Members

search
Alphabetical Listing

Letra: A

  Name Email Area Cat.
Aguilera Martos, Ignacio nacheteam@uCzGm7zp7Kegr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Aguirre Molina, Eugenio eaguirre@decsaZdAb4Jp3i.ugr.es
Alcalá Fernández, Jesús jalcalaVMi_K8QSTQR@decsai.ugr.es
Alcalá Fernández, Rafael alcala@decsai.ueR9g.pVzagr.es
Alonso Burgos, Sergio zerjioi@4Fhd7_4_iugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Alonso Ramos, José Javier jjalonsopRdmLU9@ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Álvarez Castro, Elena helenac@correo.9bXCOo.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Álvarez Illán, Ignacio illandSqWMB@ugr.es
Andújar Vera, Francisco Luis fandujar@correo.ugYAzW1_QAGqr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Antequera Sánchez, Ignacio ignacioantequera@YThYZ7Jb5H9Jugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Arco Martin, Juan Eloy jearco@ic.uma.CZKFkVDC7es DaSCI Technology Applications Area Colaborator
Argente del Castillo Garrido, Alberto
Argente del Castillo Garrido, Alberto aargente@ugTGRq6SswyHApr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Arostegi Perez, María maria.arostegi@t46oj.Bs3ecnalia.com Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Ávila Jiménez, José Luis jlavila@uco.XdV9tqO_M@Nes
Ayasi, Bahgat bahgat.ayasi@aCBhkRS9P@Asaaup.edu Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student

Letra: B

  Name Email Area Cat.
Bailón Elvira, Juan Carlos bailone@correo.ugr4_6jz0nPREF.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student
Bajana Zajia, Johny Xavier jbajana@c.mT2dyOrlSRugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Baldán Lozano, Francisco Javier fjbaldan@umaxWl4Aq.es Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Balderas Ruíz, Luis luisbalru@uOWfW5Fgr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Barranco García, Manuel José barranco@e0lRMvgzIFpujaen.es
Bello García, Marilyn mbgarcia@7jyTgpmhaBdRugr.es
Bello García, Beatriz bbgarciaKoYJnqqdk1a@ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Benítez Sánchez, José Manuel J.M.Benitez@decsai._M4f5gJ.ugr.es
Bergmeir, Christoph bergmeir@6ekfcIaiUugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD - Maria Zambrano
Bermejo Nievas, Enrique enrique.bermejo@decsoOfLqFOWZrutai.ugr.es

Letra: C

  Name Email Area Cat.
Cabrerizo Lorite, Francisco Javier cabrerizo@decsai.uugY@mbAgr.es
Calle Garcia, Joan jcallegarcia@coMuwJ2pwrreo.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Campoy Nieves, Alejandro alejandrocn7@ugr.Du_b5ccTl_es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Cano de Amo, José Ramón jrcanoA6kb@S@ujaen.es
Carbó García, Santiago carbo@cKFxisAprnorreo.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student
Cárdenas Amoroso, José Francisco jfcardenasa@CupgIyU6EBqUcorreo.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Carmona del Jesus, Cristóbal J. ccarmona@ujaen.YzDeBZambJpes
Carrasco Castillo, Jacinto jacintocc@2IKebSUPxIdecsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Casillas Barranquero, Jorge casillas@decsai.UgkM.Rb_ugr.es
Castillo Barnés, Diego diegoc@KaP6Ylugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Castillo Valdivieso, Pedro A. pacv@ugr.NGgxfqy.9qIAes
Castillo Vidal, Luis l.castillo@decsai.ugOMgjaL2cKir.es Data Science and Big Data Area, DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Chamorro Martínez, Jesús jesus@4L6vo0it2@ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Charte Ojeda, Francisco fcharte@sAK2t.ujaen.es
Chiachio Ruano, Manuel mchiachio@ugr.SEcu2cU@q.Ses PhD
Chiachío Ruano, Juan jchiachio@ug.UMJnZE0nW.r.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Chica Serrano, Manuel manuelchica@go.LZxCf2Dlvugr.es
Chiclana Parrilla, Francisco chiclana@dmu.a2mFKZzsxloLc.uk
Cobo Martín, Manuel Jesús mjcobo@PiiBmjf76K4ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Cordón García, Óscar ocordon@9VKpKbRdecsai.ugr.es

Letra: D

  Name Email Area Cat.
Damas Arroyo, Sergio sdamas@ugr.80aryF4tes
Del Jesus Díaz, María José mjjesus@ujaen.IdoP7w9pYfHes
Díaz de la Guardia Bolívar, Elisa elisa@decsai.IQqWeVR5Cugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Díaz Jiménez, David ddjimene@ujeU8dxdbIK8@aen.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
natalia-diaz
Díaz Rodríguez, Natalia ndiaz@decsai.3rcjK34no7ugr.es
Domingo Núñez, Alejandro adomingo99@correo.ugrRaZHeLT.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Domínguez Rull, Jacinto jdrull@correo.ugZ@hIfDjGgr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Duarte Martínez, Verónica vduarte@correo.ugr.tTmLf2SAxPes DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Duran Curiel, Jeronimo jeronimoduran@correo.ugKWoYnZOomUr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student

Letra: E

  Name Email Area Cat.
Escobar Mimbrera, Ángela aem00007@rUIXQYQEGr0ZPed.ujaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Espejo Muñoz, Álvaro ep2esmua@ucocIwpbrCA.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student
Espinilla Estévez, Macarena mestevez@uoDc4PYjaen.es
Aurora Esteban Toscano
Esteban Toscano, Aurora aestebantK@1spxDa0nqD@uco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student

Letra: F

  Name Email Area Cat.
Faris, Hossam hossam.faris@ju.4yWJbbOedu.jo DaSCI Technology Applications Area International Colaborator
Fei, Quinjun qinjun@correoIQrSv..ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student
Fernández Hilario, Alberto alberto@decsai.uWjtQDP8AplMRgr.es
Fernandez Moreno, Marta martafm@correokcHj9qW9.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Fernandez Olivares, Juan faro@dwAlch8HlUmaoecsai.ugr.es
Formoso Trigo, Marco marco.a.formoso@ic.uma.h@U2MsLF0qes DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student

Letra: G

  Name Email Area Cat.
Gacto Colorado, María José mjgacto@ugrHrcakb.es
Gallego Molina, Nicolás Jesús njgm@ic.uma8CV0.u.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
García Arenas, María Isabel mgarenas@e6kMxp18ovMLugr.es
García Cabello, Julia cabello@7iS3lEugr.es
García Cabrera, Lina Guadalupe lina@ueZcvGzFvjaen.es
García Gil, Diego Jesús djgarcia@d0JFIxSD7nvHecsai.ugr.es
García López, Salvador salvagl@decsXLG7@z1ai.ugr.es
García Martínez, Carlos cgarcia@u2pz1wg59xDG@co.es
García Silvente, Miguel m.garcia-silvente@decsai.ugrz2GaUR3.es
García Vico, Miguel Angel agvico@ujaeesNZOD_7bBn.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
García Zamora, Diego dgzamora@ujaenNNLy4e.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Garzón Segura, Iván ivangarzon98@corr09KpKwgxHeo.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Giannoukakos, Stavros sgiannoukakos@ugr.SmlDNApYojes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Gibaja Galindo, Eva Lucrecia egibaja@ztf409L37SFuco.es
Giráldez Crú, Jesús jgiraldez@ugEnYqtBhr.es
Gómez Romero, Juan jgomez@ug1kIz2BTfr.es
Gómez Trenado, Guillermo guillermogomez@QbxxCIugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
González García, Pedro pglez@ujaexagAFCqn.es
González Hernández, Manuel Luis manuel.gonzalez@itcl.GOh4zJ3uPDes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
González Muñoz, Antonio A.Gonzalez@decsai.ugrQpvdahP.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
González Quesada, Juan Carlos juancarlosgq@luWD6zugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student
Górriz Sáez, Juan Manuel gorriz@ugPy3iW1aU1q_Er.es PhD
Guanín Fajardo, Jorge Humberto jorgeguaninw0rX2ygAYSYH@correo.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Gutiérrez Salcedo, Salvador salvagutimbVdE6YL@decsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area

Letra: H

  Name Email Area Cat.
Hafezalkotob, Arian e.hafez@t7WMnNBxgo.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Hafezalkotob, Ashkan e.hafezalkotob@go.ugNDqPmodoqr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Haghbin, Masoud masoudhaghbin@coDVEyGUrrreo.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student
Herce Zelaya, Julio julioherce9OSqe_DDzU@m@correo.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Hernández Bautista, Marina marinahbau@ugre7.tRg.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Hernandez Casado, Inés ines.hernandez@unirioja9yLqk6e5.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Herrera Aranda, Juan José juanjoha@ugTG3hRy5pA9r.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Herrera Poyatos, David divadhp@ugrevf.YwGST.es Computational Intelligence Area
Herrera Triguero, Francisco herrera@decLLhKVu987rsai.ugr.es
Herrera Viedma, Enrique viedma@decsai.ugJAA15qgMIr.es
Higueras Ruiz, María José mhigueras@Q@0Vj9Ubusal.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student
Huertas Rosales, Oscar inv.oscar.huertas@ui0nQ2rgr.es PhD

Letra: I

  Name Email Area Cat.
Ibañez Panizo, Óscar oscar.ibanez@paW6891w@Td6nacea-coop.com DaSCI Technology Applications Area Colaborator
Iñiguez Mandago, Ruben ruben.iniguez@unirfOvu2ODioja.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Ismail, Mohammad mohammad.ismail@u9.ZkbbB97P2gr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student

Letra: J

  Name Email Area Cat.
Jiménez Guirado, Carolina carolinajimenez@pxb20yhC2ugr.es Personal Técnico
Jiménez López, Daniel dajiloI3gWud5Z@ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Jiménez Mesa, Carmen carmenj@uHyJMSgKkgr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD - Others
JavierJimenezRaboso
Jiménez Raboso, Javier jajimer@correo.J9co6BZ8N6ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student

Letra: K

  Name Email Area Cat.
Kouloumpridis, Panagiotis kouloupc@ece.aut_G16rQh.gr Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student

Letra: L

  Name Email Area Cat.
Lastra Leidinger, Miguel mlastral@ugr.AHr_.HsH9es
Li, Yangxue liyangxue@correoJUpGbeJ2U.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student
López García, David dlopez9WPJwy@ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
López Herrera, Antonio Gabriel lopez-herrera@S6QO4QTelodecsai.ugr.es
López Ruíz, Jose Luís llopez@ujaeQVxbPA0un.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
López Zambrano, Javier z62lozaj@uco5F5Ez9t2@.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Lozano Gomez
Lozano Gómez, Francisco lozano@uma.yIVDbk1Fes DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Lozano Márquez, Manuel lozano@decsai.ugrjlKNp4P.es
Lucena Sánchez, Estrella estrellalucena@1RU9wsIFnugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD - Others
Luengo Martín, Julián julianlm@decsaNYN6W38SCs.2i.ugr.es
Luna Ariza, Jose María jmluna@uco.U5R_ppiFZ8es
Luque Sánchez, Francisco fluque@decHiFe9S7usai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Luzón García, María Victoria luzon@ug0OaNjoxDZ1qr.es

Letra: M

  Name Email Area Cat.
Mabrouka, Salmi z12salsmIdpOcBih@uco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Manjavacas Lucas, Antonio manjavacas@ugrsSNYVGNd.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Manko, Maksym mman@correoTEwTqcAV0uBu.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Mantas Ruiz, Carlos Javier cmantas@duFHb0eWhecsai.ugr.es
Marin Sanz, Juan Antonio b32masajTnZZQaVB@uco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Martínez del Río, Francisco fmartin@ujaexO8cBwe6LZen.es
Martínez Heredia, Antonio Manuel z12mahea@ucPTr.cS2eo.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Martínez López, Luis martin@ujaen.bFmI0hRGWGpKes
Martinez Manjón, Juan Emilio juanemartinez@.PotdHoucorreo.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Martínez Moreno, Práxedes praxedes@correo.uDC2.Uifpgmgr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Martínez Murcia, Francisco Jesús fjesusmartinez@ugr.UtIfKDx1Ues
Martínez Sevilla, Alvaro asevilla@ugroZJkcfdY.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Mata Mata, Francisco fmata@uj7gp7KJUrWpaen.es
Megía Cardeñoso, María mmegiat9cq.zE_yh2@ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Melero Rus, Francisco Javier fjmelero@ugrFNUtrfwNrcgF.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area
Mendez Blanque, David davidmendezbUhBsKi2n@ugr.es
Mengíbar Rodríguez, Miriam mirismr@cv1VxsGorreo.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Mesa Navarro, Alberto albertomesa@uQqpDMrgr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Mesejo Santiago, Pablo pmesejo@ugr.DZo_wn.Vm6Ses Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Min, Rui minrui@corgU_7SqIKxxHVreo.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Molina Cabrera, Daniel dmolina@decsai.u1YDjK6Y0gr.es
fernanda-molina
Molina Miranda, Mª Fernanda molinamaferRfZDo8LX9h@correo.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student
Molina Solana, Miguel miguelmolina@qia6aY6dx6ugr.es
Montes Soldado, Rosana rosana@ugr.IcWtWbXInwes
Montoro Lendínez, Alicia amlendin@uja40HRmqqKJen.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Morales Nieto, Jeovani Marcos jeovani@correo.ugrAcNlP0qtSf.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Roberto-Morales
Morales Ortega, Roberto Cesar rmorales1@correo.ugrgfqzetgX_.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Morales Rodriguez, David dmorales@correo.W_pDnmugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student
Morente Molinera, Juan Antonio jamoren@ugsgbWkU1_3M_tr.es
Moya Martín-Castaño, Antonio Rafael amoya@ucoinIgEoq5G_Q.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Moyano Murillo, Jose María jmoyano@u@FRfDTrco.es

Letra: N

  Name Email Area Cat.
Nuñez Molina, Carlos ccaarlos@correoe1YIKwoc.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student

Letra: O

  Name Email Area Cat.
Ortíz García, Andrés aortiz@ic.ummW7ksDDBaa.es

Letra: P

  Name Email Area Cat.
Padial Fuillerat, Erica erikapadial@correoAvbDVNQo.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Palomares Carrascosa, Iván ivanpc@FQ9U_Mugr.es Computational Intelligence Area Colaborator
Pascual Triana, José Daniel jdpascualt2A33uT@ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Peis Redondo, Eduardo epeis@ugaY38ywr.es
Peláez González, Carlos carlosprog@mysnxXc3Sugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Peláez Vegas, Adrián adrianpelaez@ugiY.DQTr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Peralta Cámara, Daniel daniel.peralta@oArCq5Kmirc.vib-ugent.be DaSCI Technology Applications Area International Colaborator
Peregrin Rubio, Antonio peregrin@dti.uhhNpI@eeLedu.es
Pérez Gálvez, Ignacio Javier ijperez@umzIr7L6stugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area
Pérez Godoy, María Dolores lperez@ujaen.ipWXEXpEes
Pérez Martos, Luis Alfonso lamp0001@reHY0xYXd.ujaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Eduardo Perez
Pérez Perdomo, Eduardo eduardo.perez@imibHr7g.CjQiic.org Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Pérez Rodríguez, Francisco Gabriel Raúl fgr@decssTth8dGBeai.ugr.es
Picado Cariño, Jorge jorgepica13@correo.uIaH98Tgr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Porcel Gallego, Carlos cporcel@decsainik0aqMrs.ugr.es
Potie, Nicolas npotie@ugrVmXF32.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Poyatos Amador, Javier jpoyatosamador@ug09DxRcbMhPr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student

Letra: Q

  Name Email Area Cat.
Quesada Álvarez, Gabriel gquesadaJduoKN9@ujaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Quintero Peña, Héctor David hdquintero@correo.qYdkKOW9uDugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student

Letra: R

  Name Email Area Cat.
Ramírez Pérez de Inestrosa, Javier javierrp@ugr.aTa3X_K0es
Ramírez Quesada, Aurora aurora.ramirezuuHya8q@uma.es Data Science and Big Data Area Colaborator
Rivera Rivas, Antonio Jesús arivera@ujaecCa.EaYekn.es
Robles Berúmen, Hermes hermes@uaz.ejrGVpdsW0_du.mx Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
nuriaRodriguez
Rodríguez Barroso, Nuria rbnuria@CmmKDUIugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Rodríguez Díaz, Francisco Javier fjrodriguez@decsacslNDe7hHi.ugr.es
Rodríguez Domínguez, Rosa rmrodrig4cDqCoXPi@ujaen.es
Rodríguez Ortega, Jose jrodriguez98@corkVHMQZ.reo.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Rodríguez Rivero, Jacob jacob@ug0t@h4Rr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Rodríguez Romeu, Raidel rirro@cL_9BeGporreo.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Romero Contreras, Elena elenaromeroc@ugr.Zuq2a84es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Romero Morales, Cristobal cromeroLNYAK1oV@@uco.es
Rómero Salguero, José Raúl jrromero@uBXUa3lH@co.es
Romero Zaliz, Rocío rocio@Xz4mwO4gBzSugr.es
Ruiz Millan
Ruíz Millán, Jose Antonio jantonioruiz@ugunbIh7FJjrr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student

Letra: S

  Name Email Area Cat.
Safi, Salah Al-Deen Taha sasafi@correo.ug3YML24r.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Salas González, Diego dsalasvTKi0.e@ugr.es
Saleh, Ali alisaleh@ugrrx6q6l.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Sánchez López, Ana María amlopez@ug3qdDGumBr.es
Sánchez Sánchez, Pedro José pedroj@ujaet6Y@QLIMn.es
Segovia Román, Fermín fsegovia@8m8etkvugr.es
ivanSevillano
Sevillano García, Iván isevillano@ugr.gZOStqY04aGes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Soler Padial, Jorge jorgesoler@DSey983HyOSugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Soto Palma, Lothar lsotpal@correo.ugulAAZfk37Swmr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Suárez Díaz, Juan Luis jlsuarezdiaz@ugr.mmtmkLKvYi5es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Suárez Ferreira, Juliett M. juliettsuarez@correoOM9a3y.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student

Letra: T

  Name Email Area Cat.
Tabik, Siham siham@ugraOoYjOv.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Tetsue Choji, Thamyres choji@ucaF2lLfopABiNc.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Tian, Xiaoli tianxiaoli@correo.ugrGrfYSzk.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student
Toribio Castro, Luís v02tocalSR9CgmRkqs@uco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Trasierras Fresco, Antonio Manuel sc2trfra@uco.SZypvpJW@pes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Triguero Velázquez, Isaac trigueroncIVn3Ku@decsai.ugr.es
Trigueros Lorca, Irene irenetrigueros@ugr.P209KoSIdmes Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student
Trillo Vílchez, José Ramón jrtrillo@correoTVWTvL.qC_G.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student

Letra: U

  Name Email Area Cat.
Urrea Castaño, Sabina Arantxa s.arantxa.uci_iO9uag@ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student

Letra: V

  Name Email Area Cat.
Val Muñoz, Coral del delval@decsai.ugr.WrABjN7es
Valsecchi, Andrea andrea.valsecchi@panaceake7w20O-coop.com DaSCI Technology Applications Area Colaborator
Vargas Pérez, Víctor Alejandro victorvp@bD3SzOvHrugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Vázquez García, Iago Xabier iago.vazquez@ihvsInNrLS4Lytcl.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Vázquez García, Cristóbal cristobalvk5tU0L@correo.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Vélez Estévez, Antonio antonio.velezx7MU682pferS@uca.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Venema Rodríguez, Javier javiervenema@correo.urqfAlyGgr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Ventura Soto, Sebastián sventuraOxlNIo_CzZ@uco.es
Villar Castro, Pedro pvillarcCM40Sd_Dsk@ugr.es
Villar Martos, David daalma7@correqYNk8KPGo.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student

Letra: W

  Name Email Area Cat.
Wen, He whe@ujaen.ps.cp56o@V5Kes Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student
Winter, Darren z22wiwid@e6cCrV5Auco.es PhD Student

Letra: Y

  Name Email Area Cat.
Yera Toledo, Raciel ryera@OIFVzP@v6GSSunica.cu Computational Intelligence Area International Colaborator

Letra: Z

  Name Email Area Cat.
Zafra Gómez, Amelia azafra@ur3vf7dDco.es
Zarco Fernández, Carmen carmen.zarco@ugr.ljDRBEQofxcaes
Zermeño Mejía, Noe nzermeno@coTdXCWGPsoGrreo.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Zuheros Montes, Cristina czuheros@uglj3UwM@3iFUgr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Zwir, Igor igorzwirBohPg4DLFVW@ugr.es