Members

search
Alphabetical Listing

Letra: A

  Name Email Area Cat.
Aguilera Martos, Ignacio nacheteamKpZHPAGT4rr@ugr.es Phd Student
Alcalá Fernández, Jesús jalcala@decsai.xSZFTRBri6Pugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Alcalá Fernández, Rafael alcala@decsaQkUT3Bg@i.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Alonso Burgos, Sergio zerjioi@zWWEllugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Álvarez Illán, Ignacio illan@S94v0Wugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Aragón Royón, Francisco farbafIx2@oW@decsai.ugr.es Phd Student
Arnedo Fernández, Francisco Javier javier.arnedo92dcC76dsrxB@decsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD

Letra: B

  Name Email Area Cat.
Baldán Lozano, Francisco Javier fjbaldan@deGMHzQ7L_mrcsai.ugr.es Phd Student
Barranco García, Manuel José barranco@ujqUhtRrv2aen.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Basgall, María José mjbasgall@correo.9KhC8Pugr.es Phd Student
Benhammou, Yassir benhammouyassir2@tQ98nZg6gmail.com Phd Student
Benítez Sánchez, José Manuel J.M.Benitez@decsai.ugr.xq_Xign7HTes Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Bermejo Nievas, Enrique enric2186@Yj0dW9@3gmail.com PhD
Boyle, Walter boylew@wusUICeFSlArtl.edu PhD

Letra: C

  Name Email Area Cat.
Cabrerizo Lorite, Francisco Javier cabrerizo@decsai.ugqNgG7ol_yEWSr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Cano de Amo, José Ramón jrcano@ujaeLO6Plzn.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Carmona del Jesus, Cristóbal J. ccarmona@ujae8VG_den.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Carrasco Castillo, Jacinto jacintocc@corrdQQutYeo.ugr.es Phd Student
Casillas Barranquero, Jorge casillas@decsai.ugWnqPc2WYR@Kr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Castillo Barnés, Diego diegocobHgSGu43@ugr.es Phd Student
Castillo Lamas, Alberto alcasla90@gmaTkLkfA6il.com Phd Student
Castillo Valdivieso, Pedro A. pacvxZ8AT3oSOzo9@ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Castro Gallardo, Jorge jcastro@decsai.uqAJVFNgr.es
Charte Luque, David fdavidcl@uELEY_c278z4ggr.es Phd Student
Charte Ojeda, Francisco fchartekvM518fMbGkV@ujaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Chiachio Ruano, Manuel mchiachio@ugFYTgHucFHfNPr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Chiachío Ruano, Juan jchiachio@ugr3VLoovtqDJa.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Chica Serrano, Manuel manuelchica@go.ugrvIVrlRhC.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area Doctor - Ramón y Cajal
Chiclana Parrilla, Francisco chiclana@dmuO7r1VdPJhIs.ac.uk DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Cloninger, C. Robert c.robert.cloninger@wustX6uyPEl.edu PhD
Cobo Martín, Manuel Jesús manueljesus.cobo@611ymTQuca.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Cordón García, Óscar ocordon@decsai.ugr.AKt_Llcyes DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Cornellis, Chris chris.cornelisdu6ipcMX@@decsai.ugr.es PhD
Cortés Ibáñez, Juan Antonio jacortes@cor9vhb1D1reo.ugr.es Phd Student

Letra: D

  Name Email Area Cat.
Damas Arroyo, Sergio sdamas@ugrmogQn_9zw.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
de Erausquin, Gabriel A. gabriel.deerausquin@KF7@2jutrgv.edu PhD
Delgado Osuna, José Antonio jose.delgado.osuna@gmailj8dsDuEE5FtE.com Phd Student
Duran Curiel, Jeronimo jeronimoduran@correo.ugr.VPcTYMn7N5Nes Phd Student

Letra: E

  Name Email Area Cat.
Espinilla Estévez, Macarena mestevez@ujaenPbSMu..es Computational Intelligence Area PhD

Letra: F

  Name Email Area Cat.
Fernández Hilario, Alberto alberto@decsai.ugr.ArycwbG8av0.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Fernández Sánchez, José Alberto jafdez@ugrWsf0ckN4qAff.es Phd Student

Letra: G

  Name Email Area Cat.
Gacto Colorado, María José mgacto@ucfFNHbZamDjjaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
García Arenas, María Isabel mgarenas@ugkuObndr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
García Cabrera, Lina Guadalupe lina@ujqL8u8JKoaen.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
García Gil, Diego Jesús djgarcia@decsai.ugr.Af4lWfi4Bes Phd Student
García Lira, Keidy keidy@correo.ugr5.HzMTWZ.es Phd Student
García López, Salvador salvagl@den@qS76Acsai.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
García Martínez, Carlos cgarcia@u@3l3peco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
García Vico, Angel agvico@uiVzG.xlxgbjaen.es Phd Student
Gibaja Galindo, Eva Lucrecia egibaja@urIAq6qyco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Giráldez Crú, Jesús jgiraldez@1jZ5F0uUj99cugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area Doctor - Juan de la Cierva
Gómez López, Óscar ogomez@decsai.9d8Htj5HLOfugr.es Phd Student
Gómez Ríos, Anabel anabelgrios@FH5CJpzO1zgVdecsai.ugr.es Phd Student
Gómez Trenado, Guillermo guillermogomez@ugr.235Tdi_Ues Phd Student
González Almagro, Germán germang.almagro.ugr@gmailZr0KG8C.com Phd Student
González García, Pedro pglez@uHVw4si5@y_Tjaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
González López, Manuel manuel.gonzalez.es@gmail.cW0U6jSom Phd Student
González Vázquez, Sergio sergiogvz@decsai.ugr.7Xu7E8es Phd Student
Górriz Sáez, Juan Manuel gorriz@r4VkAZMugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Guanín Fajardo, Jorge Humberto jorgeguanin@gmail.Mp1Ck2com Phd Student
Gutiérrez Salcedo, Salvador salvador.gutierrez@uWCFMAIUuca.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD

Letra: H

  Name Email Area Cat.
Hafezalkotob, Arian Hafezalkotob@5igjJkc1V8NLiust.ac.ir Phd Student
Herrera Nieves, Liliana e.lherreranieves@7c6sfCN9bgo.ugr.es Phd Student
Herrera Triguero, Francisco herrera@decsL5NcgNiy0Bflai.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area, Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Herrera Viedma, Enrique viedma@decsai.ugeX1Z5y4r.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD

Letra: I

  Name Email Area Cat.
Ibañez Panizo, Óscar oscar.ibanez@dexxdiHpIA7Ocsai.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD

Letra: J

  Name Email Area Cat.
Jesus Díaz, María José del mjjesus@u15DA6cPrjaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Jiménez Mesa, Carmen carmenj@ugr.FU4CZCes Phd Student
Jun, Liu j.liu@ulsterdbNrtrQ.ac.uk Phd Student

Letra: K

  Name Email Area Cat.
Krawczyk, Bartosz bkrawczykYWkgYqTvw2hY@vcu.edu PhD

Letra: L

  Name Email Area Cat.
Labella Romero, Álvaro alabella@ujaen.BTpbQ_S3es Phd Student
Lastra Leidinger, Miguel mlastral@QEufsDugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area, Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Lehtimaki, Terho terho.lehtimaki@wzEsZuXttuni.fi PhD
Liao, Huchang liaohuchang@16owx.nW83.com PhD
Liu, Yaya 1109731034@.e4_2Ish72wvqq.com Phd Student
López Campos, Miguel miguelberja@correo6__BWr.ugr.es Phd Student
López Herrera, Antonio Gabriel lopez-herrera@QCCN.vdecsai.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
López Pretel, David derwey@correo.ugrnTmrSo.es Phd Student
Lozano Márquez, Manuel lozano@Gfl9KUbdecsai.ugr.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Luengo Martín, Julián julianlm@decsai.ugaqNCvSp5sa2Yr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Luna Ariza, Jose María jmlunajXxLMWS@uco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Luque Sánchez, Francisco fluque4mJPeUE52@decsai.ugr.es Phd Student
Luzón García, María Victoria luzonEwI1C8bE3fP@ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD

Letra: M

  Name Email Area Cat.
Maillo Hidalgo, Jesús jesusmh@deck4WdXYNsai.ugr.es Phd Student
Martínez Cámara, Eugenio emcamara@decsai.ugr.tOxlpCnes DaSCI Technology Applications Area Doctor - Juan de la Cierva
Martínez del Río, Francisco fmartin@uj_Y80xgc8kaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Martínez López, Luis martin@ujHBfMvsGrdFJGaen.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Martínez Murcia, Francisco Jesús fjesusmartinez@u_RQmfglgr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Martínez Sevilla, Alvaro asevillalIFxR.YM@ugr.es Phd Student
Mata Mata, Francisco fmata@ujae_o0r1rFH7n.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Mesa Navarro, Alberto alber12@colhX9Earreo.ug.res Phd Student
Mesejo Santiago, Pablo pablomesejo@gmkOh@rOQoKA0fail.com DaSCI Technology Applications Area Doctor - Marie Curie
Molina Cabrera, Daniel dmolina@decsaif_qGD4OW.ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Montes Soldado, Rosana rosanab5gPfG@ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Morales Nieto, Jeovani Marcos jeovani@correo.us@ATNofuYgr.es Phd Student
Morente Molinera, Juan Antonio jamoren@uEZt1C36oZugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area Doctor - Juan de la Cierva
Moya Señas, Ignacio imoya@7mMWCqE9Sugr.es Phd Student

Letra: O

  Name Email Area Cat.
Olmos Pimentel, Roberto olmos.201020856@gmaiJo4YT0bAvQl.com Phd Student
Ortíz García, Andrés aortiz@ic.S6@YuZd.3zK.uma.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD

Letra: P

  Name Email Area Cat.
Pascual Triana, José Daniel jdpascualt@Ch_d_Hgmail.com Phd Student
Peis Redondo, Eduardo epeis@ugDs3P0zr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Peralta Cámara, Daniel dperalta@decsaiurCtn4pA2.ugr.es
Peralta Cámara, Daniel daniel.peralta@irc.viMrfV1xb-ugent.be PhD
Peregrin Rubio, Antonio peregrin@dti.uhuwxSz7iC.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Pérez Gálvez, Ignacio Javier ignaciojavier.perez@uca.8wODYo4es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Pérez Godoy, María Dolores lperez@uuSuYZemc6jaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Pérez Hernández, Francisco fperezhernandez92@gmZEcutMCLmwail.com Phd Student
Pérez Martos, Luis Alfonso lapm0001@P5Xa9dDE@gmail.com Phd Student
Porcel Gallego, Carlos cporcelz0jWcp@ujaen.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Potie, Nicolas npotie@mV6QlSq4bW5Gugr.es Phd Student
Poyatos Amador, Javier poyatosamador@gmail.cMR2W1Gx5K351om Phd Student
Pulgar Rubio, Francisco Javier fpulgar@ujaen.rebN7hBes Phd Student

Letra: Q

  Name Email Area Cat.
Quintero Peña, Héctor David hdquintero@corr_xiVDZeo.ugr.es Phd Student

Letra: R

  Name Email Area Cat.
Ramírez Pérez de Inestrosa, Javier javierrp@ugrIDxBFa6KV.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Rivera Rivas, Antonio Jesús arivera@W74klf5txGWujaen.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Robles Fuentes, Juan Francisco juanfranrobles@correo.rXx1TjwyW0ugr.es Phd Student
Rodríguez Barroso, Nuria rbnuriabdg4n3_v7@ugr.es Phd Student
Rodríguez Domínguez, Rosa rmrodrig@unogV2awIBqdjaen.es Computational Intelligence Area Doctor - Ramón y Cajal
Roldán López de Hierro, Antonio Francisco aroldan@ugx5Qq6X.r.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Romero Morales, Cristobal cromero@dmwgl_uco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Rómero Salguero, José Raúl jrromero@uPL03D3d7LOco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Romero Zaliz, Rocío rocio@ugoPstCTAxQSG1r.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Ruíz Sanches, Elena eruiz@dhx8G9Yoecsai.ugr.es Phd Student

Letra: S

  Name Email Area Cat.
Safonova, Anastasiia safonova.nastya1@@cc7Y_FUmrjQgmail.com Phd Student
Salas González, Diego dsalasoy_db0q@ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Sánchez López, Ana María amlopez@uYuY4qkdgr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Sánchez Sánchez, Pedro José pedroj@ujpBrlz3cVaen.es Computational Intelligence Area PhD
Segovia Román, Fermín fsegovia@uJvG41FicFgr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Sevillano García, Iván isevillano@ugrXD0THqaVP.es Phd Student
Suárez Díaz, Juan Luis jlsuarezdiaz@unVDXYPPgr.es Phd Student

Letra: T

  Name Email Area Cat.
Tabik, Siham siham@uwVZAXBTgr.es Data Science and Big Data Area Doctor - Ramón y Cajal
Tian, Xiaoli tianxiaolitxlyF99F@R@126.com Phd Student
Triguero Velázquez, Isaac Isaac.TrigueroJRE_cwC@irc.vib-UGent.be PhD
Trillo Vílchez, José Ramón jrtrillo@oWSGpLD.Fcorreo.ugr.es Phd Student

Letra: U

  Name Email Area Cat.
Ureña Perez, Raquel raquel@dMqnoAw1Al4Kecsai.ugr.es PhD

Letra: V

  Name Email Area Cat.
Val Muñoz, Coral del delvalm15SDci_57Fv@decsai.ugr.es DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Valsecchi, Andrea andreavalsecchi@ugr.turheSEes DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Ventura Soto, Sebastián sventura@uc8E.tIIvBo.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Villar Castro, Pedro pvillarcGU7S96YgL@ugr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD

Letra: W

  Name Email Area Cat.
Wang, Jianyu wangjiayu@wu_UBq8Pstl.edu Phd Student
Wang, Liang wangliangg322@hpGU1ElJkQhlotmail.com Phd Student

Letra: Z

  Name Email Area Cat.
Zafra Gómez, Amelia azafra@dsOnyKEh8Kg@uco.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD
Zarco Fernández, Carmen carmen.zarco@u76XUvAMwc4nir.net DaSCI Technology Applications Area PhD
Zermeño Mejía, Noe nzermeno@cVvScr3Edqorreo.ugr.es Phd Student
Zhang, Zixin zhangzixin768@1r2MH22la8f1outlook.com Phd Student
Zuheros Montes, Cristina zuhe18@gmaiN80SlwKRmXfl.com Phd Student
Zuheros Montes, Cristina czuheros@usQJmS8pBPgr.es Phd Student
Zwir, Igor igorzwir@u8BMnDnbowbgr.es Data Science and Big Data Area PhD