVX.es Phd Student
Zhang, Zixin zhangzixin768@XxghFxLRIAYoutlook.com Phd Student
Zhang, Weike zhangwk123@126.c_a3Uw9MWAom Phd Student
Zhong-Liang, Zhang zzl19860210@126.3FWYz2com Phd Student
Zuheros Montes, Cristina zuhe18@gmail.z2Lczu0f2com Phd Student
Zwir, Igor igorzwir@ugr.vXjzOPes Data Science and Big Data Area, Members PhD