Members

search
Alphabetical Listing

Letra: A

  Name Email Area Cat.
Adrian Cerezo, Samuel samuelcerezo@corrr35SoYMe1pbeo.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Aguilera Martos, Ignacio nacheteam@OSdsVkiV2zCSugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Al-Twirji, Mohammed maltwijri@g8tgxj4qUNcorreo.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Alcalá Fernández, Jesús jalcala@d0DXu7Ipb@6ecsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Alcalá Fernández, Rafael alcala@dvrvUHl4G.zecsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Alonso Burgos, Sergio zerjioiH5LMqw.adgV@ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Álvarez Illán, Ignacio illan@l4kzNeVp3.OUugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Aquino Britez, Diego diegoaquino@c8U9mftorreo.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Aragón Royón, Francisco far@decsai.ugr.NXv.nWDH8les Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Argente del Castillo Garrido, Alberto
Argente del Castillo Garrido, Alberto aargente@uUoe_LEbFBcUgr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student

Letra: B

  Name Email Area Cat.
Bailón Elvira, Juan Carlos bailone@cL7gJs3orreo.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student
Bajaña Elvira, Johny Xavier jbajana@correo.uiIP9sIN7lp_gr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Baldán Lozano, Francisco Javier fjbaldan@decsai.ugryuCwJHRR4P0m.es Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student
Balderas Ruíz, Luis luisbalru@umAYrMYfNmKEgr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Barbudo Luna, Rafael rbarbudo@uNzEGgxco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Barranco García, Manuel José barranco@u02nv6mtIjaen.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Barros Cabezas, José Andrés jsbarros@correo.ugM6wiiVMUr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Basgall, María José mjbasgall@correo.ugr.HMoLdJ_Jcsloes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Benhammou, Yassir benhammouyassir2@gmail.JAQGE7C.j_com Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Benítez Sánchez, José Manuel J.M.Benitez@decsai.ugr.Q0TeMvv4QyeRes Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Bermejo Nievas, Enrique enrique.bermejoNYFtttSgIJrs@decsai.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Edna Bernal
Bernal Monroy, Edna Rocío edna.bernal@wArPvT3bwiunad.edu.co Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student

Letra: C

  Name Email Area Cat.
Cabrerizo Lorite, Francisco Javier cabrerizo@deE4dgQ.B.pdccsai.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Callejas, Edwin Alberto edwin.callejas@D9SOoayJutec.edu.sv Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student
Cano de Amo, José Ramón jrcano@ujaenYqgMcE_6_gqM.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Cárdenas Amoroso, José Francisco jfcardenasa@correo.ugr.3UHaH1ET4YWmes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Carmona del Jesus, Cristóbal J. ccarmonaDEchy1RADr@ujaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Carrasco Castillo, Jacinto jacintocc@correo.ugr_7LZc3QMYPq.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Casillas Barranquero, Jorge casillas@bP11XXdecsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Castillo Barnés, Diego diegoc@ugr.pHkjJ1KDFpXWes DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Castillo Lamas, Alberto alcasla90@r_UsGQrGgmail.com Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Castillo Valdivieso, Pedro A. pacv@ugr.MXoMYMmXkkuies DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Charte Luque, David fdavidcl@ugr.qEHC1lUAes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Charte Ojeda, Francisco fcharte@ujFuULXg5A_aen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Chiachio Ruano, Manuel mchiachio@ugr.100QK6yes DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Chiachío Ruano, Juan jchiachio@ug3QfAvsFMwOfr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Chica Serrano, Manuel manuelchica@goRefjGdbv.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD - Ramón y Cajal
Chiclana Parrilla, Francisco chiclana@dmu.azlIgni@.yiic.uk DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Ching López, Alberto albertoch@corrTmVLL7BWBweo.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Cobo Martín, Manuel Jesús manueljesus.cobo@uca.Ee5nknes DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Cordón García, Óscar ocordon@de_GbCrAcsai.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Cortés Ibáñez, Juan Antonio jacortes@correo.sipLDA0qugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Cotrina Cuenca, Guillermo gcotrinacuenca@umaYIfQSz9a.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student

Letra: D

  Name Email Area Cat.
Damas Arroyo, Sergio sdamas@ugrMYkOHaL.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Delgado Osuna, José Antonio jose.delgado.osuna@gmail.cgMy7rdNiYom Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Díaz de la Guardia Bolívar, Elisa elisa@decsai.ugr.Rq2Q.Qv@ku6es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Duran Curiel, Jeronimo jeronimoduran@coe5ox_aPrq39rreo.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student

Letra: E

  Name Email Area Cat.
Espinilla Estévez, Macarena mestevez@iqFDJtWnujaen.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Aurora Esteban Toscano
Esteban Toscano, Aurora aestebant@uCh_@02lVHWmco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student

Letra: F

  Name Email Area Cat.
Fernández Hilario, Alberto alberto@decsahNb1_ei.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Fernandez Salas
Fernández Salas, Juan juanfdez@3GJFRhPf3DQ@ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Fernández Sánchez, José Alberto jafdez@uRvsCvj8gr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Formoso Trigo, Marco marco.a.formoso@ic.uma.LD@E4JQOyes DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student

Letra: G

  Name Email Area Cat.
Gacto Colorado, María José mgacto@ujaen9doRH.p.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
García Arenas, María Isabel mgarenas@uMdOD@TnRAb5zgr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
García Cabrera, Lina Guadalupe linazQKuQbxTf92@ujaen.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
García Gil, Diego Jesús djgarcia@it0X@wdecsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
García Lira, Keidy keidy@correo.uQnPH2OLgr.es Computational Intelligence Area, DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
García López, Salvador salvagl@dLv955t0bhcpvecsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
García Martínez, Carlos cgarcia@T6EvMHnSA46uco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
García Vico, Angel agvico@decsai.ugrPfKSrhWCzJ.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Giannoukakos, Stavros sgiannoukakosQ0kq_HpL5UC@ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Gibaja Galindo, Eva Lucrecia egibajaf5xfS@9Dq@uco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Giráldez Crú, Jesús jgiraldez@uG8.KFHgr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD - Juan de la Cierva
Gómez Ríos, Anabel anabelgrios@decsai.ugr.zCtLQmes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Gómez Trenado, Guillermo guillermogomez@ugHnaGACEr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
González Almagro, Germán germangalmagroph2s6T36EKBY@ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
González García, Pedro pglez@dw9eFxVujaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Górriz Sáez, Juan Manuel gorriz@ugwZAFP93Bn3r.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Guanín Fajardo, Jorge Humberto jorgeguanin@7S@53z5gmail.com Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Gutiérrez Salcedo, Salvador salvador.gutierrez@ucaCKCnSNj.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD

Letra: H

  Name Email Area Cat.
Hafezalkotob, Arian hafez@tbWySnrgo.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student
Hafezalkotob, Ashkan e.hafezalkotobU7yHfWZsd@go.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student
Herce Zelaya, Julio julioherce@correo.ugKgG3rer.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Herrera Triguero, Francisco herrera@JMWifvdecsai.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area, Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Herrera Viedma, Enrique viedma@decsai.ugr.IurW9Uw2es Computational Intelligence Area PhD

Letra: I

  Name Email Area Cat.
Ibañez Panizo, Óscar oscar.ibanez@panaceXhNFNCa-coop.com DaSCI Technology Applications Area Colaborator

Letra: J

  Name Email Area Cat.
Jesus Díaz, María José del mjjesus@ujaep0MycEn.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Jiménez López, Daniel dajilo@ugHaQkN_r.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Jiménez Mesa, Carmen carmenj@ugmXxtALlhBlKzr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student

Letra: L

  Name Email Area Cat.
Labella Romero, Álvaro alabellaWUqkWjS_9PF@ujaen.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student
Lastra Leidinger, Miguel mlastral@szj5ckyugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
López Campos, Miguel López miguellopezcamp@wvYX5Jgugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
López Herrera, Antonio Gabriel lopez-herrera@decsai.ugcp0P.br.zr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
López Pretel, David derweyEkiMtAn@correo.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
López Ruíz, Jose Luís llopez@ujaen.63inkvV1es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
López Zambrano, Javier z62lozajHLzIexOO@uco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Lozano Gomez
Lozano Gómez, Francisco lozano@umaNBbjJsSda.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Lozano Márquez, Manuel lozano@decpI2Fotjsai.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Luengo Martín, Julián julianlm@dYV7.HqJlaZ8Mecsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Luna Ariza, Jose María jmluna@uco.a4WP2gSldwes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Luque Sánchez, Francisco fluque@decs3pth9uWBeai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Luzón García, María Victoria luzon@ug2c_Z_tEur.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD

Letra: M

  Name Email Area Cat.
Manko, Maksym mman@correo.ugHOz2cyr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Marin Sanz, Juan Antonio b32masaj@ucgxcF@lhFA8IKo.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Martínez Cámara, Eugenio emcamara@decsaNurzfdi.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD - Juan de la Cierva
Martínez del Río, Francisco fmartin@ujaWdZt7sDwPSen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Martínez Duarte, Verónica vduarte@correo.u0guPNBLgr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Martínez López, Luis martin@ueLyHHejaen.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Martínez Murcia, Francisco Jesús fjesusmartinez@ugPVhM8gr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD - Juan de la Cierva
Mata Mata, Francisco fmata@ujaen.Ut6VqDPEes DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Megía Cadeñoso, María mmegia@ugaGUYkc@Ar.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Melero Rus, Francisco Javier fjmelero@hTx8fDjtAysKugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area, Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Mesa Navarro, Alberto albertomesa@ug7VGidqgr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Mesejo Santiago, Pablo pablomesejo@fKczKVDYh_agmail.com DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD - Marie Curie
Min, Rui minrui@correo.uGu3nPx7zPgr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Molina Cabrera, Daniel dmolina@decsai.1phFPTfVvugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Montes Soldado, Rosana rosana@ugrmBS_HWPGx.es Computational Intelligence Area, DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Morales Nieto, Jeovani Marcos jeovani@correo.ugr.w6AUhWF01bes DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Roberto-Morales
Morales Ortega, Roberto Cesar robertoG6TK@Ndc9x@morales.com.co
Morales Rodriguez, David dvmoralesrodriguez@gmail.Q0k@qiPcom Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student
Morente Molinera, Juan Antonio jamoren@ugr@7rsyIoKFl@X.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD - Juan de la Cierva
Moya Martín-Castaño, Antonio Rafael amoya@uconMd0@e2zw.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Moya Señas, Ignacio imoya@ugr.yBQG0K5@r_VLes DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student

Letra: O

  Name Email Area Cat.
Ortíz García, Andrés aortiz@i8lqxLXW3c.uma.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD

Letra: P

  Name Email Area Cat.
Palomares Carrascosa, Iván ivanpc@uRKM@COYiFQZugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area, DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Pascual Triana, José Daniel jdpascualt@ugr.QhmG2SxqINes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Peis Redondo, Eduardo epeis@x9H6GNVL12Pugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Peláez Vegas, Adrián adrianpelaez@ugrLHC06kKi1.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Peralta Cámara, Daniel daniel.peralta@ip@m4MjkgsLXFrc.vib-ugent.be DaSCI Technology Applications Area International Colaborator
Peregrin Rubio, Antonio peregrin@dti.uhUAXNrLndbxu.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Pérez Gálvez, Ignacio Javier ignaciojavier.perez@uca.dJFhMJMWlKOGes Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Pérez Godoy, María Dolores lperez@ujaeYj5JMU6n.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Pérez Hernández, Francisco fperezhernandez92@lZRAjdfgmail.com Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Pérez Martos, Luis Alfonso lamp0001@reJLlOa6.UxYqId.ujaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Eduardo Perez
Pérez Perdomo, Eduardo eduardo.perez@imiR.dk97DDbic.org Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Porcel Gallego, Carlos cporcel@decsai.uamRStmba.tDtgr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Potie, Nicolas npotie@ugrGiJ_ojrSby.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Poyatos Amador, Javier jpoyatosamador@ugrzc_zgE.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student

Letra: Q

  Name Email Area Cat.
Quintero Peña, Héctor David hdquintero@correo.MBrLD9ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student

Letra: R

  Name Email Area Cat.
Ramírez Pérez de Inestrosa, Javier javierrp@ugr.L@YSKsTLbYes DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Rivera Rivas, Antonio Jesús arivera@ujaen.TNcsIvVes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Robles Fuentes, Juan Francisco juanfranrobles@corUUoouxfMoMreo.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Rodríguez Barroso, Nuria rbnuria@ugrD11BpRkQ.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Rodríguez Díaz, Francisco Javier fjrodriguez@decsavynZqO9Mki.ugr.es PhD
Rodríguez Domínguez, Rosa rmrodrig@ujaEUPBwdVo8H.Yen.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD - Ramón y Cajal
Rodríguez Rivero, Jacob jacob@u_1VdE3GalMgr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Rodríguez Romeu, Raidel rirro@correGlDXvTVrCJeio.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Roldán López de Hierro, Antonio Francisco aroldan@ugr.k1F20AYubes Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Romero Contreras, Elena elenaromeroc@DyPqwFrugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Romero Morales, Cristobal cromero@ucyngyCdJuiaNo.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Rómero Salguero, José Raúl jrromero@uc94@cOs.pdGYo.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Romero Zaliz, Rocío rocio@ugr.9n5T.a.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Ruiz Millan
Ruíz Millán, Jose Antonio jantonioruiz@DCoc.kxfgugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Ruíz Sánchez, Elena eruiz@decsai.ugArnSTjYzyr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student

Letra: S

  Name Email Area Cat.
Safi, Salah Al-Deen Taha sasafi@YpUT9tW5Alcorreo.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Salas González, Diego dsalas@ugr_B0zO@tWUv.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Saleh, Ali alisaleh@ugrZnhaHJ@.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Sánchez López, Ana María amlopezcjZ5Di@ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Sánchez Sánchez, Pedro José pedroj@6KHLJtuujaen.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Segovia Román, Fermín fsegovia@ugr.IYpJwefB0es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Suárez Díaz, Juan Luis jlsuarezdiaz@ugr.FomMkdJTHes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Suárez Ferreira, Juliett M. juliettsuarez@cbtqtbnorreo.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student

Letra: T

  Name Email Area Cat.
Tabik, Siham siham@utchnCuwZjgr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD - Ramón y Cajal
Tian, Xiaoli tianxiaolitxl@1cMqrs1c26.com Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Trasierras Fresco, Antonio Manuel sc2trfra@gtAXibj0N5uco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Triguero Velázquez, Isaac Isaac.Triguero@irc.vib-UGent.GRfklBpbe Data Science and Big Data Area International Colaborator
Trillo Vílchez, José Ramón jrtrillo@coro6rxjtqNoreo.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student

Letra: V

  Name Email Area Cat.
Val Muñoz, Coral del delval@decstO8i9v3CBjai.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Valsecchi, Andrea andrea.valsecchi@panacea-cooVV1zI5BQ7Tkip.com DaSCI Technology Applications Area Colaborator
Vélez Estévez, Antonio antonio.velez@ucahblT44lh.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Ventura Soto, Sebastián sventura@usZjEqR3PZNB8co.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Villar Castro, Pedro pvillarc@ug3rddxf7Kr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD

Letra: W

  Name Email Area Cat.
Wen, He whe@uj.ZxcAsGV0jN1aen.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student

Letra: X

  Name Email Area Cat.
Xiaoxia
Xu, Xiaoxia xiaoxiaxu@correo.ugr9n0nvwOQt.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student

Letra: Z

  Name Email Area Cat.
Zafra Gómez, Amelia azafra@uco.Zn9UT3Hrybues Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Zarco Fernández, Carmen carmen.zarco@unir.rhgRfIFuAnet DaSCI Technology Applications Area Colaborator
Zermeño Mejía, Noe nzermeno@correo.ugr.717mjdRP6eBees DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Zhang, Weike zhangwk@corFkCsAsk5zJIBreo.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Zuheros Montes, Cristina czuheros@ugr89ymGf_fSRGY.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Zwir, Igor igorzwir@upRi9gLogr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Scroll Up