Members

search
Alphabetical Listing

Letra: A

  Name Email Area Cat.
Aguilera Martos, Ignacio nacheteam@ugr.QP9WU_g3YD5Des Phd Student
Alcalá Fernández, Jesús jalcala@decsai.ugrJvSL90Xr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Alcalá Fernández, Rafael alcala@d3YfbWb9J.iecsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Alonso Burgos, Sergio zerjioi@uggUWcu_Pjke@r.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Álvarez Illán, Ignacio illan@ugrKY4E9N.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Aragón Royón, Francisco far@decsai.0U.b0Hugr.es Phd Student
Arnedo Fernández, Francisco Javier javier.arnedo@i@y9VLEdecsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD

Letra: B

  Name Email Area Cat.
Baldán Lozano, Francisco Javier fjbaldan@decsai.ugrXaMXZQFVV.es Phd Student
Barranco García, Manuel José barranco@uGZ6GR4jaen.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Basgall, María José mjbasgall@correo.ugM.62.FcSnQIr.es Phd Student
Benhammou, Yassir benhammouyassir2@gmail.cTFGPtiIlzK_om Phd Student
Benítez Sánchez, José Manuel J.M.Benitez@decsaEkVt8FrfIoVi.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Bermejo Nievas, Enrique enric2186@gmail.gIW9rMOcom International Colaborator
Boyle, Walter boyleweneAWYyqM@wustl.edu International Colaborator

Letra: C

  Name Email Area Cat.
Cabrerizo Lorite, Francisco Javier cabrerizo@dFDTi16.p_SCecsai.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Cano de Amo, José Ramón jrcano@wnZf91Pooujaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Carmona del Jesus, Cristóbal J. ccarmonaiZuIJEqlegDg@ujaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Carrasco Castillo, Jacinto jacintocc@corFlqfAYLYU_reo.ugr.es Phd Student
Casillas Barranquero, Jorge casillasNtgOpzLTervE@decsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Castillo Barnés, Diego diegoc@ugrVo.fZCBmS9.es Phd Student
Castillo Lamas, Alberto alcasla90@g48z91kCi5_mail.com Phd Student
Castillo Valdivieso, Pedro A. pacv@ugrS3fkI@1An_Q.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Castro Gallardo, Jorge jcastro@depGryX@C3zMcsai.ugr.es
Charte Luque, David fdavidclmnZlbMae@vX@ugr.es Phd Student
Charte Ojeda, Francisco fcharte@ujaen.ulviF4Hiwes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Chiachio Ruano, Manuel mchiachio@vPh2zmVugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Chiachío Ruano, Juan jchiachio@ugr.SdVBn7AT1zes DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Chica Serrano, Manuel manuelchica@goUSOxXtPqG.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD - Ramón y Cajal
Chiclana Parrilla, Francisco chiclana@dmu.ac.tgZ@CSVjH5bguk DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Cloninger, C. Robert c.robert.cloninger@wusRjknGQfwtl.edu International Colaborator
Cobo Martín, Manuel Jesús manueljesus.cobo@ucr2yRJyL9OH9a.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Cordón García, Óscar ocordon@dec1Ib7UrAafsai.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Cornellis, Chris chris.cornelis@decsai.ugrCxhR1TAsW.es International Colaborator
Cortés Ibáñez, Juan Antonio jacortes@CE@MqHWcorreo.ugr.es Phd Student

Letra: D

  Name Email Area Cat.
Damas Arroyo, Sergio sdamas@ugrYum2lOD.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
de Erausquin, Gabriel A. gabriel.deerausquin@utruZC@eqgv.edu International Colaborator
Delgado Osuna, José Antonio jose.delgado.osuna_s_4JB@gmail.com Phd Student
Duran Curiel, Jeronimo jeronimoduran@correo.k6odVA8mXbugr.es Phd Student

Letra: E

  Name Email Area Cat.
Espinilla Estévez, Macarena mestevez@ujaeOaIf6ielJfn.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD

Letra: F

  Name Email Area Cat.
Fernández Hilario, Alberto alberto@decsHpMo.r5ixtai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Fernández Sánchez, José Alberto jafdez@u1FMZQrEBgr.es Phd Student

Letra: G

  Name Email Area Cat.
Gacto Colorado, María José mgacto@ujaRIC20ihqen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
García Arenas, María Isabel mgarenas@ugr.QJkN8q2GTy3Ves DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
García Cabrera, Lina Guadalupe lina@R_etzPNnunqujaen.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
García Gil, Diego Jesús djgarcia@decsaIVEEIkZttmi.ugr.es Phd Student
García Lira, Keidy keidy@corred1a6c.o.ugr.es Phd Student
García López, Salvador salvagl@decsai.ugrcnK_85t.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
García Martínez, Carlos cgarcia@ucXabQOQw6Mo.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
García Vico, Angel agvico@ujaen.6sGkuRqGPes Phd Student
Gibaja Galindo, Eva Lucrecia egibaja@_Iz.REql7lvuco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Giráldez Crú, Jesús jgiraldez@g6FmTBugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD - Juan de la Cierva
Gómez López, Óscar ogomez@decsai.ugr1AgvpG9b_.aH.es Phd Student
Gómez Ríos, Anabel anabelgrios@decsav8yQgTi.ugr.es Phd Student
Gómez Trenado, Guillermo guillermogomez@@zFFVvePsugr.es Phd Student
González Almagro, Germán germang.almagro.ugr@gJKLmTXlRmail.com Phd Student
González García, Pedro pglezlcvtKiKBBgB8@ujaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
González López, Manuel manuel.gonzalez.es@gmail.c1osQRHaom Phd Student
González Vázquez, Sergio sergiogvz@decsaVUfQc4Uci.ugr.es Phd Student
Górriz Sáez, Juan Manuel gorriz@uHTP.Angr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Guanín Fajardo, Jorge Humberto jorgeguanin@gmaZHKaI5CwWgGil.com Phd Student
Gutiérrez Salcedo, Salvador salvador.gutierrez@uziVmuZeHmica.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD

Letra: H

  Name Email Area Cat.
Hafezalkotob, Arian Hafezalkotob@iu4jNsSBost.ac.ir Phd Student
Herrera Triguero, Francisco herrera@decsazco8Jipmi.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area, Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Herrera Viedma, Enrique viedma@decsai.uV_XftUgr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD

Letra: I

  Name Email Area Cat.
Ibañez Panizo, Óscar oscar.ibanez@decsdMtqRNai.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD

Letra: J

  Name Email Area Cat.
Jesus Díaz, María José del mjjesus@CNF73bkujaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Jiménez Mesa, Carmen carmenj@u0KImrKfqgr.es Phd Student
Jun, Liu j.liu@ulsterUwY_JHs7v.ac.uk Phd Student

Letra: K

  Name Email Area Cat.
Krawczyk, Bartosz bkrawczyk@MP3pW6Aevcu.edu International Colaborator

Letra: L

  Name Email Area Cat.
Labella Romero, Álvaro alabella@ujaegABIiQ5XiZqen.es Phd Student
Lastra Leidinger, Miguel mlastral@7VoeoAx8nAxhugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Lehtimaki, Terho terho.lehtimaki@tunvc.Ktxi.fi International Colaborator
Liao, Huchang liaohuchang@Q5dKoa163.com International Colaborator
Liu, Yaya 11097310345evttU1.@p@qq.com Phd Student
López Campos, Miguel miguelberja@correGbD9oATS5o.ugr.es Phd Student
López Herrera, Antonio Gabriel lopez-herrera@VebCDlKdrYIUdecsai.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
López Pretel, David derwey@corWmziT4Z2Hreo.ugr.es Phd Student
Lozano Márquez, Manuel lozano@fZgk5ddkdecsai.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Luengo Martín, Julián julianlm@decsXKw79sQ0RnWai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Luna Ariza, Jose María jmlunac1_84GdvV9Md@uco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Luque Sánchez, Francisco fluque@dqzmct4JBd9oeecsai.ugr.es Phd Student
Luzón García, María Victoria luzon@ugr.78Fj9DregFKes DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD

Letra: M

  Name Email Area Cat.
Maillo Hidalgo, Jesús jesusmh@tm1qMAMZ1QFdecsai.ugr.es Phd Student
Martínez Cámara, Eugenio emcamara@decsaiP.eMJm.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD - Juan de la Cierva
Martínez del Río, Francisco fmartin@ujaen.G1Z5gcK.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Martínez López, Luis martin@uqIyQs6zo7jaen.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Martínez Murcia, Francisco Jesús fjesusmartinez@uJoQHCzgr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Martínez Sevilla, Alvaro asevilla@urJDtFIJSqHbXgr.es Phd Student
Mata Mata, Francisco fmatatUizrHGOIn9@ujaen.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Melero Rus, Francisco Javier fjmelero@uM2pJu5gr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area, Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Mesa Navarro, Alberto alber12@coK@FApjLknBOfrreo.ug.res Phd Student
Mesejo Santiago, Pablo pablomesejo@gmail.Gy@sdmCJcom DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD - Marie Curie
Molina Cabrera, Daniel dmolina@decMN2dTm8Bsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Montes Soldado, Rosana rosana@u8L4T3rsSHjagr.es Computational Intelligence Area, DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Morales Nieto, Jeovani Marcos jeovani@cor9O3wnMUJvFMreo.ugr.es Phd Student
Morente Molinera, Juan Antonio jamoren@ugr5S4rDdaH3.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD - Juan de la Cierva
Moya Señas, Ignacio imoya@w3NPd6ugr.es Phd Student

Letra: O

  Name Email Area Cat.
Olmos Pimentel, Roberto olmos.201020856@gmaiUITfrKYXl.com Phd Student
Ortíz García, Andrés aortiz@icETOtYd38nK.uma.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD

Letra: P

  Name Email Area Cat.
Palomares Carrascosa, Iván ivanpc@RHEBuRI6bzugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area, DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Pascual Triana, José Daniel jdpascualt@gmail.OdMK87com Phd Student
Peis Redondo, Eduardo epeis@u.bcVog0M.ckgr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Peralta Cámara, Daniel dperalta@decsai.ugYnmN3sZCe_osr.es International Colaborator
Peralta Cámara, Daniel daniel.peralta@irc.vib-ugBSwlPIent.be International Colaborator
Peregrin Rubio, Antonio peregrin@dti.4OJQLW8xO4uhu.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Pérez Gálvez, Ignacio Javier ignaciojavier.perez@uca.SYAOyPes Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Pérez Godoy, María Dolores lperez@ujaenev0Qkx87dGQh.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Pérez Hernández, Francisco fperezhernandez92@gm5aqeIbiAiail.com Phd Student
Pérez Martos, Luis Alfonso lapm0001@TW2FG.U8_gmail.com Phd Student
Porcel Gallego, Carlos cporcel@ujaevPAJto.UVn.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Potie, Nicolas npotieihJuAh@ugr.es Phd Student
Poyatos Amador, Javier poyatosamador@gmailODBRffO6oM.com Phd Student
Pulgar Rubio, Francisco Javier fpulgar@ujaenfBpY1NWVGZX.es Phd Student

Letra: Q

  Name Email Area Cat.
Quintero Peña, Héctor David hdquintero@correo.ugr.EqOVbtHes Phd Student

Letra: R

  Name Email Area Cat.
Ramírez Pérez de Inestrosa, Javier javierrp@ugrw1hh7G.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Rivera Rivas, Antonio Jesús ariverauhuUcvF6oi3i@ujaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Robles Fuentes, Juan Francisco juanfranrobles@cWF2PQwuorreo.ugr.es Phd Student
Rodríguez Barroso, Nuria rbnuria@ug.DQfLthEYr.es Phd Student
Rodríguez Domínguez, Rosa rmrodrig@ujaQLBsR.en.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD - Ramón y Cajal
Roldán López de Hierro, Antonio Francisco aroldan@ugrgZ8aBb.pIr_e.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Romero Morales, Cristobal cromero@u2EkwVZrr2fco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Rómero Salguero, José Raúl jrromeroH_CpSSl_@X@uco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Romero Zaliz, Rocío rociokSoj4NV6pdDi@ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Ruíz Sanches, Elena eruiz@JchTRYdecsai.ugr.es Phd Student

Letra: S

  Name Email Area Cat.
Safonova, Anastasiia safonova.nastya1@gmail.kGfGFfBPcom Phd Student
Salas González, Diego dsalas@FzcJk4QJhq_rugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Sánchez López, Ana María amlopez@uEKxsFlT.@5gr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Sánchez Sánchez, Pedro José pedroj@ujakcrw533hNnen.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Segovia Román, Fermín fsegovia@u3E@12sJH9dgr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Sevillano García, Iván isevillanoz.Mz3nboACU@ugr.es Phd Student
Suárez Díaz, Juan Luis jlsuarezdiaz@ugXYrhi@lW@mr.es Phd Student

Letra: T

  Name Email Area Cat.
Tabik, Siham siham@ugr.2DBgKnQIes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD - Ramón y Cajal
Tian, Xiaoli tianxiaolitxlLux626.J@126.com Phd Student
Triguero Velázquez, Isaac Isaac.Triguero@irc.vib-UGeFb9XbuQaRMCUnt.be International Colaborator
Trillo Vílchez, José Ramón jrtrillo@cor85xYNEhreo.ugr.es Phd Student

Letra: U

  Name Email Area Cat.
Ureña Perez, Raquel raquel@decsaPB9WzSi.ugr.es International Colaborator

Letra: V

  Name Email Area Cat.
Val Muñoz, Coral del delval@decsai.uSBo03caugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Valsecchi, Andrea andreavalsecchi@ugr.MMkXUprP934Fes DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Ventura Soto, Sebastián sventuradiNM8rbDgM@g@uco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Villar Castro, Pedro pvillarc@ugrrH8aqs4.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD

Letra: W

  Name Email Area Cat.
Wang, Jianyu wangjiayu@ww4_z9DJ0Q@Nustl.edu International Colaborator
Wang, Liang wangliangg322@hotmabLKrvJil.com Phd Student

Letra: Z

  Name Email Area Cat.
Zafra Gómez, Amelia azafra@ucoV6Z0hms.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Zarco Fernández, Carmen carmen.zarco@uhSIfpRS5RGnir.net DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Zermeño Mejía, Noe nzermeno@ecO.XdsEVKcorreo.ugr.es Phd Student
Zhang, Zixin zhangzixin768@outlGxg0.CEfskuRook.com Phd Student
Zuheros Montes, Cristina zuhe18@X__@Bdcmgmail.com Phd Student
Zuheros Montes, Cristina czuheroszDLrkf@ugr.es Phd Student
Zwir, Igor igorzwir@uNH_KgD.IXrx4gr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD