Members

search
Alphabetical Listing

Letra: A

  Name Email Area Cat.
Aguilera Martos, Ignacio nacheteamdq3wvpA@@ugr.es Phd Student
Alcalá Fernández, Jesús jalcala@de3awTE3nsqcsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Alcalá Fernández, Rafael alcala@decsau2v3cRKyi.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Alonso Burgos, Sergio zerjioi@ugr.MgbfMBes Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Álvarez Illán, Ignacio illan@ugrUfO2MEGQ@6d.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Aragón Royón, Francisco far@decsaIA.LNOsiEi.ugr.es Phd Student
Arnedo Fernández, Francisco Javier javier.arnedo@decsaiVNgEl3.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD

Letra: B

  Name Email Area Cat.
Baldán Lozano, Francisco Javier fjbaldan@decj8f2NVSsai.ugr.es Phd Student
Barranco García, Manuel José barranco@ujaen3itLTquDbXVQ.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Basgall, María José mjbasgall@correIfbjAeGNxP0Ao.ugr.es Phd Student
Benhammou, Yassir benhammouyassir2@gmapjVtBlcrMG2Yil.com Phd Student
Benítez Sánchez, José Manuel J.M.Benitez@decsaiL3Sqi1KTfoEN.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Bermejo Nievas, Enrique enric2186@kKxK1qbCLngmail.com International Colaborator
Boyle, Walter boylew14pB@8ESz@wustl.edu International Colaborator

Letra: C

  Name Email Area Cat.
Cabrerizo Lorite, Francisco Javier cabrerizo@decsai.ugrgN6FpTQ0bxy.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Cano de Amo, José Ramón jrcano@ujaen.Y48Hsa9tees Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Carmona del Jesus, Cristóbal J. ccarmona@ujadHG3eAen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Carrasco Castillo, Jacinto jacintocc@correo.ugrl07KTXL2s.es Phd Student
Casillas Barranquero, Jorge casillas@de_d06Uth1WvAXcsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Castillo Barnés, Diego diegoc@ugrBNt9GYu.es Phd Student
Castillo Lamas, Alberto alcasla90@gmaibx.WApl.com Phd Student
Castillo Valdivieso, Pedro A. pacv@ooxuf.MhTugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Castro Gallardo, Jorge jcastro@deOY3nIxwms.0csai.ugr.es
Charte Luque, David fdavidcl@uys36SeCgr.es Phd Student
Charte Ojeda, Francisco fcharte@7IS5r6ZGXKujaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Chiachio Ruano, Manuel mchiachio@ug5ivBFYzFqIbSr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Chiachío Ruano, Juan jchiachio@ugrIZUVz_A.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Chica Serrano, Manuel manuelchica@go@v0FqK.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD - Ramón y Cajal
Chiclana Parrilla, Francisco chiclana@dQxUo9PXPmu.ac.uk DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Cloninger, C. Robert c.robert.cloninger@_2lfKi6DR5wustl.edu International Colaborator
Cobo Martín, Manuel Jesús manueljesus.cobo@9aJ9Q6Uuca.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Cordón García, Óscar ocordonHzm2J9.wm@decsai.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Cornellis, Chris chris.cornelis@decsaipWJ7bQK0V.ugr.es International Colaborator
Cortés Ibáñez, Juan Antonio jacortes@correo.ugr13XaT01.es Phd Student

Letra: D

  Name Email Area Cat.
Damas Arroyo, Sergio sdamas@ugr.JsSM8@JFmes DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
de Erausquin, Gabriel A. gabriel.deerausquin@uLaPTlDtrgv.edu International Colaborator
Delgado Osuna, José Antonio jose.delgado.osuna@gmaivuAwxvHol.com Phd Student
Duran Curiel, Jeronimo jeronimoduran@correg@pJR8SRSuo.ugr.es Phd Student

Letra: E

  Name Email Area Cat.
Espinilla Estévez, Macarena mestevez@AWgnMCujaen.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD

Letra: F

  Name Email Area Cat.
Fernández Hilario, Alberto alberto@decsai.ugr.YtPw.k_Ees Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Fernández Sánchez, José Alberto jafdez@ugrlZtLFiUu6.es Phd Student

Letra: G

  Name Email Area Cat.
Gacto Colorado, María José mgacto@ujaehPwb3UXFRfBin.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
García Arenas, María Isabel mgarenasfm3U1y@ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
García Cabrera, Lina Guadalupe lina@_XDhP5ov1Fixujaen.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
García Gil, Diego Jesús djgarcia@decsai.ugpL_d_zw0r.es Phd Student
García Lira, Keidy keidy@correo.nHCpcPnbK_sugr.es Phd Student
García López, Salvador salvagl@decsaQ@4thCi.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
García Martínez, Carlos cgarcia@_@Bc_7I_Mruco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
García Vico, Angel agvico@u1KEQ5Py3jaen.es Phd Student
Gibaja Galindo, Eva Lucrecia egibaja@731bxiuco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Giráldez Crú, Jesús jgiraldez@ugrVNNt.LBGKk4.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD - Juan de la Cierva
Gómez López, Óscar ogomez6OnXTasWqu0@decsai.ugr.es Phd Student
Gómez Ríos, Anabel anabelgrios@decsc.O_MGMx6ai.ugr.es Phd Student
Gómez Trenado, Guillermo guillermogomez@ugrIm.0r0M.es Phd Student
González Almagro, Germán germang.almagro.ugr@gma6sFhUzHmz8Sil.com Phd Student
González García, Pedro pglez@ujaeDLShumn.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
González López, Manuel manuel.gonzalez.es@gmC3xA3ZBail.com Phd Student
Górriz Sáez, Juan Manuel gorriz@ugrnWW@aOyS7.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Guanín Fajardo, Jorge Humberto jorgeguanin.R3BAWS1gecS@gmail.com Phd Student
Gutiérrez Salcedo, Salvador salvador.gutierrez@plG.88l21kuca.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD

Letra: H

  Name Email Area Cat.
Hafezalkotob, Arian Hafezalkotob@S1XY@VN3tkZiust.ac.ir Phd Student
Herrera Triguero, Francisco herrera@decxy2Pfs8csai.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area, Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Herrera Viedma, Enrique viedma@decsai.ugrg2Lj42vU.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD

Letra: I

  Name Email Area Cat.
Ibañez Panizo, Óscar oscar.ibanez@decsai.ugrPQxHAA8Uw.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD

Letra: J

  Name Email Area Cat.
Jesus Díaz, María José del mjjesus@ujJZLLL_aaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Jiménez Mesa, Carmen carmenj@ugr.A8Xjr@lXTdrGes Phd Student
Jun, Liu j.liukBwts@UGJRpr@ulster.ac.uk Phd Student

Letra: K

  Name Email Area Cat.
Krawczyk, Bartosz bkrawczyk@vcCrgazbt.u.edu International Colaborator

Letra: L

  Name Email Area Cat.
Labella Romero, Álvaro alabella@U1@jH0f@CLsujaen.es Phd Student
Lastra Leidinger, Miguel mlastralkIs84UItt7J@ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Lehtimaki, Terho terho.lehtimaki@tunV4E3Tw5TQNi.fi International Colaborator
Liao, Huchang liaohuchang@163.cMtPcvyom International Colaborator
Liu, Yaya 1109731034@qq.FfRkJi.com Phd Student
López Campos, Miguel miguelberja@corrW5i.KmRdeo.ugr.es Phd Student
López Herrera, Antonio Gabriel lopez-herrera@decs1cz4Z@T8voai.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
López Pretel, David derwey@correo.lhWaCCs1@lugr.es Phd Student
Lozano Márquez, Manuel lozano@jRE723Pdecsai.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Luengo Martín, Julián julianlml7ck.kP@decsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Luna Ariza, Jose María jmluna@utIfmSRYhTXC.co.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Luque Sánchez, Francisco fluque@dOQ0QUPU77_jsecsai.ugr.es Phd Student
Luzón García, María Victoria luzon@ugr.fiCI.R1QF.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD

Letra: M

  Name Email Area Cat.
Martínez Cámara, Eugenio emcamaraUGt4zfUz2@decsai.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD - Juan de la Cierva
Martínez del Río, Francisco fmartin@ujaeWTtVaWROn.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Martínez López, Luis martin@nQ5cSVujaen.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Martínez Murcia, Francisco Jesús fjesusmartinez@ugr.kHDOLa0DJ3.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Martínez Sevilla, Alvaro asevilla@uZdwSnpgr.es Phd Student
Mata Mata, Francisco fmata@ujaexOxlUJn.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Melero Rus, Francisco Javier fjmelerox.KSElEmvEZ@ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area, Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Mesa Navarro, Alberto alber12@cjfEwLtT78@orreo.ug.res Phd Student
Mesejo Santiago, Pablo pablomesejo@gmaiw.Od7zL4gAJCl.com DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD - Marie Curie
Molina Cabrera, Daniel dmolina@d4Q@hviecsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Montes Soldado, Rosana rosana@uPeBFlJgr.es Computational Intelligence Area, DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Morales Nieto, Jeovani Marcos jeovani@correo.D9Xom2Y47bFQugr.es Phd Student
Morente Molinera, Juan Antonio jamoren@ugrTSFT688DfXR.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD - Juan de la Cierva
Moya Señas, Ignacio imoya@ugraxd77m2wJ.es Phd Student

Letra: O

  Name Email Area Cat.
Olmos Pimentel, Roberto olmos.201020856OdDq0ofU@gmail.com Phd Student
Ortíz García, Andrés aortiz@Kk1TXhOM5lWCic.uma.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD

Letra: P

  Name Email Area Cat.
Palomares Carrascosa, Iván ivanpc@ugJV4dC9r.es Data Science and Big Data Area, DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Pascual Triana, José Daniel jdpascualt@gmaimeOnD1fQl.com Phd Student
Peis Redondo, Eduardo epeis@ugr.8YP3cAPhWJTses Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Peralta Cámara, Daniel dperalta@decsai.ukPNXZphjEgr.es International Colaborator
Peralta Cámara, Daniel daniel.peraltae3W2.SaVFe@irc.vib-ugent.be International Colaborator
Peregrin Rubio, Antonio peregrin0l6Kcys@dti.uhu.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Pérez Gálvez, Ignacio Javier ignaciojavier.perez@ucaexNbX1uz48N.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Pérez Godoy, María Dolores lperez@Q5U__wujaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Pérez Hernández, Francisco fperezhernandez92@JdoQXBgmail.com Phd Student
Pérez Martos, Luis Alfonso lapm0001@gmlcCSZNN_ail.com Phd Student
Porcel Gallego, Carlos cporcel@d3n4boUhfecsai.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Potie, Nicolas npotie@ugr.M1iseHfes Phd Student
Poyatos Amador, Javier poyatosamador@BwAN5qKgmail.com Phd Student
Pulgar Rubio, Francisco Javier fpulgar@ujaenJ4uNsyY.es Phd Student

Letra: Q

  Name Email Area Cat.
Quintero Peña, Héctor David hdquintero@correo.ugd3ftQgLgr.es Phd Student

Letra: R

  Name Email Area Cat.
Ramírez Pérez de Inestrosa, Javier javierrp@uwFG48eSegr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Rivera Rivas, Antonio Jesús arivera@ujae4Ph9g1BP.n.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Robles Fuentes, Juan Francisco juanfranrobles@corrasqDgHmeo.ugr.es Phd Student
Rodríguez Barroso, Nuria rbnuria@uN@Pq4YEgr.es Phd Student
Rodríguez Domínguez, Rosa rmrodrig@ujaen.gud2Lnjes Computational Intelligence Area PhD - Ramón y Cajal
Roldán López de Hierro, Antonio Francisco aroldan@ugr5KkhUNIv0mRw.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Romero Morales, Cristobal cromero@ucwi_AeDunTYo.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Rómero Salguero, José Raúl jrromero@ucHYcrTi8bz0Yeo.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Romero Zaliz, Rocío rocio@uBjt4VZnUwBu_gr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Ruíz Sanches, Elena eruiz@decsai.ugr.WxeBtr@kes Phd Student

Letra: S

  Name Email Area Cat.
Safonova, Anastasiia safonova.nastya1@gmailvf9quE.com Phd Student
Salas González, Diego dsalas@uYQ7RMvgr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Sánchez López, Ana María amlopez@ugr3ae0v8y.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Sánchez Sánchez, Pedro José pedroj@ujae_8JjSSO5_cn.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Segovia Román, Fermín fsegovia@ugzBzmJn5b2mr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Sevillano García, Iván isevillano@AfJIOqpugr.es Phd Student
Suárez Díaz, Juan Luis jlsuarezdiaz@ugr63oYRtX10.es Phd Student

Letra: T

  Name Email Area Cat.
Tabik, Siham siham@ugC3Xiq0ttmr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD - Ramón y Cajal
Tian, Xiaoli tianxiaolitxl@126XZnDKO@ul5.com Phd Student
Triguero Velázquez, Isaac Isaac.Triguero@irc.vib1mbYnbtYNx-UGent.be International Colaborator
Trillo Vílchez, José Ramón jrtrillo@correo.ugYSxpcdr.es Phd Student

Letra: U

  Name Email Area Cat.
Ureña Perez, Raquel raquel9rJTcJ@decsai.ugr.es International Colaborator

Letra: V

  Name Email Area Cat.
Val Muñoz, Coral del delval@decPSfQcqMzCsai.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Valsecchi, Andrea andreavalsecchi@nKkrFaY1mugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Ventura Soto, Sebastián sventurasiw99J@uco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Villar Castro, Pedro pvillarc@ugr.eEkusxVc3es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD

Letra: W

  Name Email Area Cat.
Wang, Jianyu wangjiayu@wusyS6TgM0ctl.edu International Colaborator
Wang, Liang wangliangg322@hotmaillTQEnZO3.com Phd Student

Letra: Z

  Name Email Area Cat.
Zafra Gómez, Amelia azafra@ucoiqBMT5F.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Zarco Fernández, Carmen carmen.zarco7sHZzy@unir.net DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Zermeño Mejía, Noe nzermeno@cyp3WLXJorreo.ugr.es Phd Student
Zhang, Zixin zhangzixin768@ouF7krnDStlook.com Phd Student
Zuheros Montes, Cristina zuhe18@gmail.cI1_L95aRom Phd Student
Zwir, Igor igorzwirmf@VF3On.u@ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD