Members

search
Alphabetical Listing

Letra: A

  Name Email Area Cat.
Aguilera Martos, Ignacio nacheteam@uUKzeEVJ0WE.gr.es Phd Student
Alcalá Fernández, Jesús jalcalaOQ3lDtBDdXo0@decsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Alcalá Fernández, Rafael alcala@decsai.ug8VTJJq0BV7Far.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Alonso Burgos, Sergio zerjioi@ugl_@nw8gGRr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Álvarez Illán, Ignacio illan@gsR6ElNrwaRugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Aragón Royón, Francisco far@d8a.RNeVSb7recsai.ugr.es Phd Student
Arnedo Fernández, Francisco Javier javier.arnedo@decsai.I7rsdKEaugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area Colaborator

Letra: B

  Name Email Area Cat.
Baldán Lozano, Francisco Javier fjbaldan@dV6MsJzecsai.ugr.es Phd Student
Barranco García, Manuel José barranco@uhEvovOOBvnOQjaen.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Basgall, María José mjbasgall@corfZImsoFJ@KZoreo.ugr.es Phd Student
Benhammou, Yassir benhammouyassir2@gmajtcJSxNPA9K7il.com Phd Student
Benítez Sánchez, José Manuel J.M.BenitezCRB5kEFv7X@decsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Bermejo Nievas, Enrique enric2186@gmailAtWAr68q92FN.com International Colaborator
Boyle, Walter boylew8E_j7AJEzdQ@wustl.edu International Colaborator

Letra: C

  Name Email Area Cat.
Cabrerizo Lorite, Francisco Javier cabrerizo@dedTdBYi7csai.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Cano de Amo, José Ramón jrcano@Qbk4jjujaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Carmona del Jesus, Cristóbal J. ccarmona@ujaen0IbLj.WC.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Carrasco Castillo, Jacinto jacintocc@corsVubNmD2ANreo.ugr.es Phd Student
Casillas Barranquero, Jorge casillas@decsai.ugr.qh0iHlCI@fgOes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Castillo Barnés, Diego diegoc@ugr.Dc7LL1es Phd Student
Castillo Lamas, Alberto alcasla90@gmailkoTY.PyK2om.com Phd Student
Castillo Valdivieso, Pedro A. pacv@uggbhNMWuTr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Castro Gallardo, Jorge jcastro@deL8R@Qlcsai.ugr.es
Charte Luque, David fdavidcl@uM87uNMH5Z3K1gr.es Phd Student
Charte Ojeda, Francisco fcharte@uja7JTkSN0mXen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Chiachio Ruano, Manuel mchiachioADbV_9Ny@ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Chiachío Ruano, Juan jchiachio@ugr.rDlii4oi_Jes DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Chica Serrano, Manuel manuelchica@go.ugr.XrSzax4zes DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD - Ramón y Cajal
Chiclana Parrilla, Francisco chiclana@lXmO8Hr7Wdmu.ac.uk DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Cloninger, C. Robert c.robert.cloninger@wustUFkzvT8_.NJl.edu International Colaborator
Cobo Martín, Manuel Jesús manueljesus.cobo@ucaAEO8pmqibl.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Cordón García, Óscar ocordongzef1n@decsai.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Cornellis, Chris chris.cornelis@decsai.ugbEeTwZQUir.es International Colaborator
Cortés Ibáñez, Juan Antonio jacortes@corrAqLWEReo.ugr.es Phd Student

Letra: D

  Name Email Area Cat.
Damas Arroyo, Sergio sdamas@ug3r1ckdFPr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
de Erausquin, Gabriel A. gabriel.deerausquin@utrgvJIxfXW.edu International Colaborator
Delgado Osuna, José Antonio jose.delgado.osuna@gma2NduFWeil.com Phd Student
Duran Curiel, Jeronimo jeronimoduran@DtizAzt1Zfzcorreo.ugr.es Phd Student

Letra: E

  Name Email Area Cat.
Espinilla Estévez, Macarena mestevez@uj1k4ltgaen.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD

Letra: F

  Name Email Area Cat.
Fernández Hilario, Alberto alberto@decvdqK2XYmesai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Fernández Sánchez, José Alberto jafdez@uyIH@u2Bgr.es Phd Student

Letra: G

  Name Email Area Cat.
Gacto Colorado, María José mgacto@u.KmrVWOkhn52jaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
García Arenas, María Isabel mgarenas@ugr.kfoO7des DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
García Cabrera, Lina Guadalupe lina@uja9Dr0R2U1PWQLen.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
García Gil, Diego Jesús djgarcia@decsai.ugr@N2oT6oRYsH.es Phd Student
García Lira, Keidy keidyPUUcIepbhT@@correo.ugr.es Phd Student
García López, Salvador salvagl@decsai.lEBnN0O6HuoLugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
García Martínez, Carlos cgarcia@uagBP7h1co.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
García Vico, Angel agvico@XyOi6D0GSujaen.es Phd Student
Gibaja Galindo, Eva Lucrecia egibaja@uco.8k_U7NXes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Giráldez Crú, Jesús jgiraldez@ugr.NRyeoS_nwJ20es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD - Juan de la Cierva
Gómez López, Óscar ogomez@decsai.ugDjz@fOBCCuxnr.es Colaborator
Gómez Ríos, Anabel anabelgrios@deceAaBvXtYXf7sai.ugr.es Phd Student
Gómez Trenado, Guillermo guillermogomez@ugr.qBI0C_Khs7M5es Phd Student
González Almagro, Germán germang.almagro.ugrMQhYPwlbNNl@gmail.com Phd Student
González García, Pedro pglez@ujae1Q6qUk@n.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
González López, Manuel manuel.gonzalez.es@gmail.aecjTt8LJ_com Phd Student
Górriz Sáez, Juan Manuel gorriz@kb8RX@ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Guanín Fajardo, Jorge Humberto jorgeguanin@gLZSCn.caOmail.com Phd Student
Gutiérrez Salcedo, Salvador salvador.gutierrez@ucadsfogtOYU3DH.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD

Letra: H

  Name Email Area Cat.
Hafezalkotob, Arian Hafezalkotob@iusfDsD2fIjJn5t.ac.ir Phd Student
Herrera Triguero, Francisco herrera@decsai.ugr.XQMqaBes DaSCI Technology Applications Area, Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Herrera Viedma, Enrique viedma@decaBZoffMmsai.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD

Letra: I

  Name Email Area Cat.
Ibañez Panizo, Óscar oscar.ibanezkU8uDXGvgZd@decsai.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area Colaborator

Letra: J

  Name Email Area Cat.
Jesus Díaz, María José del mjjesus@uL4teRc6jaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Jiménez Mesa, Carmen carmenj@.Lrd8GtQYmugr.es Phd Student
Jun, Liu j.liu@ulster.acIw2jrzjd.uk Phd Student

Letra: K

  Name Email Area Cat.
Krawczyk, Bartosz bkrawczyk@vcuhrF@.RREhL.edu International Colaborator

Letra: L

  Name Email Area Cat.
Labella Romero, Álvaro alabella@ulRHs9YNTjaen.es Phd Student
Lastra Leidinger, Miguel mlastral@ugr.MpME51.es Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Lehtimaki, Terho terho.lehtimaki@tuGTr8Rbni.fi International Colaborator
Liao, Huchang liaohuchang@1iVAv10DVlD63.com International Colaborator
Liu, Yaya 1109731034D6zb2VUd@qq.com Phd Student
López Campos, Miguel miguelberja@sFM43v6fKcorreo.ugr.es Phd Student
López Herrera, Antonio Gabriel lopez-herrera@decsaTr5AHgMvUFOsi.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
López Pretel, David derwey@corr.ku4c2.u4kMeo.ugr.es Phd Student
Lozano Márquez, Manuel lozano@decsaiZtjtzF6JR@lW.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Luengo Martín, Julián julianlmY.u0imEeKLz.@decsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Luna Ariza, Jose María jmluna@ucMgRfAXQa.Ihto.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Luque Sánchez, Francisco fluque@decsai.ugU7XoBBEAVG8yr.es Phd Student
Luzón García, María Victoria luzon7HtAptu0eZQt@ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD

Letra: M

  Name Email Area Cat.
Martínez Cámara, Eugenio emcamara@QxytX5i@Yfdecsai.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD - Juan de la Cierva
Martínez del Río, Francisco fmartin@ujaeJ2k9AW@qSgYn.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Martínez López, Luis martinCT2HqSwru9@ujaen.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Martínez Murcia, Francisco Jesús fjesusmartinezX8jY@vR@ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area Colaborator
Martínez Sevilla, Alvaro asevilla@ugZFKzyOwJjr.es Phd Student
Mata Mata, Francisco fmata@BtlToiTKBzHujaen.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Melero Rus, Francisco Javier fjmelero@ugr.k_zZHxgD46M1es DaSCI Technology Applications Area, Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Mesa Navarro, Alberto alber12@cEVDH@BEmdcIzorreo.ug.res Phd Student
Mesejo Santiago, Pablo pablomesejo@gmailnlib7AU.com DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD - Marie Curie
Molina Cabrera, Daniel dmolina@decsai.ugWVWmZ7xlr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Montes Soldado, Rosana rosana@KN8Ux75_Gugr.es Computational Intelligence Area, DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Morales Nieto, Jeovani Marcos jeovani@correo._Wbpqs7f7qMugr.es Phd Student
Morente Molinera, Juan Antonio jamoren@YUjJtoNugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD - Juan de la Cierva
Moya Señas, Ignacio imoya@lIhzmMXcS5ugr.es Phd Student

Letra: O

  Name Email Area Cat.
Olmos Pimentel, Roberto olmos.201020856@gmaiArd57FaL68p9l.com Phd Student
Ortíz García, Andrés aortizC_uPk8E@ic.uma.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD

Letra: P

  Name Email Area Cat.
Palomares Carrascosa, Iván ivanpc@ugrQjvIk@sRsN.es Data Science and Big Data Area, DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Pascual Triana, José Daniel jdpascualt@gmwrA9Wcpail.com Phd Student
Peis Redondo, Eduardo epeis@ugriwVkk6Tn.O.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Peralta Cámara, Daniel dperalta@decQmkv4SVsai.ugr.es International Colaborator
Peralta Cámara, Daniel daniel.peralta@irc.vib-ugent._@NKuMZWbe International Colaborator
Peregrin Rubio, Antonio peregrinFVa0UBgA@dti.uhu.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Pérez Gálvez, Ignacio Javier ignaciojavier.perezzJITWeWhdR6@uca.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Pérez Godoy, María Dolores lperez@ujaenBKL3XOrD.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Pérez Hernández, Francisco fperezhernandez92@gm0F4aqq9ail.com Phd Student
Pérez Martos, Luis Alfonso lapm0001@gmail.cdRWeNkuom Phd Student
Porcel Gallego, Carlos cporcel@AHA2Cudecsai.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Potie, Nicolas npotie@ukQdcxjKozgr.es Phd Student
Poyatos Amador, Javier poyatosamador@S81nD4iJe3bgmail.com Phd Student
Pulgar Rubio, Francisco Javier fpulgar@ujaePSTofsAn.es Phd Student

Letra: Q

  Name Email Area Cat.
Quintero Peña, Héctor David hdquintero@correo.ugMNDrqU2Is4Xr.es Phd Student

Letra: R

  Name Email Area Cat.
Ramírez Pérez de Inestrosa, Javier javierrp@ug2ZW_9pnryzr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Rivera Rivas, Antonio Jesús arivera@K9L0k30Fujaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Robles Fuentes, Juan Francisco juanfranrobles@correo.ugmhnWI0psDkr.es Phd Student
Rodríguez Barroso, Nuria rbnuria@ugr.7MYM14DlcQMees Phd Student
Rodríguez Díaz, Francisco Javier fjrodriguez@decshTUo5se7ai.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Rodríguez Domínguez, Rosa rmrodrig@ujaen.nqTYoXiZkYXes Computational Intelligence Area PhD - Ramón y Cajal
Roldán López de Hierro, Antonio Francisco aroldan@ugrf7OQlAEv4.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Romero Morales, Cristobal cromero@ucoYLo@RGO..es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Rómero Salguero, José Raúl jrromeroGq0nOmGL@uco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Romero Zaliz, Rocío rocio@ugriUcor2Ol7.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Ruíz Sanches, Elena eruiz@decsaDNsvi59i.ugr.es Phd Student

Letra: S

  Name Email Area Cat.
Safonova, Anastasiia safonova.nastya1@gmaicUi5BL.l.com Phd Student
Salas González, Diego dsalas@ugr.J0K0xsoes DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Sánchez López, Ana María amlopez@ug3nKie7xEj6r.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Sánchez Sánchez, Pedro José pedroj@ujaen.xbjq@mes Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Segovia Román, Fermín fsegovia@ugr9cYLCb0.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Sevillano García, Iván isevillano@Gw@P@@HcZwn@ugr.es Phd Student
Suárez Díaz, Juan Luis jlsuarezdiaz@ugr.dUwfc8ekes Phd Student

Letra: T

  Name Email Area Cat.
Tabik, Siham siham@uMTCZ_UU69pjgr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD - Ramón y Cajal
Tian, Xiaoli tianxiaolitxl@126.mRsyBBK.agLBcom Phd Student
Triguero Velázquez, Isaac Isaac.Triguero@irc.vib-UG7LIZWeK2ent.be International Colaborator
Trillo Vílchez, José Ramón jrtrillo@cMfdvf_@Jf8Jcorreo.ugr.es Phd Student

Letra: U

  Name Email Area Cat.
Ureña Perez, Raquel raquel@GaIgQAdecsai.ugr.es International Colaborator

Letra: V

  Name Email Area Cat.
Val Muñoz, Coral del delval@decsai.uqL3IPoc5GiVbgr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Valsecchi, Andrea andreavalsecchi@ugrIP8@Sh.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area Colaborator
Ventura Soto, Sebastián sventura@ucofiZ5dBQj.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Villar Castro, Pedro pvillarc@usxeNYVgdAGgr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD

Letra: W

  Name Email Area Cat.
Wang, Jianyu wangjiayu@wustl@rY.9RE.edu International Colaborator
Wang, Liang wangliangg322@h3FMwcmIxcTHjotmail.com Phd Student

Letra: Z

  Name Email Area Cat.
Zafra Gómez, Amelia azafra@ucoeIyjzBc.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Zarco Fernández, Carmen carmen.zarco@uniryTpzv5gX2.net DaSCI Technology Applications Area Colaborator
Zermeño Mejía, Noe nzermeno@UUYCEfidHdcorreo.ugr.es Phd Student
Zhang, Zixin zhangzixin768eOisicX@outlook.com Phd Student
Zuheros Montes, Cristina zuhe18@tRhwp9gwwi_sgmail.com Phd Student
Zwir, Igor igorzwir@ugr._Bv3R.Q2lBes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Scroll Up