Members

search
Alphabetical Listing

Letra: A

  Name Email Area Cat.
Aguilera Martos, Ignacio nacheteam@ugJIIx02r.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Aguirre Molina, Eugenio eaguirreSwr8gxU6EL@decsai.ugr.es
Alcalá Fernández, Jesús jalcala@decLGWNBEXnqshBsai.ugr.es
Alcalá Fernández, Rafael alcala@decsai.ugrBOw7fm@9m3s.es
Alonso Burgos, Sergio zerjioi@uMEqhGx3gr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Alonso Ramos, José Javier jjalonso@u7.NaX9ahWnegr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Álvarez Castro, Elena helenac@correo.ugr.C4kPE7es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Álvarez Illán, Ignacio illan@ugmfRM@bN2cr.es
Andújar Vera, Francisco Luis fandujarWWMgwJAaJ@correo.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Antequera Sánchez, Ignacio ignacioantequeratW57cGOGc@ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Arco Martin, Juan Eloy jearco@icrHOLn@Mu8h.uma.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area Colaborator
Argente del Castillo Garrido, Alberto
Argente del Castillo Garrido, Alberto aargente@u9V4emWU1llXgr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Arostegi Perez, María maria.arostegi@tecnalia.3CYoU4UDcom Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Ávila Jiménez, José Luis jlavila@ucog4wZsJ26Kc.es
Ayasi, Bahgat bahgat.ayasi@aaupd.oSX@7ao7h.edu Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student

Letra: B

  Name Email Area Cat.
Bailón Elvira, Juan Carlos bailone@correoNPkAfO1.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student
Bajana Zajia, Johny Xavier jbajana@cuEjpXdej0tgr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Baldán Lozano, Francisco Javier fjbaldan@uma.DFIa1BTes Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Balderas Ruíz, Luis luisbalruvLlk0aFgy@ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Barranco García, Manuel José barranco@_MdcayDyl4LXujaen.es
Bello García, Marilyn mbgarcia@ugr.STvZ_nqgBes
Bello García, Beatriz bbgarcia@ugrElhsXp_ctaX.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Benítez Sánchez, José Manuel J.M.Benitez@decsab7mqAATi.ugr.es
Bergmeir, Christoph bergmeir@uF0lEhMh7gr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD - Maria Zambrano
Bermejo Nievas, Enrique enrique.bermejo@dechtZYemfasai.ugr.es

Letra: C

  Name Email Area Cat.
Cabrerizo Lorite, Francisco Javier cabrerizo@decsYZCysBai.ugr.es
Calle Garcia, Joan jcallegarcia@corXDA7Llvreo.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Cámara Parra, Francisco pacocp5@correo.ugr.oXajZKGes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Campoy Nieves, Alejandro alejandrocn7@ugr.hwCxinDbYKdZes DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Cano de Amo, José Ramón jrcano@ujaeh@a10Il1mk.n.es
Carbó García, Santiago carbo@correo.ugr@rtGlx7h5H2.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student
Cárdenas Amoroso, José Francisco jfcardenasa@coEnTpS9@cOT8rreo.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Carmona del Jesus, Cristóbal J. ccarmona@ujaen.@zL1g2M4EIes
Carrasco Castillo, Jacinto jacintocc@decsafULt1a2i.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Casillas Barranquero, Jorge casillas@dewUFRpCFdcsai.ugr.es
Castillo Barnés, Diego diegoc@uaipltU0rV@gr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Castillo Valdivieso, Pedro A. pacv@ug18DbBrr.es
Castillo Vidal, Luis l.castillo_PCXCx2kP@decsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area, DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Chamorro Martínez, Jesús jesus@uR8D6xni9gr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Charte Ojeda, Francisco fcharte@ujaen.s1hEecoaGDiles
Chiachio Ruano, Manuel mchiachio@ueXT1lcmk6ygr.es PhD
Chiachío Ruano, Juan jchiachio@H7LhIGhugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Chica Serrano, Manuel manuelchica@EdT.0JwoRgo.ugr.es
Chiclana Parrilla, Francisco chiclana9BE3KxSHjF72@dmu.ac.uk
Cobo Martín, Manuel Jesús mjcobo@ugh7Bj5mZ0r.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Cordón García, Óscar ocordon@decsai.ugr.6yB.9fyI2l2es

Letra: D

  Name Email Area Cat.
Damas Arroyo, Sergio sdamas@ug3rF5EoF36_zLr.es
Del Jesus Díaz, María José mjjesusg94n9q33RmHW@ujaen.es
Díaz de la Guardia Bolívar, Elisa elisa@djvL9LFecsai.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Díaz Jiménez, David ddjimene@ujaen7qBFDbgDR.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
natalia-diaz
Díaz Rodríguez, Natalia ndiaz@decsasC.TO4i.ugr.es
Domingo Núñez, Alejandro adomingo99@cjVxaRnporreo.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Domínguez Rull, Jacinto jdrull@correo.r9sA0ZTrncdJugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Duarte Martínez, Verónica vduarte@corYZCavK195WBFreo.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Duran Curiel, Jeronimo jeronimoduran@MeZuZtDmYcorreo.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student

Letra: E

  Name Email Area Cat.
Escobar Mimbrera, Ángela aem00007@Pb_MJcmhred.ujaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Espejo Muñoz, Álvaro ep2esmua@uc8kf_X964to.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student
Espinilla Estévez, Macarena mestevez@urEyX_0Eg9jaen.es
Aurora Esteban Toscano
Esteban Toscano, Aurora aestebant@ucopk_zby.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student

Letra: F

  Name Email Area Cat.
Faris, Hossam hossam.faris@ju.e2_cnQeFdu.jo DaSCI Technology Applications Area International Colaborator
Fei, Quinjun qinjun@lzHUVlMZKcorreo.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student
Fernández Hilario, Alberto alberto@decsai.ugGuKdE@Tr.es
Fernandez Moreno, Marta martafm@cor9et0gNgpihsreo.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Fernandez Olivares, Juan faro80s9uhkvC@decsai.ugr.es
Formoso Trigo, Marco marco.a.formoso@ic.umaWaZUfrpKtDby.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student

Letra: G

  Name Email Area Cat.
Gacto Colorado, María José mjgacto@KErYSViugr.es
Gallego Molina, Nicolás Jesús njgm@ic.um25G84kip.a.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
García Arenas, María Isabel mgarenasS_D.9kZH0@ugr.es
García Cabello, Julia cabello@Vec6uP6X73ugr.es
García Cabrera, Lina Guadalupe lina@ujn_20roSycf@aen.es
García Gil, Diego Jesús djgarcia@de@ws972ccsai.ugr.es
García López, Salvador salvagl@j@d7.@Xrdecsai.ugr.es
García Martínez, Carlos cgarcia@u1vPC12c31co.es
García Silvente, Miguel m.garcia-silvente@deVEFtczuCd8ycsai.ugr.es
García Vico, Miguel Angel agvico@ujakOW8NawX6en.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
García Zamora, Diego dgzamoraBqFeHe_q@ujaen.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Garzón Segura, Iván ivangarzon98@gkj2@0Gky_correo.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Giannoukakos, Stavros sgiannoukakos@ugrD72NZkzW0b.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Gibaja Galindo, Eva Lucrecia egibaja@ugS.pNav0Tco.es
Giráldez Crú, Jesús jgiraldez@uf97blE.d8uugr.es
Gómez Romero, Juan jgomez@ugrWcnPl3lxkq.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Gómez Trenado, Guillermo guillermogomez@sM8sh1HdMAugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
González García, Pedro pglez@ujace5D0R30diIen.es
González Hernández, Manuel Luis manuel.gonzalez@ithq0@R8oDcl.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
González Muñoz, Antonio A.Gonzalez@decsai.bf4.dbEn6Qugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
González Quesada, Juan Carlos juancarlosgq@gMkBv8ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student
Górriz Sáez, Juan Manuel gorriz@u0putXjuCNoZqgr.es PhD
Guanín Fajardo, Jorge Humberto jorgeguanin@4YnSLlapZcorreo.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Gutiérrez Salcedo, Salvador salvaguti@dEQh7QJecsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area

Letra: H

  Name Email Area Cat.
Hafezalkotob, Arian e.hafez@go_U6BmmkYbsC.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Hafezalkotob, Ashkan e.hafezalkotob@go.ugr.qHRSc.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Haghbin, Masoud masoudhaghbin@correo.uEpHyVg_gr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student
Herce Zelaya, Julio julioherce@corrVK4pdDioX_veo.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Hernández Bautista, Marina marinahbau_PMXfyeCpUHr@ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Hernandez Casado, Inés ines.hernandez@unirioja.axj@C5es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Hernández Segura, Alejandro alejandrohs@ugrxG3E3eSHd3G.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Herrera Aranda, Juan José juanjoha03LvSfRDOq@ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Herrera Poyatos, Andrés andreshp@2TDodpnugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Herrera Poyatos, David divadhpuEFxEFjl@ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area
Herrera Triguero, Francisco herrera@decsaiEZBzOsXk.ugr.es
Herrera Viedma, Enrique viedma@decsakOKFNLadi.ugr.es
Higueras Ruiz, María José mhigueras@usalCPjrM183R2vj.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student
Huertas Rosales, Oscar inv.oscar.huertasq5vRz3@c@ugr.es PhD

Letra: I

  Name Email Area Cat.
Ibañez Panizo, Óscar oscar.ibanezIj9VIggxr@panacea-coop.com DaSCI Technology Applications Area Colaborator
Iñiguez Mandago, Ruben ruben.iniguez@unirioja.bwvz6vJLZPes DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Ismail, Mohammad mohammad.ismail@ug@8GgSdlr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student

Letra: J

  Name Email Area Cat.
Jiménez Guirado, Carolina carolinajimenez@ugMPlmT2r.es Personal Técnico
Jiménez López, Daniel dajilo@uonEKCQ8ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Jiménez Mesa, Carmen carmenj@ugr.@vvrJ7qSzVz6es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD - Others
JavierJimenezRaboso
Jiménez Raboso, Javier jajimer@auH_hza.correo.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student

Letra: K

  Name Email Area Cat.
Kouloumpridis, Panagiotis kouloupc@ece.auth..C@.Vngr Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student

Letra: L

  Name Email Area Cat.
Lastra Leidinger, Miguel mlastral@uVPDPlXVagr.es
Li, Yangxue liyangxue@cmyBfpANorreo.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student
López García, David dlopez@ug.xulLsIKbg.kr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
López Herrera, Antonio Gabriel lopez-herrera@decsaiq5fkBZPI.ugr.es
López Ruíz, Jose Luís llopez@uj5.HS5QHaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
López Zambrano, Javier z62lozajs2zshwKW@uco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Lozano Gomez
Lozano Gómez, Francisco lozano@umamuEkWCS5t_..es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Lozano Márquez, Manuel lozano@decfgGoBtul3sai.ugr.es
Lucena Sánchez, Estrella estrellalucenam_3yCMP1Gum@ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD - Others
Luengo Martín, Julián julianlmu.zMfA@decsai.ugr.es
Luna Ariza, Jose María jmluna@ucokMtkjdCqY0.es
Luque Sánchez, Francisco fluque@decsaicRd7XMQUJ.Y.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Luzón García, María Victoria luzon@ugruh4u.0Dr.es
Luzón Medina, Marta mluzon@ugr.sltifCoPes Personal Técnico

Letra: M

  Name Email Area Cat.
Mabrouka, Salmi z12salsm@41SRED7uco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Manjavacas Lucas, Antonio manjavacasTj1cSncfw5bA@ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Mantas Ruiz, Carlos Javier cmantas@decsai.uWbaq@sz7Ogr.es
Marin Sanz, Juan Antonio b32masaj@Y.m8xfYDRsuco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Martínez del Río, Francisco fmartin@ujaen.Xlne9_Les
Martínez Heredia, Antonio Manuel z12maheapaeL6pet@uco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Martínez López, Luis martinkvrpAhuu6AcU@ujaen.es
Martinez Manjón, Juan Emilio juanemartinez@correo.u9hoofBlwgr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Martínez Moreno, Práxedes praxedesmm@uec3k00zkdxMLgr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Martínez Murcia, Francisco Jesús fjesusmartinez@u9St7BiEFNtgr.es
Martínez Sevilla, Alvaro asevilla@u4mUozsYfgr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Mata Mata, Francisco fmata@ujfyWXrFXSDZzhaen.es
Megía Cardeñoso, María mmegiaG2XRZss2Z@ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD - Others
Melero Rus, Francisco Javier fjmelero@uRLrqh066Potgr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area
Mendez Blanque, David davidmendez@ugQKLdLzDLZOtr.es
Mengíbar Rodríguez, Miriam mirismr@correodliwJioAVhQ.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Mesa Navarro, Alberto albertomesa@ZvORtvTQqucugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Mesejo Santiago, Pablo pmesejo@ugr.jioafE3sHes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Min, Rui minrui@corriYcQ73kG4iseo.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Molina Cabrera, Daniel dmolina@decsai.ugrM48prP.es
fernanda-molina
Molina Miranda, Mª Fernanda molinamafer@correo.tz2jFWa.jugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student
Molina Solana, Miguel miguelmolina@PaY_yf0puxk_ugr.es
Montes Soldado, Rosana rosana@ugr.63DhCOes
Montoro Lendínez, Alicia amlendin@bibuB3y@NBujaen.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Morales Nieto, Jeovani Marcos jeovani@correo.ugSIim4I2OMNVr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Roberto-Morales
Morales Ortega, Roberto Cesar rmorales1@corr8ylEFCjg6xiMeo.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Morente Molinera, Juan Antonio jamoren@keA2KAqJrugr.es
Moya Martín-Castaño, Antonio Rafael amoya@ucuI7CFiP4o.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Moyano Murillo, Jose María jmoyano@uILFglXco.es

Letra: N

  Name Email Area Cat.
Nuñez Molina, Carlos ccaarlos@corz.IkIhnMNaJereo.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student

Letra: O

  Name Email Area Cat.
Ortíz García, Andrés aortiz@ZfVP_xic.uma.es

Letra: P

  Name Email Area Cat.
Padial Fuillerat, Erica erikapadial@correo.uiqC4BnG5dpGgr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Palomares Carrascosa, Iván ivanpc@uss9Ob8NgllHgr.es Computational Intelligence Area Colaborator
Pascual Triana, José Daniel jdpascualt@ubaGcddgr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Peis Redondo, Eduardo epeisWloMfBNpDQ@ugr.es
Peláez González, Carlos carlosprog@ugr.2yLlESes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Peláez Vegas, Adrián adrianpelaez@uUURPfcAFDYgr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Peralta Cámara, Daniel daniel.peralta@irIhHEYu6Rc.vib-ugent.be DaSCI Technology Applications Area International Colaborator
Peregrin Rubio, Antonio peregrin@dtuQqyn_CHkMTi.uhu.es
Pérez Gálvez, Ignacio Javier ijperezDOLRA2@ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area
Pérez Godoy, María Dolores lperez@ujaeIxdei0n.es
Pérez Martos, Luis Alfonso lamp0001@red.unxMTtUfUjaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Eduardo Perez
Pérez Perdomo, Eduardo eduardo.perez@imib9ogLBOwinRXic.org Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Pérez Rodríguez, Francisco Gabriel Raúl fgr@decsai.oEmfzWdjugr.es
Picado Cariño, Jorge jorgepica13@corwXT.jBvCreo.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Porcel Gallego, Carlos cporcel4smEutz7L5@decsai.ugr.es
Potie, Nicolas npotie@ugrAX2w8oQC3.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Poyatos Amador, Javier jpoyatosamador@m6fecxSV@9Cugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student

Letra: Q

  Name Email Area Cat.
Quesada Álvarez, Gabriel gquesada@ujaen.tEbBhfAes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Quintero Peña, Héctor David hdquintero@coLwXZnMGXrreo.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student

Letra: R

  Name Email Area Cat.
Ramírez Pérez de Inestrosa, Javier javierrp@1HlBao4sSougr.es
Ramírez Quesada, Aurora aurora.ramirez@umQ64FIia.es Data Science and Big Data Area Colaborator
Rivera Rivas, Antonio Jesús arivera@u_SahosBfhPjaen.es
Robles Berúmen, Hermes hermes@uaz.eSrhE0Evjdu.mx Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
nuriaRodriguez
Rodríguez Barroso, Nuria rbnuria@ugr5IxkTZCy.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Rodríguez Díaz, Francisco Javier fjrodriguez@decsai.OUcLLsmYvdUugr.es
Rodríguez Domínguez, Rosa rmrodrig@ujaejr7LZotMdVn.es
Rodríguez Ortega, Jose jrodriguez98@coa0JPb2sPZrreo.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Rodríguez Rivero, Jacob jacob@ug46cXF7r.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Rodríguez Romeu, Raidel rirro@correo.uvSA2_Xhxgr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Romero Contreras, Elena elenaromeroc@w39kgikBqavugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Romero Morales, Cristobal cromero@ucP_K0dNiGXo.es
Rómero Salguero, José Raúl jrromero@mzh0e2Kzouco.es
Romero Zaliz, Rocío rocio@ugrHi.L7MWoF.es
Ruiz Millan
Ruíz Millán, Jose Antonio jantonioruiz@u3KY3Gagr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student

Letra: S

  Name Email Area Cat.
Salas González, Diego dsalaspV99_ITXmR0l@ugr.es
Saleh, Ali alisaleh@ugr696kCjnn_Vws.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Sánchez López, Ana María amlopez@ujI9dSGnFlgr.es
Sánchez Sánchez, Pedro José pedroj@ujaensx8S@3YbM0gl.es
Segovia Román, Fermín fsegovia@ugIO_c9eIRr.es
ivanSevillano
Sevillano García, Iván isevillano@ugS6EbeK7iQ9Fjr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Soler Padial, Jorge jorgesoler@ugr.yzEonCFZes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Soto Palma, Lothar lsotpal@correonmqlBG.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Stemikovskaya, Kristina kristina.stemikovskaya@tecmSFmfRbejjnalia.com Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Suárez Díaz, Juan Luis jlsuarezdiaz@.5UXvlZWNluugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Suárez Ferreira, Juliett M. juliettsuarez@correo.60W60mkFTx.Iugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student

Letra: T

  Name Email Area Cat.
Tabik, Siham siham@ugr.xmIFW9bO0o2es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Tetsue Choji, Thamyres chojiQPwowt3noS7@uca.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Toribio Castro, Luís v02tocal@uIEAa@9q4rCco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Trasierras Fresco, Antonio Manuel sc2trfra@ucovhjkKUmuOV6Q.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Triguero Velázquez, Isaac triguero@decsai.g.v9Qi2Bigugr.es
Trigueros Lorca, Irene irenetrigueros@tJvBiZDwnvugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student
Trillo Vílchez, José Ramón jrtrillo@ceE_kyq9TRuioorreo.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student

Letra: U

  Name Email Area Cat.
Urrea Castaño, Sabina Arantxa s.arantxa.uc@ugr.0n3uQnhes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student

Letra: V

  Name Email Area Cat.
Val Muñoz, Coral del delval@dIMcxfbkTwecsai.ugr.es
Valsecchi, Andrea andrea.valsecchi@k@WRsfRpanacea-coop.com DaSCI Technology Applications Area Colaborator
Vargas Pérez, Víctor Alejandro victorvp@ugr.5i8Hlw7y3ases DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Vázquez García, Iago Xabier iago.vazquez@itcBtmNQ3l.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Vázquez García, Cristóbal cristobalv@correovQUjLLp3AWS.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Vélez Estévez, Antonio antonio.velez@uca.QZki8rBJTes DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Venema Rodríguez, Javier javiervenema@co2YqJZY.G10JDrreo.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Ventura Soto, Sebastián sventura29BUpb_S@bT@uco.es
Villar Castro, Pedro pvillarc@ukss@RSgr.es
Villar Martos, David daalma7@6mmQ@bJ@fNucorreo.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student

Letra: W

  Name Email Area Cat.
Wen, He whe@ujae6dEcyfZ8GJCn.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student
Winter, Darren z22wiwid@uco.Ng2CCz0Vv.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student

Letra: Y

  Name Email Area Cat.
Yera Toledo, Raciel ryeralWTuxaiz@unica.cu Computational Intelligence Area International Colaborator

Letra: Z

  Name Email Area Cat.
Zafra Gómez, Amelia azafra@fHw6FSAqeuco.es
Zarco Fernández, Carmen carmen.zarcoD4coLvA@ugr.es
Zermeño Mejía, Noe nzermeno@cowV4YL4rreo.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Zuheros Montes, Cristina czuheros@uMvVJuqfphgr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Zwir, Igor igorzwir@ugJ0SF7Jqr.es