Members

search
Alphabetical Listing

Letra: A

  Name Email Area Cat.
Alcalá Fernández, Jesús jalcala@decsai.ugr.aAsH0U.mdes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Alcalá Fernández, Rafael alcala@decsai.ugr.j48cwn8QCTFYes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Alonso Burgos, Sergio zerjioi@uXC6HyyS5.w5Sgr.es PhD
Álvarez Illán, Ignacio illan@u3srnxAz0Ygr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Aragón Royón, Francisco far@decsai.yyst_ooBu26ugr.es Phd Student

Letra: B

  Name Email Area Cat.
Baldán Lozano, Francisco Javier fjbaldan@decsai.ugr.b.ohQTJTj7dQes Phd Student
Barranco García, Manuel José barranco@ujaeQDrD9.3DYs_n.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Benhammou, Yassir benhammouyassir2@gma1CXWNUi2H8Lyil.com Phd Student
Benítez Sánchez, José Manuel J.M.Benitez@decsMfyw29YGiVKai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Bermejo Nievas, Enrique enric2186@gmail.c9Uk3VW.PHS4om PhD

Letra: C

  Name Email Area Cat.
Cabrerizo Lorite, Javier cabrerizo@decsai.ucr2EiPTRigr.es PhD
Cano de Amo, José Ramón jrcano@ujaen.dzg5g9Wq0duWes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Carmona del Jesus, Cristóbal J. ccarmonaIOhNvOZW@ujaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Carrasco Castillo, Jacinto jacintocc@correo.ugcDs0Vl.6Ver.es Phd Student
Casillas Barranquero, Jorge casillas@dn5zoj0hecsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Castillo Barnés, Diego diegoc@u.bKKGvHAjgr.es Phd Student
Castillo Lamas, Alberto alcasla90@gXINQ0LWWZ52mail.com Phd Student
Castillo Valdivieso, Pedro A. pacv@CHuDZU2ugr.es PhD
Castro Gallardo, Jorge jcastro@decsai.ugrMFKfji.es Phd Student
Charte Ojeda, Francisco fcharte@uja2tePhfxa8en.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Chiachio Ruano, Manuel mchiachio@ubNsNsXngr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Chiachío Ruano, Juan jchiachio@uqjSaYzpeSZOgr.es PhD
Chica Serrano, Manuel manuelchica@go.ugr0GHfaSoE.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Chiclana Parrilla, Francisco chiclanaoyjRsHde4@dmu.ac.uk PhD
Cobo Martín, Manuel Jesús manueljesus.cobo@ucfrEFGta.es International Colaborator
Cordón García, Óscar ocordon@decsaik@s.GI8w4.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area, Members PhD
Cornellis, Chris chris.cornelis@decsai.uD98X.BCaQGgr.es Colaborator

Letra: D

  Name Email Area Cat.
Damas Arroyo, Sergio sdamas@ugW5vyMZ7cg6Fer.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Ding, Ruxi dingruxi@tju.edngo7U@g0u.cn Phd Student
Duran Curiel, Jeronimo jeronimoduran@correo.ugrBwopa2h.es Phd Student

Letra: E

  Name Email Area Cat.
Espinilla Estévez, Macarena mestevezMBVJI4@ujaen.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD

Letra: F

  Name Email Area Cat.
Fernández Hilario, Alberto alberto@decsai.ugr.Jbz1zQqHHpXes PhD

Letra: G

  Name Email Area Cat.
Gacto Colorado, María José mgacto@ujae8gQxF.zWn.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
García Arenas, María Isabel mgarenasGBAmhEj2lv@ugr.es PhD
García Cabrera, Lina Guadalupe lina@uja1pMI39DKen.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
García Gil, Diego Jesús djgarcia@decs.ggCdQwdv9Pai.ugr.es Phd Student
García Lira, Keidy keidy3HP60iImj@correo.ugr.es Phd Student
García López, Salvador salvagl@7gDSJ@decsai.ugr.es PhD
García Martínez, Carlos cgarcia@u.DqaqWoW2bZco.es PhD
García Vico, Angel agvico@ujaDllDD0.en.es Phd Student
Gibaja Galindo, Eva Lucrecia egibaja@uco.4Xdkx2es PhD
Gómez López, Óscar ogomezS_uf9V9xOcJK@decsai.ugr.es Phd Student
Gómez Ríos, Anabel anabelgrios@decsai.ul3gZHgWCm_wzgr.es Phd Student
González García, Pedro pglez@uCjUsimjaen.es PhD
González Vázquez, Sergio sergiogvz@decsai.eRZ@0FKLugr.es Phd Student
Górriz Sáez, Juan Manuel gorriz@ugPQ@u4Wr.es Data Science and Big Data Area, Members PhD
Gou, Xunjie gouxunjieUz.azztr@qq.com Phd Student
Guanín Fajardo, Jorge Humberto jorgeguanin@gmail.cNHa_w6_xLJgom Phd Student
Gutiérrez Salcedo, Salvador salvador.gutierrez@25Mw9FzAx6xuca.es PhD

Letra: H

  Name Email Area Cat.
Hafezalkotob, Arian Hafezalkotob@iust.4843USK1Reac.ir Phd Student
Herrera Henríquez, Luis Osvaldo lherrerah@LSw_8g1e@xogmail.com Phd Student
Herrera Nieves, Liliana e.lherreranieves@go.uY9bsQRgr.es Phd Student
Herrera Triguero, Francisco herrera@decsaWAPLhQzwYmeOi.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area, Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Herrera Viedma, Enrique viedma@decsai.ugW5e74Lvr.es PhD

Letra: I

  Name Email Area Cat.
Ibañez Panizo, Óscar oscar.ibanez@decsai.uqS_TGQnBJXogr.es PhD

Letra: J

  Name Email Area Cat.
Jesus Díaz, María José del mjjesus@ujc.I7jXVaen.es PhD

Letra: K

  Name Email Area Cat.
Krawczyk, Bartosz bkrawczyk@PelWj4vcu.edu Colaborator

Letra: L

  Name Email Area Cat.
Labella Romero, Álvaro alabella@ujUQSTHvaen.es Phd Student
Lastra Leidinger, Miguel mlastral@ug4nZsO9r.es Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Li, Cong-Cong congcongli@correo.SM3NFcUrrdkugr.es Phd Student
Liao, Huchang liaohuchang@163.KL9xA0bcom Colaborator
Liu, Xia hhbs.liuxiad70aAPkcy9@qq.com Phd Student
Liu, Yaya 1109731034@qq.cXAPO_d_jYgom Phd Student
López Herrera, Antonio Gabriel lopez-herrerapyepKi3Yp4@decsai.ugr.es PhD
Lozano Márquez, Manuel lozano@Up9pz4@tFOfEdecsai.ugr.es PhD
Luengo Martín, Julián julianlm@decsai.ugr.YXuZBUves PhD
Luna Ariza, Jose María jmluna@ucoc5l7vpd.es PhD
Luzón García, María Victoria luzon@uCCG9HGDgr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD

Letra: M

  Name Email Area Cat.
Maillo Hidalgo, Jesús jesusmh@deSYq3TlyPcsai.ugr.es Phd Student
Martínez Cámara, Eugenio emcamara@decsai.ugrhLHuR@Bj.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Martínez del Río, Francisco fmartin@ujMGomky0.8joaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Martínez López, Luis martin@ujaen.P157AV2es PhD
Martínez Murcia, Francisco Jesús fjesusmartinez@ugr.NEEBEdVes DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Martínez Sevilla, Alvaro asevillaEHo._W_Z2ik0@ugr.es Phd Student
Mata Mata, Francisco fmata@uja1CeCvgen.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Mesejo Santiago, Pablo pablomesejo@gma1bhCPvuQv6il.com DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Molina Cabrera, Daniel dmolina@decsa4uN2qPkLPRSi.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Montes Soldado, Rosana rosana@ugr4qXlZAm7R.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Morales Nieto, Jeovani Marcos jeovani@correo.ugr.kpLPwdFAIqD5es Phd Student
Morente Molinera, Juan Antonio jamoren@R@NGQbKd63aGugr.es International Colaborator
Moya Señas, Ignacio imoya@uvkcPKYBgr.es Phd Student

Letra: O

  Name Email Area Cat.
Olmos Pimentel, Roberto olmos.201020856@eOREoXgmail.com
Ortíz García, Andrés aortiz@ic.umaLR3oEf6S.es International Colaborator

Letra: P

  Name Email Area Cat.
Parra Royón, Manuel manuelparra@dec@@zhuTusai.ugr.es Phd Student
Peis Redondo, Eduardo epeis@pSOy4AmIZugr.es PhD
Peralta Cámara, Daniel dperalta@deg@lko.zuPcsai.ugr.es Colaborator
Peregrin Rubio, Antonio peregrin@dti.uhuOVa3m1xDCX.es International Colaborator
Pérez Gálvez, Ignacio Javier ignaciojavier.perez@utwYQcV4Kca.es International Colaborator
Pérez Godoy, María Dolores lperez@2sr@@Wujaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Pérez Hernández, Francisco fperezhernandez92@gmail.xBNIE6J9Jj49com Phd Student
Porcel Gallego, Carlos cporcel@ujaeFDkSvozEsn.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Pulgar Rubio, Francisco Javier fpulgar@ujaTB3MoYen.es Phd Student

Letra: R

  Name Email Area Cat.
Ramírez Gallego, Sergio sramirez@deI.APHKv.PFFjcsai.ugr.es Phd Student
Ramírez Pérez de Inestrosa, Javier javierrp@E7M0Gnsugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Reyes Pupo, Oscar Gabriel ogreyes@iRu2cqk8uco.es PhD
Rivera Rivas, Antonio Jesús ariveraJVZroXd@ujaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Robles Fuentes, Juan Francisco juanfranrobleswiQ7pz72X@correo.ugr.es Phd Student
Rodríguez Domínguez, Rosa rmrodri@ujamT6RVieen.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Roldán López del Hierro, Antonio aroldan@kw6dsxBnugr.es PhD
Romero Morales, Cristobal cromero@ucoYeULmhiujd.es PhD
Rómero Salguero, José Raúl jrromerozUHnNZB.nW@uco.es
Romero Zaliz, Rocío rocio@u6W_IhJhcXgr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Ruíz Sanches, Elena eruiz@gqeKKrLi_C.ldecsai.ugr.es Phd Student

Letra: S

  Name Email Area Cat.
Salas González, Diego dsalas@uXkiQOLXIKC.qgr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Sánchez López, Ana María amlopez@ugr.k06Bqkjes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Sánchez Sánchez, Pedro José pedroj1qKEo3_i.jA@ujaen.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Segovia Román, Fermín fsegovia@ugrjJO1iM.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD

Letra: T

  Name Email Area Cat.
Tabik, Siham siham@uXMa0lAlgr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Tian, Xiaoli tianxiaolitxl@1264G5PitShMQ.com Phd Student
Tong, Wu 230169157@seu.CGEisFBcedu.cn Phd Student
Triguero Velázquez, Isaac Isaac.Triguero6QV68trM8wp@nottingham.ac.uk Colaborator

Letra: U

  Name Email Area Cat.
Ureña Perez, Raquel raquel@dHI8YrZwMecsai.ugr.es Colaborator

Letra: V

  Name Email Area Cat.
Val Muñoz, Coral del delval@decsanRC@pO3i.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Valsecchi, Andrea andreavalsecchiT0__upLDW7Rc@ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Ventura Soto, Sebastián sventura@ucolKZheIQo3.es International Colaborator
Villar Castro, Pedro pvillarc@ug20N68FZ9DYD0r.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD

Letra: W

  Name Email Area Cat.
Wang, Liang wangliangg322@hotmaiWO25Azrl.com Phd Student
Wanying, Xie xiewanying@coIxbwWe7Ugrreo.ugr.es Phd Student

Letra: Z

  Name Email Area Cat.
Zafra Gómez, Amelia azafranhijqVf0WW@uco.es PhD
Zermeño Mejía, Noe nzermeno@cHgWfQkyi02torreo.ugr.es Phd Student
Zhang, Zixin zhangzixin768@outlIERYMtj1LDrEook.com Phd Student
Zhang, Weike zhangwk123@126.yLGlqXeGKcom Phd Student
Zhong-Liang, Zhang zzl19860210@120zet2a86.com Phd Student
Zuheros Montes, Cristina zuhe18@gmai4qsnrb.TPQill.com Phd Student
Zwir, Igor igorzwir@ugGZTVDArOA_01r.es Data Science and Big Data Area, Members PhD