Members

search
Alphabetical Listing

Letra: A

  Name Email Area Cat.
Alcalá Fernández, Jesús jalcala@decsB8VXbHmibe5ai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Alcalá Fernández, Rafael alcala@d61XRDXecsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Alonso Burgos, Sergio zerjioikOhTNm7QOR@ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Álvarez Illán, Ignacio illan@uJj5oFoAUtLYzgr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Aragón Royón, Francisco far@decsai.unnNv44hlY1Hgr.es Phd Student
Arnedo Fernández, Francisco Javier javier.arnedosUemBxrZaQw@decsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD

Letra: B

  Name Email Area Cat.
Baldán Lozano, Francisco Javier fjbaldanf.Q_Pbl@decsai.ugr.es Phd Student
Barranco García, Manuel José barranco@ujapEXLAZpDOSen.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Basgall, María José mjbasgall@correc3xE@HrwJILGo.ugr.es Phd Student
Benhammou, Yassir benhammouyassir2@gmatG30ktFfbdil.com Phd Student
Benítez Sánchez, José Manuel J.M.Benitez@dQZriZDltflecsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Bermejo Nievas, Enrique enric2186@SSlBwRi.vmgmail.com PhD
Boyle, Walter boylew@wustl.ePD2.QezDa.Wdu PhD

Letra: C

  Name Email Area Cat.
Cabrerizo Lorite, Francisco Javier cabrerizo@fBQAJuqzQ_decsai.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Cano de Amo, José Ramón jrcanoh07D.XpBZn@ujaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Carmona del Jesus, Cristóbal J. ccarmona@ujX@lUWstaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Carrasco Castillo, Jacinto jacintocc@hJKL6hcorreo.ugr.es Phd Student
Casillas Barranquero, Jorge casillas@decsaikbnkj_.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Castillo Barnés, Diego diegoc@oTaLelFugr.es Phd Student
Castillo Lamas, Alberto alcasla90@gx77_f8fZT_mail.com Phd Student
Castillo Valdivieso, Pedro A. pacvx8rJvL@ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Castro Gallardo, Jorge jcastro@decsai.ugr.0dRUnA5Jdes
Charte Luque, David fdavidcl@LsuJIDYEugr.es Phd Student
Charte Ojeda, Francisco fcharte@ujHAsP@8hL8LLmaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Chiachio Ruano, Manuel mchiachio@ugJ7Iql0O3sfr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Chiachío Ruano, Juan jchiachio@ugrTIMjDq.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Chica Serrano, Manuel manuelchica@go.ugrcTbuCj.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area Doctor - Ramón y Cajal
Chiclana Parrilla, Francisco chiclana@FNXmVDNedmu.ac.uk DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Cloninger, C. Robert c.robert.cloninger@wusth4O1cEKYXl.edu PhD
Cobo Martín, Manuel Jesús manueljesus.cobo@PnyGy0fSuca.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Cordón García, Óscar ocordon@dv_uSU5C5Kecsai.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Cornellis, Chris chris.cornelis@OWp.y7Wtdecsai.ugr.es PhD
Cortés Ibáñez, Juan Antonio jacortes@corrfPOVlO7eo.ugr.es Phd Student

Letra: D

  Name Email Area Cat.
Damas Arroyo, Sergio sdamas@HH.9wSf6XZfhugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
de Erausquin, Gabriel A. gabriel.deerausquin@utrgvGJHOC7.edu PhD
Delgado Osuna, José Antonio jose.delgado.osuna@m0Dflonxn1bgmail.com Phd Student
Ding, Ruxi dingruxi@tjIarP5o1u.edu.cn Phd Student
Duran Curiel, Jeronimo jeronimoduran@cora0PRPpreo.ugr.es Phd Student

Letra: E

  Name Email Area Cat.
Espinilla Estévez, Macarena mestevez@ujaen.di@QxlcUTAW1es Computational Intelligence Area PhD

Letra: F

  Name Email Area Cat.
Fernández Hilario, Alberto alberto@decsai.ugrK4ww9U.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD

Letra: G

  Name Email Area Cat.
Gacto Colorado, María José mgacto@uja_IxNwj9sjen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
García Arenas, María Isabel mgarenas@uibfEn7uY0vgr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
García Cabrera, Lina Guadalupe lina@ujaendWCJ2t.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
García Gil, Diego Jesús djgarcia@drW4cqomSHecsai.ugr.es Phd Student
García Lira, Keidy keidy@correo.uZVPBgW2bWgr.es Phd Student
García López, Salvador salvagl@decsa@LWCsZi.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
García Martínez, Carlos cgarciawuBAH_Y0RC@uco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
García Vico, Angel agvico@ujaezCa7S390n.es Phd Student
Gibaja Galindo, Eva Lucrecia egibaja@uco.1ZqXySUBwnes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Giráldez Crú, Jesús jgiraldezXL3SMU@ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area Doctor - Juan de la Cierva
Gómez López, Óscar ogomez@decsf_2q6VtgVai.ugr.es Phd Student
Gómez Ríos, Anabel anabelgrios@decsXnlRWbIvI3zNai.ugr.es Phd Student
Gómez Trenado, Guillermo guillermogomez@ugr.RQ0JftZes Phd Student
González Almagro, Germán germang.almagro.ugr@gmloPBhdwbmail.com Phd Student
González García, Pedro pglez@uja0t0JYIMutJMen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
González López, Manuel manuel.gonzalez.es@gM.NdW_Kfkmail.com Phd Student
González Vázquez, Sergio sergiogvz@VnfoyPdecsai.ugr.es Phd Student
Górriz Sáez, Juan Manuel gorriz@gdfcW@HmIugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Gou, Xunjie gouxunjie@qdaB.ovZ5Kgq.com Phd Student
Guanín Fajardo, Jorge Humberto jorgeguanin@8y@x3PKC3YSgmail.com Phd Student
Gutiérrez Salcedo, Salvador salvador.gutierrez@RXcxlQKvoIUuca.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD

Letra: H

  Name Email Area Cat.
Hafezalkotob, Arian Hafezalkotob@iust.acZBU8m0GlxK.ir Phd Student
Herrera Nieves, Liliana e.lherreranieves@kcb9s0.go.ugr.es Phd Student
Herrera Triguero, Francisco herrera@decvH0dapVsai.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area, Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Herrera Viedma, Enrique viedmaw@Ro7ao@decsai.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD

Letra: I

  Name Email Area Cat.
Ibañez Panizo, Óscar oscar.ibanez@decsai.uWuF9ORkYhgr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD

Letra: J

  Name Email Area Cat.
Jesus Díaz, María José del mjjesus@uDyoiyBtXtva.jaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Jun, Liu j.liu@ulstlBaKmHDQjMC8er.ac.uk Phd Student

Letra: K

  Name Email Area Cat.
Krawczyk, Bartosz bkrawczykppq0YPjtn@vcu.edu PhD

Letra: L

  Name Email Area Cat.
Labella Romero, Álvaro alabella@ujaenRfzOKy7i.es Phd Student
Lastra Leidinger, Miguel mlastral@ugrFmstGc2OhAb.es Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Lehtimaki, Terho terho.lehtimaki@tuncCNv37frZu.Ki.fi PhD
Liao, Huchang liaohuchang@SubH7y7Ab163.com PhD
Liu, Xia hhbs.liuxia@.Ba8f9lSWQqq.com Phd Student
Liu, Yaya 1109731034@qq.c3k.yiIom Phd Student
López Campos, Miguel miguelberja@correo.uxb.biviTHCugr.es Phd Student
López Herrera, Antonio Gabriel lopez-herrera@decsai.FNqO5fHugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Lozano Márquez, Manuel lozano@decsai.ugrIZsFvL.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Luengo Martín, Julián julianlm@decxSnu1G.sai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Luna Ariza, Jose María jmluna@EX_g5D0vouco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Luzón García, María Victoria luzon20TL.jns1IE@ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD

Letra: M

  Name Email Area Cat.
Maillo Hidalgo, Jesús jesusmh@decsa@0zF_TaCNi.ugr.es Phd Student
Martínez Cámara, Eugenio emcamara@SLUl7_4a_XVdecsai.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area Doctor - Juan de la Cierva
Martínez del Río, Francisco fmartin@ujaen.gofZ@Oues Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Martínez López, Luis martin@ujaen.0ENUPnFXduGes Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Martínez Murcia, Francisco Jesús fjesusmartinezO3UY1PR.04l@ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Martínez Sevilla, Alvaro asevilla@l2vkRwugr.es Phd Student
Mata Mata, Francisco fmata@ujaen.oLZ0Gavjeies DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Mesa Navarro, Alberto alber12a0j.Rh.@correo.ug.res Phd Student
Mesejo Santiago, Pablo pablomesejo@gmail.ceXYhqg5XcHom DaSCI Technology Applications Area Doctor - Marie Curie
Molina Cabrera, Daniel dmolina@deEjBOPV05.if.csai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Montes Soldado, Rosana rosana@ugPTaItpDr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Morales Nieto, Jeovani Marcos jeovani@cor1FMZRrfM2zreo.ugr.es Phd Student
Morente Molinera, Juan Antonio jamoren@ldRqa6F8ISYugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area Doctor - Juan de la Cierva
Moya Señas, Ignacio imoya@ugD@peo2r.es Phd Student

Letra: O

  Name Email Area Cat.
Olmos Pimentel, Roberto olmos.201020856@gOdRcsBmail.com Phd Student
Ortíz García, Andrés aortiz@iX3k7UKi_nrGdc.uma.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD

Letra: P

  Name Email Area Cat.
Peis Redondo, Eduardo epeis@ud.cDcAFgr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Peralta Cámara, Daniel dperalta@decsrFpE5_U4Vai.ugr.es
Peralta Cámara, Daniel daniel.peralta@irc.vib-ugent0O6jMtKq.be PhD
Peregrin Rubio, Antonio peregrin@dti.uDU1Pudhu.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Pérez Gálvez, Ignacio Javier ignaciojavier.perez@uGXzjjbca.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Pérez Godoy, María Dolores lperez@uj2ta.SaLaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Pérez Hernández, Francisco fperezhernandez92@gmail.cvpbW3fwYgom Phd Student
Pérez Martos, Luis Alfonso lapm0001@guGy7A4rUmail.com Phd Student
Porcel Gallego, Carlos cporcel@u9jhjg6u_2Xujaen.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Potie, Nicolas npotie@unwlUsBgr.es Phd Student
Pulgar Rubio, Francisco Javier fpulgar@2RnapsBgIppujaen.es Phd Student

Letra: R

  Name Email Area Cat.
Ramírez Pérez de Inestrosa, Javier javierrp@ugr.JfNaeQ5Ifbes DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Rivera Rivas, Antonio Jesús ariverawYb5607Xoik@ujaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Robles Fuentes, Juan Francisco juanfranrobles@correo.ugAwg.vXGKHRYur.es Phd Student
Rodríguez, Nuria rbnuria6@gmail.cK6ItCDEIJEom Phd Student
Rodríguez Domínguez, Rosa rmrodri@ujaen05YQZwkduQ.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Rodríguez Domínguez, Rosa rmrodriyOZtgT@ujaen.es Computational Intelligence Area Doctor - Ramón y Cajal
Roldán López de Hierro, Antonio Francisco aroldan.Nqzo1e4G1JG@ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Romero Morales, Cristobal cromerou49PhDCpK7@uco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Rómero Salguero, José Raúl jrromero@BryGovrO2Puco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Romero Zaliz, Rocío rocio@ugrUujA7qd.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Ruíz Sanches, Elena eruiz@decsaimoMZ.8H4j.ugr.es Phd Student

Letra: S

  Name Email Area Cat.
Safonova, Anastasiia safonova.nastya1@gmKUj6nKUpxIail.com Phd Student
Salas González, Diego dsalas@ug9.Zhn9TSr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Sánchez López, Ana María amlopez@uCsdL6h2gr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Sánchez Sánchez, Pedro José pedroj@ujNkeTHZL3tqKSaen.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Segovia Román, Fermín fsegovia@ugOR2YIVrYvTr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Suárez Díaz, Juan Luis jlsuarezdiaz.qgql0K@ugr.es Phd Student

Letra: T

  Name Email Area Cat.
Tabik, Siham siham@ugowCs.0aPBSBqr.es Data Science and Big Data Area Doctor - Ramón y Cajal
Tian, Xiaoli tianxiaolitxl@126.c6NX1fO9tLom Phd Student
Triguero Velázquez, Isaac Isaac.Triguero@irc.vib8VJTsBfYbI-UGent.be PhD
Trillo Vílchez, José Ramón jrtrillo@correo.ugrTHNIgaA.es Phd Student

Letra: U

  Name Email Area Cat.
Ureña Perez, Raquel raquel@decsai.ulHiBss1gr.es PhD

Letra: V

  Name Email Area Cat.
Val Muñoz, Coral del delval@dKkUraj@qfb57ecsai.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Valsecchi, Andrea andreavalsecchi@uP7E2icPyxtQ5gr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Ventura Soto, Sebastián sventura@uco.64fRo6ges Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Villar Castro, Pedro pvillarc@uggZGr1OO.r.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD

Letra: W

  Name Email Area Cat.
Wang, Jianyu wangjiayu@wustBDaNqJiTxoMNl.edu Phd Student
Wang, Liang wangliangg322@hotm@jb6zLxQHaeail.com Phd Student

Letra: Z

  Name Email Area Cat.
Zafra Gómez, Amelia azafra@uco@GwVf720xMin.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Zarco Fernández, Carmen carmen.zarco@u708X0s66@Rnir.net DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Zermeño Mejía, Noe nzermeno@correo.vO1cJ0SdV4kugr.es Phd Student
Zhang, Zixin zhangzixin768@outlook.cRHncY1om Phd Student
Zuheros Montes, Cristina zuhe18@gad.Dk3C8IpEtmail.com Phd Student
Zuheros Montes, Cristina czuheros@uarGnkLIfQwXgr.es Phd Student
Zwir, Igor igorzwirTc_PmcMZwQ@ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD