Members

search
Alphabetical Listing

Letra: A

  Name Email Area Cat.
Aguilera Martos, Ignacio nacheteam@uRxd9mVPgr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Alcalá Fernández, Jesús jalcala@decsNH2U9xNJsLai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Alcalá Fernández, Rafael alcala@decsai.ugr.Lh19Yw0qyes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Alonso Burgos, Sergio zerjioi@7eqtGnugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Álvarez Illán, Ignacio illanXbGzPlgzC@ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Aragón Royón, Francisco far@dvCLRa0ecsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student

Letra: B

  Name Email Area Cat.
Baldán Lozano, Francisco Javier fjbaldan@dCbdYk2uhqecsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student
Barranco García, Manuel José barranco@ujaeMWenn.C.Qo_Kn.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Basgall, María José mjbasgall@corrAvZpeOUeo.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Benhammou, Yassir benhammouyassir2@Ee_JRe4h2zgmail.com Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Benítez Sánchez, José Manuel J.M.Benitez@decsai.ugx1C3fSzavCkYr.es Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Bermejo Nievas, Enrique enric2186@gmail.SWuU8xPTkGpacom DaSCI Technology Applications Area International Colaborator

Letra: C

  Name Email Area Cat.
Cabrerizo Lorite, Francisco Javier cabrerizo@decsabpZGiEDi.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Cano de Amo, José Ramón jrcano@ujaIvu@OeSSkxvVen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Carmona del Jesus, Cristóbal J. ccarmona@ujaen5@Lgrw.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Carrasco Castillo, Jacinto jacintocc@correjjP4ahs0K1@o.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Casillas Barranquero, Jorge casillas@deckbM7r0sai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Castillo Barnés, Diego diegoc@ugrou02H@U.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Castillo Lamas, Alberto alcasla90@gmai3Mgf2xNXrjpl.com Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Castillo Valdivieso, Pedro A. pacv@ugr.@bX05YAEK.V5es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Charte Luque, David fdavidcl@ugr.UQqEFcEVqaes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Charte Ojeda, Francisco fcharte@ZztEYkEsujaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Chiachio Ruano, Manuel mchiachio@ugrHM_9sE4zOZ1.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Chiachío Ruano, Juan jchiachio@N_xCkh3@dugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Chica Serrano, Manuel manuelchica@ZYXtt4y2bU4Vgo.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD - Ramón y Cajal
Chiclana Parrilla, Francisco chiclana@dmu.mVrR70fNoEkac.uk DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Cobo Martín, Manuel Jesús manueljesus.cobo@ucdyrMUjX_a.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Cordón García, Óscar ocordon@dec@d1Glvxsai.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD

Letra: D

  Name Email Area Cat.
Damas Arroyo, Sergio sdamas@G9aQbLbugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Delgado Osuna, José Antonio jose.delgado.osuna@gmaAI8ejTvLil.com Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Duran Curiel, Jeronimo jeronimoduran@correo.ugC28Q4YHgd62gr.es Computational Intelligence Area, DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student

Letra: E

  Name Email Area Cat.
Espinilla Estévez, Macarena mestevez@ujJsGqxFg1X8kaen.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD

Letra: F

  Name Email Area Cat.
Fernández Hilario, Alberto alberto@decS4GS.fqqPkysai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Fernández Sánchez, José Alberto jafdez@syIySkKBYONugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student

Letra: G

  Name Email Area Cat.
Gacto Colorado, María José mgacto@uQ1M3XRKWFU3jaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
García Arenas, María Isabel mgarenasRFikUTqxv29@ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
García Cabrera, Lina Guadalupe linaUBpVK8k@ujaen.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
García Lira, Keidy keidy@correo.ugr.poN_C@huT3SFes Computational Intelligence Area, DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
García López, Salvador salvagl@dl5UtG6VCGDLlecsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
García Martínez, Carlos cgarcia@ucwJSY1E4LuAvo.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
García Vico, Angel agvico@ujaeDrhqHpxNmYn.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Gibaja Galindo, Eva Lucrecia egibaja@FGF.tXicVIjeuco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Giráldez Crú, Jesús jgiraldez@ugdW0sf2r.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD - Juan de la Cierva
Gómez Ríos, Anabel anabelgrios@decsai.ugr..R9uX3aFuZj7es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Gómez Trenado, Guillermo guillermogomez@ugr.PStNTfyeM8hes DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
González García, Pedro pglez@ucYa7hYW_tjaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
González López, Manuel manuel.gonzalez.es@gmail.ck_JGoDom Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Górriz Sáez, Juan Manuel gorriz52puH5Fy@ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Guanín Fajardo, Jorge Humberto jorgeguanin@gAXZAIwM9qmail.com Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Gutiérrez Salcedo, Salvador salvador.gutierrez@uca.manf4les Data Science and Big Data Area PhD

Letra: H

  Name Email Area Cat.
Hafezalkotob, Arian hafez@gouYROLjL9O.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student
Hafezalkotob, Ashkan e.hafezalkotob@go.ugr.X9c@QPes Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student
Herrera Triguero, Francisco herrera@decsai.ux11qauggr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area, Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Herrera Viedma, Enrique viedma@dec7k3SuEuf@HH5sai.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD

Letra: I

  Name Email Area Cat.
Ibañez Panizo, Óscar oscar.ibanez@panacqUiboYpiea-coop.com DaSCI Technology Applications Area Colaborator

Letra: J

  Name Email Area Cat.
Jesus Díaz, María José del mjjesus@ujaen.._mjUzBVes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Jiménez Mesa, Carmen carmenjtUTXZdcYqqgo@ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student

Letra: L

  Name Email Area Cat.
Labella Romero, Álvaro alabella@uj7AGrL4aen.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student
Lastra Leidinger, Miguel mlastral@ugr.2TsF1lM2es Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
López Herrera, Antonio Gabriel lopez-herrera@decsai.ugRlnAAGirZM1r.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Lozano Márquez, Manuel lozano@decG.iTMf_Asai.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Luengo Martín, Julián julianlm@decsaioVnC7n.2n.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Luna Ariza, Jose María jmluna@ucow7z1FKSVWu.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Luque Sánchez, Francisco fluque@decsA2xhmzQai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Luzón García, María Victoria luzon@7_MpWEZEugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD

Letra: M

  Name Email Area Cat.
Martínez Cámara, Eugenio emcamara@decPMqXsecsai.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD - Juan de la Cierva
Martínez del Río, Francisco fmartin@upC9KBSEnb6jaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Martínez López, Luis martin@ujaen.gDATaUes Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Martínez Murcia, Francisco Jesús fjesusmartinez@u948v1ggr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD - Juan de la Cierva
Martínez Sevilla, Alvaro asevillaUMItS21@ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Mata Mata, Francisco fmata@ujaen74XkIdQ_sOHj.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Melero Rus, Francisco Javier fjmelero@ug2m5FHLn6LFr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area, Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Mesejo Santiago, Pablo pablomesejo@gmailu8SR3njEb.com DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD - Marie Curie
Molina Cabrera, Daniel dmolinae0TB1zKWJ99@decsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Montes Soldado, Rosana rosana@ugFPdfO1h7r.es Computational Intelligence Area, DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Morales Nieto, Jeovani Marcos jeovani@correo.ugr.18zw0dx4DQes Computational Intelligence Area, DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Morente Molinera, Juan Antonio jamoren@uRZeVQ9p8FCaJgr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD - Juan de la Cierva
Moya Señas, Ignacio imoya@uBBuLZFgr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student

Letra: O

  Name Email Area Cat.
Ortíz García, Andrés aortiz@ic.umaNHgbv2S.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD

Letra: P

  Name Email Area Cat.
Palomares Carrascosa, Iván ivanpc@ugrDCvjq6NLw.es Data Science and Big Data Area, DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Peis Redondo, Eduardo epeis@ugrhoDuYXH.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Peralta Cámara, Daniel daniel.peralta@iQWfA36xrc.vib-ugent.be DaSCI Technology Applications Area International Colaborator
Peregrin Rubio, Antonio peregrin@dti.uhu.GzB@_HVIUes Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Pérez Gálvez, Ignacio Javier ignaciojavier.perez@ukrlNBtUca.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Pérez Godoy, María Dolores lperez@ujaDEreuQDslen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Pérez Hernández, Francisco fperezhernandez92@gmjeuvyH3pXyUfail.com Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Pérez Martos, Luis Alfonso lapm0001@gmaOowjYnU8DtNVil.com Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Porcel Gallego, Carlos cporcel@decsai.u75zH@SsWgr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Poyatos Amador, Javier poyatosamador@gAXzJER0Mmail.com Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student

Letra: R

  Name Email Area Cat.
Ramírez Pérez de Inestrosa, Javier javierrp@u_@gFEy3YpnlZgr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Rivera Rivas, Antonio Jesús arivera3VetnIP.UDm7@ujaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Robles Fuentes, Juan Francisco juanfranrobles@corrAg4sm@zeo.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Rodríguez Barroso, Nuria rbnuria@ugr.8jhrS8ffes DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Rodríguez Díaz, Francisco Javier fjrodriguez@decsai3rFQzFLU.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Rodríguez Domínguez, Rosa rmrodrig@fYEpbNBumujaen.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD - Ramón y Cajal
Roldán López de Hierro, Antonio Francisco aroldan@ugrnf_cQ.OAE3.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Romero Morales, Cristobal cromero@Lg5h8Op3uco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Rómero Salguero, José Raúl jrromero@ucCi4n80znK6o.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Romero Zaliz, Rocío rocio@u@zFjlEsjYdgr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Ruíz Sánchez, Elena eruiz@decsai.ehuMA@vugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student

Letra: S

  Name Email Area Cat.
Salas González, Diego dsalas@ugVPInlaZTnASr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Sánchez López, Ana María amlopez@LqiVpxf5LPugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Sánchez Sánchez, Pedro José pedroj@ujaen.oXzn7G6Ges Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Segovia Román, Fermín fsegovia@ugr.c1REjcaVFCn7es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD

Letra: T

  Name Email Area Cat.
Tabik, Siham siham@ugr.rS6Zuaes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD - Ramón y Cajal
Tian, Xiaoli tianxiaolitxl@1FE4bak26.com Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Triguero Velázquez, Isaac Isaac.Triguero3z0Lz@E4K26@irc.vib-UGent.be Data Science and Big Data Area International Colaborator
Trillo Vílchez, José Ramón jrtrillo@corre.ysTSogo.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student

Letra: V

  Name Email Area Cat.
Val Muñoz, Coral del delval@decsaivAtaXAOY_.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Valsecchi, Andrea andrea.valsecchi@paaLEXLAu22nacea-coop.com DaSCI Technology Applications Area Colaborator
Ventura Soto, Sebastián sventura@uco.dDP90YQ_Zes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Villar Castro, Pedro pvillarc@MpfBo3m7jugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD

Letra: Z

  Name Email Area Cat.
Zafra Gómez, Amelia azafra@pJq03PICuco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Zarco Fernández, Carmen carmen.zarco@dKtT.79Fw7unir.net DaSCI Technology Applications Area Colaborator
Zermeño Mejía, Noe nzermeno@cVZyHW_Czworreo.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area, DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Zuheros Montes, Cristina zuhe18@0lDkMdt2n3gmail.com Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Zwir, Igor igorzwir@uClrKTlgr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Scroll Up