Members

search
Alphabetical Listing

Letra: A

  Name Email Area Cat.
Adrian Cerezo, Samuel samuelcerezo@correo.ugrB8zqF.eGc.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Aguilera Martos, Ignacio nacheteam@ugr.yTiD7QyVges Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Aguirre Molina, Eugenio eaguirre@decsai.ugr.0nzhFWes Data Science and Big Data Area, DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Al-Twirji, Mohammed maltwijri@corCqqW@IgMreo.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Alcalá Fernández, Jesús jalcala@dSra0SUecsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Alcalá Fernández, Rafael alcala@decsai.ugYZW4bgs7sgUhr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Alonso Burgos, Sergio zerjioi@ug9Uj88UBHbN4pr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Álvarez Illán, Ignacio illan@ugrMQDPVSzQE.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Aquino Britez, Diego diegoaquino@correoScRC1L.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Aragón Royón, Francisco far@4bA0g2decsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Argente del Castillo Garrido, Alberto
Argente del Castillo Garrido, Alberto aargente@ugejHZcaRRJr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student

Letra: B

  Name Email Area Cat.
Bailón Elvira, Juan Carlos bailone@correo.ugr.C4fHxsySuGes Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student
Bajaña Elvira, Johny Xavier jbajana@corri0b7gMTeo.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Baldán Lozano, Francisco Javier fjbaldan@drcyrISy6ykeecsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student
Balderas Ruíz, Luis luisbalru@uOH5IbUgr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Barbudo Luna, Rafael rbarbudo@uco0hq6BZxmNyZu.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Barranco García, Manuel José barranco@ujiI2iGJv@aen.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Barros Cabezas, José Andrés jsbarros@correo1J5.thcC.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Basgall, María José mjbasgall@corroyb.HUBeo.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Benhammou, Yassir benhammouyassir2@gmail.GATtxeS@U_5com Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Benítez Sánchez, José Manuel J.M.Benitez@decsai.ugr1ORfZFL.es Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Bermejo Nievas, Enrique enrique.bermejoyKLn01mXi3di@decsai.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area, DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Edna Bernal
Bernal Monroy, Edna Rocío edna.bernal@unadIXKzKgFi.edu.co Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student

Letra: C

  Name Email Area Cat.
Cabrerizo Lorite, Francisco Javier cabrerizo@decsaiNLiT6HtKLj.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Callejas, Edwin Alberto edwin.callejas@u.6@JCkbOdtec.edu.sv Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student
Cano de Amo, José Ramón jrcano@ujaoN0O8ERuqmyben.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Carmona del Jesus, Cristóbal J. ccarmona@uTi5ldMgLEdzjaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Carrasco Castillo, Jacinto jacintocc@correo.ugr.bnjd4PCes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Casillas Barranquero, Jorge casillas@decMzkWtHWssai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Castillo Barnés, Diego diegoc@ugls3y6ECSr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Castillo Lamas, Alberto albertocl@uu_x9dyjgr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Castillo Valdivieso, Pedro A. pacv@u34uOPYgr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Castillo Vidal, Luis l.castillo@decsP.nYA4s9SIai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area, DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Chango Sailema, Wilson Gustavo z82chsawGC2xt0vqeh@uco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Charte Luque, David fdavidcl@u0TCGU4gr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Charte Ojeda, Francisco fcharte@ujaen.YmL4HCSx0es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Chiachio Ruano, Manuel mchiachio@YiYdCfKP@ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Chiachío Ruano, Juan jchiachio@ugr.XhCRlr1les DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Chica Serrano, Manuel manuelchica@go.ugrH7lG1ln03Ug.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD - Ramón y Cajal
Chiclana Parrilla, Francisco chiclana@dmuV4ENckVD.B1.ac.uk DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Ching López, Alberto albertoch@correo.cPAhlSiugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Cobo Martín, Manuel Jesús manueljesus.cobo@ZVdOqIuca.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Cordón García, Óscar ocordon@decsai.ugrdnTw2nKonI5p.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Cotrina Cuenca, Guillermo gcotrinacuenca@cWxT4QZuma.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student

Letra: D

  Name Email Area Cat.
Damas Arroyo, Sergio sdamas@ugr.VLEI7uASes DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Del Jesus Díaz, María José mjjesus@ujXkiHeyaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Delgado Osuna, José Antonio jose.delgado.osuna@gmail.ctVLt8com Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Díaz de la Guardia Bolívar, Elisa elisa@decsai.uIrvCCZgr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
natalia-diaz
Díaz Rodríguez, Natalia ndiaz@decsaiVKCR0hLjqy.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area, Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Duarte Martínez, Verónica vduarte@correoXag6uG@eAiE.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Duran Curiel, Jeronimo jeronimoduran@correo6CF6Vp.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student

Letra: E

  Name Email Area Cat.
Espinilla Estévez, Macarena mestevez@ujaeynYZevyzwzvn.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Aurora Esteban Toscano
Esteban Toscano, Aurora aestebant@uco.ZoQQdxves Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student

Letra: F

  Name Email Area Cat.
Fernández Hilario, Alberto albertoefKTba1hc5@decsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Fernandez Olivares, Juan faro@deciHaH4krf6Ssai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Fernandez Salas
Fernández Salas, Juan juanfdezBiqmGMv@ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Fernández Sánchez, José Alberto jafdez@ugr.ebho5ses Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Formoso Trigo, Marco marco.a.formoso@ic.ueWUvfaDZEma.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student

Letra: G

  Name Email Area Cat.
Gacto Colorado, María José mgacto@ujaenQhcFMADF.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
García Arenas, María Isabel mgarenas@ugrdk7.rIVt.qGI.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
García Cabrera, Lina Guadalupe lina@ujaJjjfzu9Ven.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
García Gil, Diego Jesús djgarcia@decsaipzQYr_Evx.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
García Lira, Keidy keidy@correo.uuRmfDJctUy0gr.es Computational Intelligence Area, DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
García López, Salvador salvagl@deOO8.M6Xcsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
García Martínez, Carlos cgarcia@uco.5wAAPjfbeKes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
García Silvente, Miguel m.garcia-silventedcQqIL5CD@decsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area, DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
García Vico, Miguel Angel agvico@decsavVHRnfL6Bg2i.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Giannoukakos, Stavros sgiannoukakos@ugr.KwtpQNCAAPes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Gibaja Galindo, Eva Lucrecia egibaja@ucEM2Gofo.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Giráldez Crú, Jesús jgiraldez@uz.7QGSW.gr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD - Juan de la Cierva
Gómez Ríos, Anabel anabelgriosiBCVHQAk9@decsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Gómez Trenado, Guillermo guillermogomez@uUQCqjggr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
González Almagro, Germán germangalmagrozBL0a5H7@ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
González García, Pedro pglez@ujPlkZGsWSBdaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
González Muñoz, Antonio A.Gonzalez@decsai.4lHTRqIqUugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area, DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Górriz Sáez, Juan Manuel gorriz@ugr.pz1VcNes DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Guanín Fajardo, Jorge Humberto jorgeguanin@gmail5v5FMroV737S.com Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Gutiérrez Salcedo, Salvador salvador.gutierrez@uca9vlKexONoZY4.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD

Letra: H

  Name Email Area Cat.
Hafezalkotob, Arian hafez@go.1.JYWrugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student
Hafezalkotob, Ashkan e.hafezalkotob@go.ugro2@A9cWp1.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student
Herce Zelaya, Julio julioherce@correo.uk0x9P1gr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Hernández Muñoz, Laura laurahernandezKU.E20POtbS@correo.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Herrera Triguero, Francisco herrerabXEDK2@decsai.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area, Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Herrera Viedma, Enrique viedma@deJNyR1gH9qxHcsai.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD

Letra: I

  Name Email Area Cat.
Ibañez Panizo, Óscar oscar.ibanez@pans5o6ZXw5Mxutacea-coop.com DaSCI Technology Applications Area Colaborator

Letra: J

  Name Email Area Cat.
leonardo-jara
Jara Barrales, Leonardo ljara@corrbLqBOhEMb0Weo.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Jiménez López, Daniel dajilo@uA69hG1ORgr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Jiménez Mesa, Carmen carmenj@ugU9qRgo1r.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student

Letra: L

  Name Email Area Cat.
Labella Romero, Álvaro alabella@ujaen.YzyQ@EAes Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student
Lastra Leidinger, Miguel mlastralVmWv60A1@ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
López Campos, Miguel López miguellopezcamp@utlsFGokIgr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
López Herrera, Antonio Gabriel lopez-herrera@decsai..NeaxTa5ic2Xugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
López Pretel, David derwey@correo.ugr.si6WCJ_h7es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
López Ruíz, Jose Luís llopez@ujaenuJcXxeav58yO.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
López Zambrano, Javier z62lozajPcQwyGLLz@uco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Lozano Gomez
Lozano Gómez, Francisco lozano@uLa@H_Vma.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Lozano Márquez, Manuel lozano@decInz7rHK4sai.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Luengo Martín, Julián julianlm@de3EfvGiA4micsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Luna Ariza, Jose María jmluna@ucoSkbLDTjmj.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Luque Sánchez, Francisco fluque@decsai.ugr.BRSW@xuIes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Luzón García, María Victoria luzon9iQK9ONBXR@ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD

Letra: M

  Name Email Area Cat.
Manko, Maksym mman@correo.ugrgKJgFh_oJ.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Mantas Ruiz, Carlos Javier cmantas@decsaDVtK3Ci.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Marin Sanz, Juan Antonio b32masajPdFdKzzEpNHa@uco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Martínez Cámara, Eugenio emcamara@decsiMGxFpai.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD - Juan de la Cierva
Martínez del Río, Francisco fmartin@ujaen.o.TkPoes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Martínez López, Luis martin@ujaenXEW3@@x9tuv.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Martínez Murcia, Francisco Jesús fjesusmartinez@bBjj6Qugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD - Juan de la Cierva
Martínez Sevilla, Alvaro asevillax0@FKrfqS6Da@ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Mata Mata, Francisco fmatawgTMViQBxQ6@ujaen.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Mateo-Ramos
Mateos Ramos, José Miguel jmmateos@uA8HqY@ggr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Megía Cadeñoso, María mmegia@9JNo2EPlugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Melero Rus, Francisco Javier fjmelero@ug58G63UPkv1r.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area, Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Mesa Navarro, Alberto albertomesa@ugrzI_s9wc.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Mesejo Santiago, Pablo pablomesejo@gmail.h0TtCUMZ9com DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD - Marie Curie
Min, Rui minrui@cFSM@KQA.orreo.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Molina Cabrera, Daniel dmolina@decsai.ugB4IsVwYhr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
fernanda-molina
Molina Miranda, Mª Fernanda molinamafer@corr7ImJS5ot19cZeo.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student
Montes Soldado, Rosana rosana@ugK9XMFAF6Or.es Computational Intelligence Area, DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Morales Nieto, Jeovani Marcos jeovani@correo.pw0NscQCugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Roberto-Morales
Morales Ortega, Roberto Cesar rmorales1Nv@sUZNlW4s@correo.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Morales Rodriguez, David dmorales@correo.ugr6DSP4gQRoRHQ.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student
Morente Molinera, Juan Antonio jamoren@ugrfeswh20XMw.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD - Juan de la Cierva
Moya Martín-Castaño, Antonio Rafael amoya@ufRd1jQWs9rKWco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Moya Señas, Ignacio imoya@uYhJvANy298gr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student

Letra: O

  Name Email Area Cat.
Ortíz García, Andrés aortiz@ics5yaS7mE.uma.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD

Letra: P

  Name Email Area Cat.
Palomares Carrascosa, Iván ivanpcZRZn6flw@ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area, DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Pascual Triana, José Daniel jdpascualt@ugr3sxyC2LxG9A..es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Peis Redondo, Eduardo epeis@uFjOTsACQ.gr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Peláez González, Carlos carlosprog@ugrrqOVvPBb2eUA.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Peláez Vegas, Adrián adrianpelaez@ugr.NEVn_.3pMes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Peralta Cámara, Daniel daniel.peralta@irc.vib-u3I80S5L3gent.be DaSCI Technology Applications Area International Colaborator
Peregrin Rubio, Antonio peregrin@LFjsFp29udti.uhu.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Pérez Gálvez, Ignacio Javier ignaciojavier.perezOgWnjs_BeBW@uca.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Pérez Godoy, María Dolores lperez@ujaeBxkIvIn.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Pérez Hernández, Francisco fperezhernandez@urYd7m2D91Ogr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Pérez Martos, Luis Alfonso lamp0001MlQK.P0vgj@red.ujaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Eduardo Perez
Pérez Perdomo, Eduardo eduardo.perez@imibilJ1PgAqc.org Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Pérez Rodríguez, Francisco Gabriel Raúl fgr@decsai.uvlC2N8jgr.es Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Porcel Gallego, Carlos cporcelvZgjgt6S@decsai.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Potie, Nicolas npotie@ugCf2tw3r.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Poyatos Amador, Javier jpoyatosamador@j90KWmiE@jWugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student

Letra: Q

  Name Email Area Cat.
Quintero Peña, Héctor David hdquinterosiedVD@correo.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student

Letra: R

  Name Email Area Cat.
Ramírez Pérez de Inestrosa, Javier javierrp@ugr.dJkpV5KGres DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Rivera Rivas, Antonio Jesús arivera@umje3XgcNPjaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Robles Fuentes, Juan Francisco juanfranrobles@cojDm2csrreo.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
nuriaRodriguez
Rodríguez Barroso, Nuria rbnuria@ugr.fWdtcaxMes DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Rodríguez Díaz, Francisco Javier fjrodriguez@decsai.ugry_KVNhr0W6T.es PhD
Rodríguez Domínguez, Rosa rmrodrig@ujaen.pScEC7es Computational Intelligence Area PhD - Ramón y Cajal
Rodríguez Ortega, Jose jrodriguez98@correo.ugrBkyzIQ.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Rodríguez Rivero, Jacob jacob@Wf.qw3KNtkugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Rodríguez Romeu, Raidel rirro@correo.ugVPNSl@r.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Romero Contreras, Elena elenaromeroc@ugr.yr.V22R4es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Romero Morales, Cristobal cromero@X8.6E4F3tRp.uco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Rómero Salguero, José Raúl jrromero@uc8KOt9qbuiro.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Romero Zaliz, Rocío rocio@pZhK2rrMWJugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Ruiz Millan
Ruíz Millán, Jose Antonio jantonioruiz@ugzjG7MBir.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student

Letra: S

  Name Email Area Cat.
Safi, Salah Al-Deen Taha sasafi@corryDaCBz5Pweo.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Salas González, Diego dsalas@ugr@cybXoTr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Saleh, Ali alisaleh@ugr.reWPSsdhr5Ises DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Sánchez López, Ana María amlopez@KuqshPQ0ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Sánchez Sánchez, Pedro José pedroj@uj2GfpzoDn1j4Taen.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Segovia Román, Fermín fsegovia5r0tRkA2@ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
ivanSevillano
Sevillano García, Iván isevillanodyc3rU0b@ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Suárez Díaz, Juan Luis jlsuarezdiaz@zdO1Y80Fsugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Suárez Ferreira, Juliett M. juliettsuarez@cow6kYtzMrreo.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student

Letra: T

  Name Email Area Cat.
Tabik, Siham sihamR1zwHp_lv@ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD - Ramón y Cajal
Tian, Xiaoli tianxiaolitxl@17XsQx0T1DzB26.com Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Trasierras Fresco, Antonio Manuel sc2trfra@uco.W4jBs0Des Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Triguero Velázquez, Isaac Isaac.Triguero@irc.vib-iyyvKnZUGent.be Data Science and Big Data Area International Colaborator
Trillo Vílchez, José Ramón jrtrillo@correo.ugIKcMS7dr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student

Letra: V

  Name Email Area Cat.
Val Muñoz, Coral del delval@decsai.uwGuT@36y1Bsgr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Valsecchi, Andrea andrea.valsecchiITM9CL8I@panacea-coop.com DaSCI Technology Applications Area Colaborator
Vélez Estévez, Antonio antonio.velezVh4_Fnyx7V3@uca.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Ventura Soto, Sebastián sventura@ucgkOY1rro.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Villar Castro, Pedro pvillarc@ugr.k6OPGHses Data Science and Big Data Area PhD

Letra: W

  Name Email Area Cat.
Wen, He whe@ujaenm3hvg5g.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student

Letra: X

  Name Email Area Cat.
Xiaoxia
Xu, Xiaoxia xiaoxiaxu@correo.ugRSW3vWr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD Student

Letra: Z

  Name Email Area Cat.
Zafra Gómez, Amelia azafra@uCx_B9DuQTMTTco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Zarco Fernández, Carmen carmen.zarco@unBDJpy5MIW_39ir.net DaSCI Technology Applications Area Colaborator
Zermeño Mejía, Noe nzermeno@cqyBCIspVEorreo.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD Student
Zuheros Montes, Cristina czuherosPq6SUGCvog@ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD Student
Zwir, Igor igorzwir@um4e9cT9egr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Scroll Up