Members

search
Alphabetical Listing

Letra: A

  Name Email Area Cat.
Alcalá Fernández, Jesús jalcala@d5UaXpHecsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Alcalá Fernández, Rafael alcala@deKxIGb3y4@T5Ucsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Alonso Burgos, Sergio zerjioi@ugr.TEF9VyY5D0es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Álvarez Illán, Ignacio illan@ugr.YmsejaM_QY2es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Aragón Royón, Francisco far@dec1c6V3Hsai.ugr.es Phd Student
Arnedo Fernández, Francisco Javier javier.arnedo@decsai.ujVBSQGsRDegr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD

Letra: B

  Name Email Area Cat.
Baldán Lozano, Francisco Javier fjbaldan@decsai.uH_hRLfEGh.Gjgr.es Phd Student
Barranco García, Manuel José barranco@cerZWKSvzF9ujaen.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Basgall, María José mjbasgall@correo.ugr.NddKUb_JWes Phd Student
Benhammou, Yassir benhammouyassir2@gzwidQs.@mail.com Phd Student
Benítez Sánchez, José Manuel J.M.Benitez@decsai.YA5N3Fqcugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Bermejo Nievas, Enrique enric2186@gmai.R5IJgHpaVKJl.com PhD
Boyle, Walter boylew@wuXcsUc6stl.edu PhD

Letra: C

  Name Email Area Cat.
Cabrerizo Lorite, Francisco Javier cabrerizo@deHmVK_jcsai.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Cano de Amo, José Ramón jrcano@ujaen.bVrgA8xeyHes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Carmona del Jesus, Cristóbal J. ccarmonaoxfiJIa@ujaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Carrasco Castillo, Jacinto jacintocc@correo.ugrq0tMWbLd5lo.es Phd Student
Casillas Barranquero, Jorge casillas@decsai.ugr.FyVaNqRUGdpes Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Castillo Barnés, Diego diegoc@ugr.5BG_n4_QRes Phd Student
Castillo Lamas, Alberto alcasla90@gmail.z44Vt2F6Byglcom Phd Student
Castillo Valdivieso, Pedro A. pacv@ugr.dBiCuOes DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Castro Gallardo, Jorge jcastro@decsai.sGpxEdugr.es
Charte Luque, David fdavidcl@ubWBgO2jq8gr.es Phd Student
Charte Ojeda, Francisco fcharte@ujaenocUuptM@XyH..es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Chiachio Ruano, Manuel mchiachio@ugr.nvYARsMKes DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Chiachío Ruano, Juan jchiachiov2iWbaSAmK1M@ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Chica Serrano, Manuel manuelchica@M5iq2gKpLG.go.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area Doctor - Ramón y Cajal
Chiclana Parrilla, Francisco chiclana@dmu.Jh6JN9ac.uk DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Cloninger, C. Robert c.robert.cloninger@wustl.ek9wUwdVgoGdu PhD
Cobo Martín, Manuel Jesús manueljesus.cobo@uca.Zpwc7WYOTes DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Cordón García, Óscar ocordon@decsaAN_gy7fcsoIji.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Cornellis, Chris chris.cornelis@decsai.ugrc8hS7LPxf@E8.es PhD
Cortés Ibáñez, Juan Antonio jacortes@correo.ugr@qhzbfPJ.es Phd Student

Letra: D

  Name Email Area Cat.
Damas Arroyo, Sergio sdamas@uVOqB5igr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
de Erausquin, Gabriel A. gabriel.deerausquin@utrqN8ywX2gv.edu PhD
Delgado Osuna, José Antonio jose.delgado.osuna@gmailHUR4TflqqAd7.com Phd Student
Ding, Ruxi dingruxi@tju.edu.0JGBPZ4cn Phd Student
Duran Curiel, Jeronimo jeronimoduranSdVl7X31@correo.ugr.es Phd Student

Letra: E

  Name Email Area Cat.
Espinilla Estévez, Macarena mestevez@ujaSGO4_cvzpCtFen.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD

Letra: F

  Name Email Area Cat.
Fernández Hilario, Alberto alberto@decsaijbZff1D.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD

Letra: G

  Name Email Area Cat.
Gacto Colorado, María José mgactovqlqtn@@ujaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
García Arenas, María Isabel mgarenas@uFahDmMagr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
García Cabrera, Lina Guadalupe lina@ujaeDpXNI5KYn.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
García Gil, Diego Jesús djgarcia@decyqZ0QirhGqGsai.ugr.es Phd Student
García Lira, Keidy keidy@correo.ugQ7G9TRr.es Phd Student
García López, Salvador salvagl@decsai.ugrri7c.dX.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
García Martínez, Carlos cgarcia@uco.FqZCrNVS1es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
García Vico, Angel agvico@ujaIojvv.Fen.es Phd Student
Gibaja Galindo, Eva Lucrecia egibaja@uyzdQGqNTkGpco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Giráldez Crú, Jesús jgiraldez@ugr.lAw6tles DaSCI Technology Applications Area Doctor - Juan de la Cierva
Gómez López, Óscar ogomez@CQnViTTXdEtMdecsai.ugr.es Phd Student
Gómez Ríos, Anabel anabelgrios@decsai.ugpf1gAIFr.es Phd Student
Gómez Trenado, Guillermo guillermogomez@ug_5f4yBdxa0Vr.es Phd Student
González Almagro, Germán germang.almagro.ugrMXeZzHJo@gmail.com Phd Student
González García, Pedro pglez@ujaen.EZmbF_es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
González López, Manuel manuel.gonzalez.es@gmail.PE2lcfS.com Phd Student
González Vázquez, Sergio sergiogvz@decLrzulNqsai.ugr.es Phd Student
Górriz Sáez, Juan Manuel gorriz@ugr.6fncUkz3Zes DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Gou, Xunjie gouxunjie@qqlvzZxU9NJx0.com Phd Student
Guanín Fajardo, Jorge Humberto jorgeguanin@gmAWgkk8Nqo7Dfail.com Phd Student
Gutiérrez Salcedo, Salvador salvador.gutierrez@uipI2LbBca.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD

Letra: H

  Name Email Area Cat.
Hafezalkotob, Arian Hafezalkotob@iust.sRt9ltBh1uac.ir Phd Student
Herrera Nieves, Liliana e.lherreranieves@go.OG6c1eQhugr.es Phd Student
Herrera Triguero, Francisco herrera@decsai.z3GBORatxCh.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area, Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Herrera Viedma, Enrique viedma@decsai.urlVsQqOB4Ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD

Letra: I

  Name Email Area Cat.
Ibañez Panizo, Óscar oscar.ibanez@decsai.ug5CnMAXr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD

Letra: J

  Name Email Area Cat.
Jesus Díaz, María José del mjjesus@ujaenvB2G1zg.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Jun, Liu j.liu@ul@WYkPo8caster.ac.uk Phd Student

Letra: K

  Name Email Area Cat.
Krawczyk, Bartosz bkrawczyk@vcu2vn84LU.edu PhD

Letra: L

  Name Email Area Cat.
Labella Romero, Álvaro alabella@ujaeHS8fUOhr1An.es Phd Student
Lastra Leidinger, Miguel mlastral@ugr.tUmggues Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Lehtimaki, Terho terho.lehtimaki@tubKsG5ALQni.fi PhD
Liao, Huchang liaohuchang@16s7dBn5mE3.com PhD
Liu, Xia hhbs.liuxia@qqbsqFjMVA.com Phd Student
Liu, Yaya 1109731034@.q2q37_Pqq.com Phd Student
López Campos, Miguel miguelberja@correo.ugr.aoynZVtjes Phd Student
López Herrera, Antonio Gabriel lopez-herrera@decsaIHp5jISbf4xdi.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Lozano Márquez, Manuel lozano@decsaDyHBkC@v.i.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Luengo Martín, Julián julianlm@decsaWpjdWgVAF_Ui.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Luna Ariza, Jose María jmluna@2AUAOm6oUN.uco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Luzón García, María Victoria luzon@.HkvxeVRugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD

Letra: M

  Name Email Area Cat.
Maillo Hidalgo, Jesús jesusmh@decs4jlJic15fC.ai.ugr.es Phd Student
Martínez Cámara, Eugenio emcamara@decsai.ugkWMbHKn1r.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area Doctor - Juan de la Cierva
Martínez del Río, Francisco fmartin@ujaelaAA2on.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Martínez López, Luis martin@ujaen.sia8AnaGDMEes Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Martínez Murcia, Francisco Jesús fjesusmartinez@uYjT6.Agr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Martínez Sevilla, Alvaro asevilla@ufxlq4VtsUhV9gr.es Phd Student
Mata Mata, Francisco fmata@ujKObnoYaen.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Mesa Navarro, Alberto alber12@correo.ug.r2X5W13tw2J0es Phd Student
Mesejo Santiago, Pablo pablomesejo@gm5gAy7Rail.com DaSCI Technology Applications Area Doctor - Marie Curie
Molina Cabrera, Daniel dmolina@decsgr_2Dmrai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Montes Soldado, Rosana rosana@ugcBgiuhlYr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Morales Nieto, Jeovani Marcos jeovani@correo.uFOMMT0jogr.es Phd Student
Morente Molinera, Juan Antonio jamorenOqpdpr@ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area Doctor - Juan de la Cierva
Moya Señas, Ignacio imoya@ugrSn42ZkkqCGm.es Phd Student

Letra: O

  Name Email Area Cat.
Olmos Pimentel, Roberto olmos.201020856@gm_8PL_Pail.com Phd Student
Ortíz García, Andrés aortizYa9lzmK.@ic.uma.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD

Letra: P

  Name Email Area Cat.
Peis Redondo, Eduardo epeis@QyxSuSaVrugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Peralta Cámara, Daniel dperalta@decsai.ugOTdWFYVr.es
Peralta Cámara, Daniel daniel.peralta@irc.vfn8pIHMqFXTsib-ugent.be PhD
Peregrin Rubio, Antonio peregrin@dtiiXdtQFi2.uhu.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Pérez Gálvez, Ignacio Javier ignaciojavier.perez@uglOcdeca.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Pérez Godoy, María Dolores lperez@BiShZCHCwujaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Pérez Hernández, Francisco fperezhernandez92@gmaZWkU7Oil.com Phd Student
Pérez Martos, Luis Alfonso lapm0001@gmail3Kbc.w_9Jcj.com Phd Student
Porcel Gallego, Carlos cporcel@B02yCK75g92ujaen.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Potie, Nicolas npotieXhgB1kjcx@ugr.es Phd Student
Pulgar Rubio, Francisco Javier fpulgar@uvqpIKAtiAwjaen.es Phd Student

Letra: R

  Name Email Area Cat.
Ramírez Pérez de Inestrosa, Javier javierrp@ugreYfu5iE.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Reyes Pupo, Oscar Gabriel ogreyes@ucVQOW755o.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Rivera Rivas, Antonio Jesús arivera@ujaeN7MaPtKgn.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Robles Fuentes, Juan Francisco juanfranrobles@correo.uNAr_wHsgr.es Phd Student
Rodríguez, Nuria rbnuria6@gmai39aZZYS40XJml.com Phd Student
Rodríguez Domínguez, Rosa rmrodri@ujae6TEzAVjSFUhn.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Rodríguez Domínguez, Rosa rmrodri@ujaZ3.X6642en.es Computational Intelligence Area Doctor - Ramón y Cajal
Roldán López de Hierro, Antonio Francisco aroldanV81QRo@ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Romero Morales, Cristobal cromero@uumh1X9kMObco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Rómero Salguero, José Raúl jrromeroz_swVzCZ@uco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Romero Zaliz, Rocío rocio@ugZuO_hDmNgQr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Ruíz Sanches, Elena eruiz@R0I8NukPTdecsai.ugr.es Phd Student

Letra: S

  Name Email Area Cat.
Safonova, Anastasiia safonova.nastya1@gmail.imFSZBqCyVncom Phd Student
Salas González, Diego dsalas@ug_SWeG0Nr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Sánchez López, Ana María amlopez@usCOWXAgr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Sánchez Sánchez, Pedro José pedroj@ujaenk37.V3yjF4b.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Segovia Román, Fermín fsegoviak@qed3e_y@ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Suárez Díaz, Juan Luis jlsuarezdiaz@81k2B4PWugr.es Phd Student

Letra: T

  Name Email Area Cat.
Tabik, Siham sihamT@ZpiCttD1OC@ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area Doctor - Ramón y Cajal
Tian, Xiaoli tianxiaolitxl@12QweO1tc9uwb36.com Phd Student
Triguero Velázquez, Isaac Isaac.Triguero@irc.vib-ZIUQHRc.rGr2UGent.be PhD
Trillo Vílchez, José Ramón jrtrillo@correo.F7ctDqeugr.es Phd Student

Letra: U

  Name Email Area Cat.
Ureña Perez, Raquel raquel@decsai.rOlXZovYlaP8ugr.es PhD

Letra: V

  Name Email Area Cat.
Val Muñoz, Coral del delval@decsai.uglQ2_e5GrKNr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Valsecchi, Andrea andreavalsecchi@ugn2p@WQNr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Ventura Soto, Sebastián sventura@KEdFZns5d4quco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Villar Castro, Pedro pvillarcoec1GX@ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD

Letra: W

  Name Email Area Cat.
Wang, Jianyu wangjiayu@wustl.5aku9eiedu Phd Student
Wang, Liang wangliangg322@hotmail.c0F5di1BL7om Phd Student

Letra: Z

  Name Email Area Cat.
Zafra Gómez, Amelia azafra@ucoxPWW05YH@K..es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Zarco Fernández, Carmen carmen.zarcoiz1wSZ.SB33U@unir.net DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Zermeño Mejía, Noe nzermenoCcqoKchDdn@correo.ugr.es Phd Student
Zhang, Zixin zhangzixin768@outlngTr88_9FQ6Cook.com Phd Student
Zuheros Montes, Cristina zuhe18@gmaiGJzLl8XMxEl.com Phd Student
Zuheros Montes, Cristina czuheros@ugr.ea9O3w1WYa1es Phd Student
Zwir, Igor igorzwir@ugr.GKqgo5W5es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD