Members

search
Alphabetical Listing

Letra: A

  Name Email Area Cat.
Alcalá Fernández, Jesús jalcalaN4Besl@decsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Alcalá Fernández, Rafael alcala@decsai.ugrQKMicXwCjJa.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Alonso Burgos, Sergio zerjioi@ubyc1idz_gBMgr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Álvarez Illán, Ignacio illan@.NuVziDugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Aragón Royón, Francisco far@dePe4oxOzYBKcsai.ugr.es Phd Student
Arnedo Fernández, Francisco Javier javier.arnedo@decsaLM_iLfTuA0si.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD

Letra: B

  Name Email Area Cat.
Baldán Lozano, Francisco Javier fjbaldan@deckUNXamKorsai.ugr.es Phd Student
Barranco García, Manuel José barrancocERNljz42xnO@ujaen.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Basgall, María José mjbasgall@correo.ufkeIGJ@gr.es Phd Student
Benhammou, Yassir benhammouyassir2@gmaXIQE4fK_ril.com Phd Student
Benítez Sánchez, José Manuel J.M.Benitez@deccI6LN8g7X0msai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Bermejo Nievas, Enrique enric2186@BS_iRwMMgmail.com PhD
Boyle, Walter boylew@ogP5eer1rwustl.edu PhD

Letra: C

  Name Email Area Cat.
Cabrerizo Lorite, Francisco Javier cabrerizo@aUgq@adecsai.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Cano de Amo, José Ramón jrcano@ujkMW9Lb_eaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Carmona del Jesus, Cristóbal J. ccarmona@ujaen.pw5FjbTxDVZes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Carrasco Castillo, Jacinto jacintocc@correo.u6BfxApZWKIQTgr.es Phd Student
Casillas Barranquero, Jorge casillas@decsREYz1rFHKQyfai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Castillo Barnés, Diego diegoc@uc8pjKFQigr.es Phd Student
Castillo Lamas, Alberto alcasla90bMs@DT@rvX_@gmail.com Phd Student
Castillo Valdivieso, Pedro A. pacv@ugDb3rJjS7r.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Castro Gallardo, Jorge jcastro@decsaxPI9C.cm9ZP8i.ugr.es
Charte Luque, David fdavidcl@ug8_82ZFoAQsr.es Phd Student
Charte Ojeda, Francisco fcharte@ujaen.LQEeO90ties Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Chiachio Ruano, Manuel mchiachio@ugv.ArNJ_qr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Chiachío Ruano, Juan jchiachio@ugryTWaft_Hrwqf.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Chica Serrano, Manuel manuelchica@0hGtAgU2ergo.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area Doctor - Ramón y Cajal
Chiclana Parrilla, Francisco chiclana@dmu8toZqWQj42N3.ac.uk DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Cloninger, C. Robert c.robert.cloninger@wustlz7qHMrZ.edu PhD
Cobo Martín, Manuel Jesús manueljesus.cobo@uwGMzUb1Tjuegca.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Cordón García, Óscar ocordon@decsai.ugr3bc5Yf.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Cornellis, Chris chris.cornelis@decsai.ugPXxtHZr.es PhD
Cortés Ibáñez, Juan Antonio jacortes@corrRXKBtCeo.ugr.es Phd Student

Letra: D

  Name Email Area Cat.
Damas Arroyo, Sergio sdamas@ugrs3ZGjROm@.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
de Erausquin, Gabriel A. gabriel.deerausquin@utrgv.eXde1@9ztQdu PhD
Delgado Osuna, José Antonio jose.delgado.osuna@gmaUkNCVebFJEIil.com Phd Student
Ding, Ruxi dingruxi@tju.e@u3lu1Ndu.cn Phd Student
Duran Curiel, Jeronimo jeronimoduran@cor@qe8.IYreo.ugr.es Phd Student

Letra: E

  Name Email Area Cat.
Espinilla Estévez, Macarena mestevez@ujQNjpFxAheaen.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD

Letra: F

  Name Email Area Cat.
Fernández Hilario, Alberto alberto@dUuZmyiQA3cP2ecsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD

Letra: G

  Name Email Area Cat.
Gacto Colorado, María José mgacto@ujabAJ70fen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
García Arenas, María Isabel mgarenas@ugr.zjq4UIi3Gaxes DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
García Cabrera, Lina Guadalupe lina@uja2UkCXwp.6en.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
García Gil, Diego Jesús djgarcia@decsG7gGnaai.ugr.es Phd Student
García Lira, Keidy keidy@corrtR_lxhoasVMZeo.ugr.es Phd Student
García López, Salvador salvagl@decsai.ugr.gxzMWwSkFves Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
García Martínez, Carlos cgarcia@u8P3zJxoHSVZdco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
García Vico, Angel agvico6Pk1qAyZ@ujaen.es Phd Student
Gibaja Galindo, Eva Lucrecia egibaja@taM5Fb_O.uco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Giráldez Crú, Jesús jgiraldezHyKloCiB@ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area Doctor - Juan de la Cierva
Gómez López, Óscar ogomez@decsai.Hr_JSzfPTHugr.es Phd Student
Gómez Ríos, Anabel anabelgrios@derlGCjscsai.ugr.es Phd Student
Gómez Trenado, Guillermo guillermogomez@ugOeUvAf5Sr.es Phd Student
González Almagro, Germán germang.almagro.ugr@gmail.ww9vc_1rOV6com Phd Student
González García, Pedro pglezxlA7F0H_OWSg@ujaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
González López, Manuel manuel.gonzalez.es@gmaljV3Poil.com Phd Student
González Vázquez, Sergio sergiogvz@dBbk@Zc5ecsai.ugr.es Phd Student
Górriz Sáez, Juan Manuel gorriz@ugr.DiHKYHes DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Gou, Xunjie gouxunjie@qtiMJMQ22J5S5q.com Phd Student
Guanín Fajardo, Jorge Humberto jorgeguanin@gGtsGpEmail.com Phd Student
Gutiérrez Salcedo, Salvador salvador.gutierrez@ucaLmEq4A4t.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD

Letra: H

  Name Email Area Cat.
Hafezalkotob, Arian Hafezalkotob@iusMdev1gyKmt.ac.ir Phd Student
Herrera Nieves, Liliana e.lherreranieves@goEvt4X7tzTPi.ugr.es Phd Student
Herrera Triguero, Francisco herrera@dIg_NKsitecsai.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area, Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Herrera Viedma, Enrique viedma@decsai.ZHOup7ScLugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD

Letra: I

  Name Email Area Cat.
Ibañez Panizo, Óscar oscar.ibanez@decPgNgQD25Pusai.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD

Letra: J

  Name Email Area Cat.
Jesus Díaz, María José del mjjesus@ujaenszNVSd.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Jun, Liu j.liu@ulste9d8ECgtOr.ac.uk Phd Student

Letra: K

  Name Email Area Cat.
Krawczyk, Bartosz bkrawczyk@vcu.erO1c1SP4XCydu PhD

Letra: L

  Name Email Area Cat.
Labella Romero, Álvaro alabella@ujae_gqU6DptNDn.es Phd Student
Lastra Leidinger, Miguel mlastral@ugcSS.REpCr.es Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Lehtimaki, Terho terho.lehtimaki@tunEvoJp_f6Ddi.fi PhD
Liao, Huchang liaohuchang@14tFuWp63.com PhD
Liu, Xia hhbs.liuxiaOhkEe8fEL@qq.com Phd Student
Liu, Yaya 1109731034@qq.cnnC3NAiom Phd Student
López Campos, Miguel miguelberja@correo.ugrwecBHR3.es Phd Student
López Herrera, Antonio Gabriel lopez-herrera@decsai720onED.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Lozano Márquez, Manuel lozano@decsafeMtB73EUDXLi.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Luengo Martín, Julián julianlm@decsai.ugZ@_ER1b2r.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Luna Ariza, Jose María jmluna3yBI94z@uco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Luzón García, María Victoria luzon@uiSTpVvhwgr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD

Letra: M

  Name Email Area Cat.
Maillo Hidalgo, Jesús jesusmh@decsjQZjPA7RMa._ai.ugr.es Phd Student
Martínez Cámara, Eugenio emcamara@dAVGEr2XKVecsai.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area Doctor - Juan de la Cierva
Martínez del Río, Francisco fmartin@ujaenNhohGo.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Martínez López, Luis martin@ujalUgV_4F92en.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Martínez Murcia, Francisco Jesús fjesusmartinez@ugzafcPHeJr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Martínez Sevilla, Alvaro asevilla@uvwUMV9gr.es Phd Student
Mata Mata, Francisco fmata@ujLUBC8uBaen.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Mesa Navarro, Alberto alber12@cKfK4OUorreo.ug.res Phd Student
Mesejo Santiago, Pablo pablomesejo@gH@dnpkTVcCOlmail.com DaSCI Technology Applications Area Doctor - Marie Curie
Molina Cabrera, Daniel dmolina@decsai.ugr.3UDG@4es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Montes Soldado, Rosana rosana@bZsW1eNugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Morales Nieto, Jeovani Marcos jeovani@corslqQKKGreo.ugr.es Phd Student
Morente Molinera, Juan Antonio jamoren@ugfoffqi70Z75br.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area Doctor - Juan de la Cierva
Moya Señas, Ignacio imoya@7M99_Xvugr.es Phd Student

Letra: O

  Name Email Area Cat.
Olmos Pimentel, Roberto olmos.201020856@RB9ziQ9bgmail.com Phd Student
Ortíz García, Andrés aortizrjZKqZGy2@ic.uma.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD

Letra: P

  Name Email Area Cat.
Peis Redondo, Eduardo epeis@ugrjZCs5AnAMKo.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Peralta Cámara, Daniel dperalta@decXDI4PLDd1zXrsai.ugr.es
Peralta Cámara, Daniel daniel.peralta@irc.viZypPRlohrb-ugent.be PhD
Peregrin Rubio, Antonio peregrin@dti.uhu._Inn0ehDWmes Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Pérez Gálvez, Ignacio Javier ignaciojavier.perez@uZDGwx5@52yca.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Pérez Godoy, María Dolores lperez@ujmQdEeagcTDAaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Pérez Hernández, Francisco fperezhernandez92@gmail.SuMbUo8u2E@com Phd Student
Pérez Martos, Luis Alfonso lapm000149az.wmb8B@gmail.com Phd Student
Porcel Gallego, Carlos cporcel@uOb@l2Saxjaen.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Potie, Nicolas npotie@ugp.uU@6T6r.es Phd Student
Pulgar Rubio, Francisco Javier fpulgar@ujaegUveoSpwqLVbn.es Phd Student

Letra: R

  Name Email Area Cat.
Ramírez Pérez de Inestrosa, Javier javierrp@ugr.wZKGuj@TgtKges DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Reyes Pupo, Oscar Gabriel ogreyes@ucmhwD9@RyRdo.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Rivera Rivas, Antonio Jesús ariveraYYqSQWP@ujaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Robles Fuentes, Juan Francisco juanfranrobles@correhQz740SkAo.ugr.es Phd Student
Rodríguez, Nuria rbnuria6@gmSXh_W6xLjzail.com Phd Student
Rodríguez Domínguez, Rosa rmrodri@ujaen.vn5ihUQes Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Rodríguez Domínguez, Rosa rmrodri@ujaenEogJp5.es Computational Intelligence Area Doctor - Ramón y Cajal
Roldán López de Hierro, Antonio Francisco aroldanwIPq.Ok3i3nS@ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Romero Morales, Cristobal cromeroloHDFzruI2@uco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Rómero Salguero, José Raúl jrromero@uco.Lf1Mdxs@YpNges Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Romero Zaliz, Rocío rocio@ujRWkqegr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Ruíz Sanches, Elena eruiz@decsai.SkEgPjugr.es Phd Student

Letra: S

  Name Email Area Cat.
Safonova, Anastasiia safonova.nastya1@gf1VhO5Pd4Lmail.com Phd Student
Salas González, Diego dsalas@ug_4WiVQCj2hor.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Sánchez López, Ana María amlopez@ugr.@8ojr0ztVQes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Sánchez Sánchez, Pedro José pedroj@Cs2k3Uj8OB0Bujaen.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Segovia Román, Fermín fsegovia@DsIv2IDqugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Suárez Díaz, Juan Luis jlsuarezdiaz@ugr.rxvjlLes Phd Student

Letra: T

  Name Email Area Cat.
Tabik, Siham siham@bjfebyn.6oyhugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area Doctor - Ramón y Cajal
Tian, Xiaoli tianxiaolitxl@126KnEM2e.com Phd Student
Triguero Velázquez, Isaac Isaac.Triguero@igAzMUUrc.vib-UGent.be PhD
Trillo Vílchez, José Ramón jrtrillo@correPGt1UFo.ugr.es Phd Student

Letra: U

  Name Email Area Cat.
Ureña Perez, Raquel raquel@decsaiCHD7Yig.ugr.es PhD

Letra: V

  Name Email Area Cat.
Val Muñoz, Coral del delval@decsai.VpI7zKo7g7ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Valsecchi, Andrea andreavalsecchi@ugr.C8YfB.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Ventura Soto, Sebastián sventuraxmPbZX7@uco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Villar Castro, Pedro pvillarc@NU39AaIugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD

Letra: W

  Name Email Area Cat.
Wang, Jianyu wangjiayu@wQyGOGgXCwustl.edu Phd Student
Wang, Liang wangliangg322@hotmEI3_veXqlail.com Phd Student

Letra: Z

  Name Email Area Cat.
Zafra Gómez, Amelia azafra61FfBQYSmL@uco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Zarco Fernández, Carmen carmen.zarco@ux1hrDNnir.net DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Zermeño Mejía, Noe nzermeno@correo.ugroDdn6sh.es Phd Student
Zhang, Zixin zhangzixin768@outlr5TtL61y2UVook.com Phd Student
Zuheros Montes, Cristina zuhe18@gmailVjh9LVX.com Phd Student
Zuheros Montes, Cristina czuheros@ugjffGlHr.es Phd Student
Zwir, Igor igorzwir@ugr.snXiQFpRbrJes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD